Customer Reviews for Envy Envy Molly Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Envy Envy Molly Bootie

Envy Molly Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
3.808 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
20 of 2677%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Envy Molly Bootie
Review 1 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Latanya27
Location: Texas
 November 18, 2011

Too Cute!

"This shoes are so darling! They look better in person than online. They are comfortable too."
Review 2 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Isamaris
Location: Texas
 November 16, 2011

Not Happy

"hi I buy my boots online they look really good but very unconmfortable.. Also the color that I got was lighter >>"
Review 3 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: ChiarraDee
Location: Nazareth, PA
 November 11, 2011

Blue Suede Booties

"I love the way these shoes look and I get compliments every time I wear them. They go fantastically with jeans."
Review 4 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1Shuluva
Location: Stockbridge
 November 8, 2011

Nice Shoes

"Purchased the shoes in blue. Great to wear with jeans."
Review 5 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: KMD23
Location: New Jersey
 November 6, 2011

Disappointed!

"I thought these looked cute online, boy was I wrong! Not cute at all once I had them on my feet. I returned these immediately."
Review 6 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FranG
Location: Texas
 October 23, 2011

Love My Blue Suede Shoes

"These shows are absolutely fabulous. I bought them to wear with my jeans and they are the only shoes I've worn with them since I got them. I love wearing heels and this shoe is no exception. Very sexy..."
Review 7 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHoecrazy73
Location: memphis
 September 2, 2011

So cute

"These are so cute. I got them in black, but i want them in brown also.The fit is great and they will be perfect with my skinny jeans"
Review 8 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fashionlady1
Location: CA
 August 25, 2011

GREAT BOOTIE

"I love this Bootie! I bought it in Black and it fits perfect. It has a platform front so it moves like a platform (rolling action when walking) with a good rubber bottom not a hard plastic. If you like your booties to have a soft soul that flexes this is not for you. It does not bend! I wear a lot of high heeled shoes and this is a winner."
Review 9 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shueme
Location: SF, Ca
 August 25, 2011
"Stylish, & pretty comfy...these booties will go great into Fall. Wear with anything! Reminder, these are 4 inch heels so not good for a hike or all day walking/shopping :)"
Review 10 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keyaM27
Location: little rock, ar
 August 22, 2011

love! love! love!

"best pair of ankle boots i have ever owned..very comfy and cute.. two thumbs up!!"
Review 11 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: fashionpolice
Location: California
 March 2, 2011

So-so

"The boots are cute but pretty high!!"
Review 12 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: kycstl
Location: st louis, mo
 February 2, 2011

cute boot , too short

"my toe was right at the top of the boot, runs short. width was okay."
Review 13 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: photobugu
Location: Granite City, IL
 December 13, 2010

Love these boots

"I love these boots. I am able to wear thicker socks with these boots. Very comfy I have worn them all day to work."
Review 14 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Greekini
Location: San Diego
 December 9, 2010

Poor workmanship

"Good Looking shoe but the leather had some stains.I returned the item"
Review 15 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALLBOUTDEALS
Location: LAS VEGAS, NV
 November 29, 2010

HOT SEXY CLEAN LINES KIND OF SHOE

"PURCHASED THESE IN BLACK AND JUST RECEIVED ON SATURDAY. THEY ARE THE CUTEST LITTLE BOOTIES EVER. I WORE THEM ALL DAY ON SUNDAY SHOPPING, VERY COMFORTABLE AND LIGHT. GREAT DEAL ON THESE SHOES. I'VE JUST PURCHASED ANOTHER PAIR IN BEIGE. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE. GO WELL WITH LEGGINGS, SKIRT WITH TIGHTS, AWESOME PAIR OF SHOES FOR THE WINTER/FALL. BUY THEM!"
Review 16 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YandH
Location: NC
 October 20, 2010

Uncomfortable

"This shoe is super cute as well as hip and trendy. Unfortunately, they are terribly uncomfortable. There is absolutely no padding in the sole, particularly where the ball of the foot rests. The sole is not flexible so it takes a while to get used to walking in them. I'm returning them in favor of some other similar shoe."
Review 17 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Vecember
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 12, 2010

Great Pick!

"I got these in black!! They look so chic in person!!! Definitely a shoe I plan on pairing with just about any outfit! The heel is kinda high (as I am just coming down from a foot surgery). But I definitely plan on rocking these with leggings or a fall dress and tights! Must haves...."
Review 18 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: accidentalshopper
Location: Chicago, IL
 October 2, 2010

Uncomfortable!

"The boots look very stylish but are very uncomfortable, the heels are way to high. Once I put them on, I could not even stand in them, let alone spend a working day in them. They are going back to the store,"
Review 19 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: diamond1990
Location: East Lansing, MI
 September 23, 2010

Love

"I just got these shoes and I love them. The lace-up bootie is really in for fall. The shoe fits true to size. I wanted a nice boot to wear around the college bars and these are perfect. They are a lot sexier on than in the picture... and I don't think the heel is too hard to walk in."
Review 20 for Envy Molly Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoestatement
Location: WA
 September 16, 2010
"I like these boots and they fit well. The heel is a bit high, but I am excited to wear them!"