Customer Reviews for Sorel Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot

Sorel Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot

Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 of 3897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Review 21 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LoriGall
Location: Indiana
 January 31, 2012

Great winter boot...

" Other than snowmobile boots, I have never owned real winter boots and figured now was the time.
The boots do their job of keeping my feet dry, without overheating them. Style-wise well... they are exactly as pictured. Not saying that is a bad thing, but again I bought these for their function and was not looking for the most stylish boot. Again, water-proof / warm is what I was going for, so these boots do the job. "
Review 22 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TASG
Location: Montgomery AL
 January 16, 2012

For items you cannot find in the store

" I saw an ad in a magazine for these boots and they were not available in our local DSW store. When I looked online, I found them! They are the best winter boots I've ever owned. I am writing this review to encourage others not to be skeptical about ordering online. DSW offers items online that may not be available in the store and at a much better price than other shoe stores. "
Review 23 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RazzleDazzle68
Location: NJ
 December 28, 2011

WARM FEET

" Love these boots...only wore them on a cold rainy day but they are very comfy!!! Can't wait for the snow......... "
Review 24 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Globetrotter61
Location: Phila, Pa
 December 15, 2011
" Ran way too small, had to return them "
Review 25 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BisbeeMom
Location: Bisbee, AZ
 December 5, 2011

Great Boots

" I purchased these to have a good pair of winter boots that I could wear in the snow. These are very warm and seem to be true to size. They are easy to get off which I really like. "
Review 26 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pie2915
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 November 25, 2011

great winter shoes!

" I have this pair in black. I wore it on an icy-snowy day and it was very slip resistant, comfortable and warm. They are on the heavy side, but I still give these shoes 5 stars because I do appreciate the weight while walking my dog on a relatively icy ground. The weight gave me stability. "
Review 27 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover17
Location: New York NY
 November 17, 2011

worth the price

" saw these boots online and decided to purchase before they were out of my size since they're not available in store. a lil over a week after receiving them we had a snow storm (Halloween weekend) and I got to put them to the test.
I must say I am very pleased! I ordered a size 10 and they fit just fine! there is a lil extra room to wear thick socks. they are snow boots so they are obviously a lil heavier than regular boots but nothing to make u feel uncomfortable walking.
I ordered the black and brown and they are very easy to clean. My feet stayed warm and dry for the entire day!
Love 'em!
"
Review 28 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: seejules
Location: South Texas
 November 16, 2011

So Cozy!

" These boots are so warm & cozy! Luv, Luv, Luv them!!! Although I haven't worn them in the snow yet, I can tell, they will keep my feet & toes warm and dry! "
Review 29 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: evlazr
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 November 14, 2011
" These boots seem great. When I first put them on I immediately felt how comfortable they would be...if they fit correctly. The interior is so warm and fuzzy but they were too narrow for me. I don't generally need wide shoes. They will be perfect for trudging around this weekend so I am going to try a larger size in-store. "
Review 30 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Robbin0602
Location: Wisconsin
 November 14, 2011

Comfy Boots

" The boots are great for the Wisconsin Winters. Not only are they warm, they are cute too! "
Review 31 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tbruner
Location: Michigan
 November 4, 2011

Cute and Comfy

" I just bought these boots and am now excited for snow! I've worn them around the house and they're so cute and comfortable! "
Review 32 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: birdnesthead
Location: St. Louis
 November 4, 2011

Love 'em!

" I can't wait until it snows so I can wear these cute boots. I don't find them to be any heavier than other boots I've had. They certainly feel like they'll be very warm. My feet probably won't get wet unless I totally submerge the boot in water! I got the winter white and they look good with cream cords. "
Review 33 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: leexia
Location: St. Joseph
 November 1, 2011

Good Winter Boot

" This boot is cute and durable, I believe it would be a great winter boot, though the winter has not come around yet so I cannot expand on that. This boot is heavy! So if heavy shoes are not your thing, I would recommend something else. But the heaviness keeps you from sliding around with ice on the ground. I do wish it was taller, to keep out the snow. The shoe runs narrow, could be tight on the feet. "
Review 34 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OnTheSidelines
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 27, 2011

Smart purchase

" This is a smart purchase for those who need warmth and comfort in a versitile boot that still has a feminie look to it! Pant legs easily fit over the top of the boot or can be tucked in. The height of the boot is perfect. Clean-up is easy especially if suade protectant is applied before worn. A solid boot but not as heavy on the feet as others I have had! "
Review 35 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Edyta
Location: NYC
 September 23, 2011

great winter boot

" I haven't had a chance to try these boots out yet, but i walked around in them in doors and they feel great. The lining of the shoe is not fuzzy, but the shoes feel like they are going to keep my feet warm. The only thing I dislike about these boots is that they feel a little heavy and bulky, but then again there's a lot of materials put into them so that they can keep your feet warm and dry. Definitely will recommend to friends. "
Review 36 for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mjenkins0071
Location: PHILA,PA
 August 22, 2011

BOOTS

" LOVE THEM SO MUCH!THANKS DSW! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sorel Cumberland Snow Boot
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.5 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-37 of 37