Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag

Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag

Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (35 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
33 of 3594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Review 21 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Happyshopper31
Location: ATL, GA
 March 20, 2011

Highly satisfied

"I've just received my crossbody bag in Black ... and I LOVE IT !
it's so cute and very stylish.
I recommend it for a young lady who would like to look chic and active at a same time.
"
Review 22 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: imshadylady
Location: Wisconsin
 March 19, 2011

Small but roomy

"I love this little bag. I don't carry a traditional puse and was thrilled that everything I did want to carry in it fit!"
Review 23 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: M0NICA29
Location: Kansas City, MO
 March 19, 2011

GREAT BAG!

"i was looking for something slightly bigger than a clutch to take to vegas that way i could carry my camera w/ me. and i also wanted something i didn't have to hold on to so that i don't lose it! this bag is perfect! i got the light pink and its adorable! its the just right size for cell phone, camera, cards, lip gloss, and powder! its really classy for only 20 bucks and high quality! and i am only 5 ft tall so the shorter strap is great and fits me perfectly,,, but i'd say if your taller than 5'5" it might be a little short on you cross body, but you could still wear it over one shoulder!"
Review 24 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lidul
Location: East Elmhurst, NY
 February 16, 2011

Cute bag!!

"I love this bag! I bought it in the olive color.. the length of the strap is perfect for me.. some cross body bags are too long on me since I'm short.. but this bag is great! Fits my things perfectly, unlike other clutches I own. Definitely recommend this bag to anyone!"
Review 25 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jpalmqui
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 February 7, 2011

Cute and versatile bag!

"Love this bag. It is such a great deal. Looks more expensive. Perfect size for going out. Large enough to hold wallet, phone, and few other items. Can't wait to use it!"
Review 26 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MegD
Location: Chicago
 February 2, 2011
"This bag is a cute color and I love the quilted fabric. The strap is a good length. Only downside is that it was smaller than I was looking for. Only really good for a night out, which is still good."
Review 27 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Butterfly87
Location: NJ
 January 29, 2011

PURRRRRFECTT

"I love the design and the quality can wait to give as a gift. My mom will love it is cute and very practical"
Review 28 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: five
Location: New York, NY
 November 9, 2010
"I was looking for a small bag I could carry around the basic essentials and I stumbled on this online! I can fit my rather bulky cellphone, wallet, and some chapstick, and stick some gum in the outside pocket.
I couldn't decide between the black or gray one, but I'm sure the gray one looks just as great. This bag is super cute and really soft and for just $20 it was well spent!
"
Review 29 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: valrose28
Location: New York
 October 12, 2010

very cute!!!!

"i love this bag! its small but holds a lot of stuff, and looks a lot more expensive than it really is! must have!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Review 30 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 5, 2010

Perfect Purchase!

"I was looking for a small crossbody bag for going out. This bag is hands-free, small (and yet still enough space for wallet, cell, keys, camera) and completely adorable! I love this bag, and I know I'll use it again and again! The compliments don't hurt either."
Review 31 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SHOEPERT
Location: San Francisco
 October 2, 2010

Small bag, big style

"I usually carry large bags but needed a small one for times when a big bag is inconvenient. This one is perfect. It's big enough to fit my essentials--phone, wallet, lipstick, compact, sunglasses (without the case)--with room to spare. I got this one in the grey color. I also appreciate the details--outer quilted pocket has a magnetic button to keep closed, chain link strap, cute little tassel, small pocket inside. It's also really soft, not a stiff leather. A satisfying purchase."
Review 32 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: niceshoeswanna
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 September 21, 2010

perfect crossbody

"it is a great length and size. very on trend and practical. looks expensive"
Review 33 for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: simone014
Location: san jose, ca
 September 20, 2010

i love this purse!

"I love this bag! its great for shopping, going out, or a cute dinner date. it sits right below your hip so its comfortable! theres enough storage for your phone, a small wallet, chapstick, keys, and gum and probably much more!! i love this purse!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Poppie Jones Quilted Crossbody Bag
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
21-34 of 34