Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump

Kelly & Katie Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump

Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.346 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(347 Reviews) 319
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (347 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
119
3 stars
30
2 stars
8
1 star
6
317 of 34791%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Review 41 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MTSO
Location: Florida
 October 11, 2012

Cute

" I originally purchased these as an option for my wedding shoes, but I found another shoe and went with these in red for my bridesmaids. My mother liked them so much that she bought them in silver for her dress. I purchased them in wide, so be careful because they may be a little too wide. I think I would've been fine with the regular width. "
Review 42 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lkneels
Location: Fort Wayne
 October 2, 2012
" Great shoes for my daughters wedding! Perfect fit "
Review 43 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarylandBride2Be
Location: Maryland
 September 25, 2012

Need some breaking in...

" Got them to wear as my wedding shoes. They're a good height to wear to shorten a dress and not look like you're going to a club. Very classy. Although, the back rubbed my heel a bit. I'm sure it will get better with wear since the back is just stiff. "
Review 44 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Omee
Location: Md.
 September 23, 2012
" I've purchased shoes that did not reflect the color image projected online. This is very disappointing. I had no such problemwith this purchase. "
Review 45 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cjbrooks
Location: New York
 September 23, 2012

Love these!

" I have so much trouble finding a show that fits my foot. Not only do I have a wide foot, but I also broke my ankle a few months ago, and my right foot just isn't the same. I found these shoes to not only be wide enough, but the height of the heal is perfect! They are comfortable and so cute! I plan on wearing them to a wedding, as well as to work. I'm plan on buying another color, for sure! "
Review 46 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Margdon
Location: San Antonio
 September 19, 2012

Beautiful shoe

" I ordered this shoe in red and love it! It is very comfortable and looks very elegant yet fun. I usually wear a 9 or 9.5 -- I ordered the 9 and am glad I did, because even the 9 is maybe a bit big. Once I put in a foot pad to prevent my foot from sliding forward they fit great. "
Review 47 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenStL
Location: St Louis, MO
 September 16, 2012

Love them

" These shoes are comfy and match my David's Bridal bridesmaid dress in Apple. They should make it through the long wedding day! "
Review 48 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missyoung23
Location: Michigan
 September 12, 2012

Great For Wedding

" Comfortable shoes, comparable to Nina brand but wide width. Looked great with bridesmaids black dresses. "
Review 49 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nwheelo
Location: TC
 September 5, 2012

Satisfied

" I was looking for something simple for my wedding and I think this is it! Very cute, was unsure about the top detail at first, but really like it in person. Excited to wear them in December. "
Review 50 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bdales
Location: baltimore
 August 30, 2012

nice wedding shoe

" the shoes are pretty and great for a wedding. they run slightly big. felt more like a 9.5 then a 9. i think they will be ok with a foot insert or cushion "
Review 51 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Salientenigma
Location: Wisconsin
 August 29, 2012

Love these!!!

" From the reviews I read before purchasing I was really looking forward to receiving them and I was not let down! They are my wedding shoes and I think I can dance the night away in them. They are very comfort for 3 inch heels. Highly recommend. "
Review 52 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: njja
Location: greenville, nc
 August 28, 2012

Great Shoe

" I have wide feet and bought this shoe in wide width. Spot on with length and width. VERY COMFY! "
Review 53 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BallerinaGina
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 21, 2012

Perfect Bridesmaid Shoe

" Absolutely in love with this shoe! I purchased them for my 8 bridesmaids to wear in my wedding next year. Ridiculously comfortable, perfect heel hight, very elegant and expensive looking in person. My bridesmaids are thrilled. They run slightly big, but probably not enough to go down a half size. My girls are planning to put in heel guards to cut down on the extra space. Here's hoping they love the dress just as much! "
Review 54 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: docheartshoes
Location: pa
 August 17, 2012
" Got these shoes for a wedding im in. They are beautiful, perfect height and comfy! "
Review 55 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bex1525
Location: Denver, CO
 August 16, 2012

Cute Shoes

" I bought these shoes because I'm a bridesmaid in a wedding and the bride wanted all of us to wear the same shoes. We all got the red ones and I couldn't be happier. Not only are they super cute and girly they are comfortable! For some of the girls in the wedding they ran about a half size big so they all went down, but I bought my regular size and they fit very well. I think in smaller sizes they run big but once you get to 9 or 10 they are pretty accurate. They are very classy looking while being flirty because of the ribbon and the peeptoe. Even better my boyfriend said they made my butt and legs look great. What's more perfect than that? Cute comfortable shoes that also make you look good?! "
Review 56 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angill99
Location: Washington DC
 August 8, 2012

Shoe Perfect

" I bought this shoe for my sister for my upcoming wedding. She had never worn a heel and took off like a pro and felt very comfotable in this shoe. I think this shoe is versitile and she will get more use out of this shoe in the future "
Review 57 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RXBride
Location: Great Falls, MT
 August 6, 2012

Very disappointed

" I ordered this shoe in ivory for my wedding. The shoe fabric looks like it's almost yellow. and the ribbon looks champagne; they don't match at all..and they definitely don't look ivory. I'm very disappointed. "
Review 58 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Dford
Location: Rochester,NY
 August 1, 2012
" Great shoes! "
Review 59 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ls8723
Location: Massachusetts
 August 1, 2012

Color off...

" I bought these shoes for a wedding and they are very cute and perfect because they are not too high. However, they did run a little narrow and the color was completely off. I ordered the silver and the ribbon is a completely different shade than the shoe itself. Not sure if this is true in the other colors but BEWARE! I will be returning them. "
Review 60 for Kelly & Katie Dahlia Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NovemberBride
Location: Methuen, MA
 July 21, 2012

Perfect for my wedding.

" I bought these shoes for my November 2012 wedding. I wanted to match my bridesmaids dresses and these shoes are extremely close to the Apple Red from David's Bridal. The heel is a comfortable height. The shoe is comfortable, fun and sexy. I am hoping I can keep them on my feet for most of the night. I can't wait to wear them for my wedding! "