Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Earth Origins Carma Slip-on

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Earth Origins Earth Origins Carma Slip-on

Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
18 of 1995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Review 1 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Steel
Location: California
 March 26, 2011

All day walking shoe

" With jeans on this shoe looks like a boot. It was soooo comfortable the minute I put it on my feet. I have purchased this brand before and love it.
I would definitely buy this shoe and brand again.
"
Review 2 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cydem2000
Location: Southern California
 March 13, 2011

Great shoe

" I love these shoes. They are very comfortable. As a teacher I am on my feet all day, and these are about the only shoes that don't hurt my feet. I just wish there were more styles by this brand. "
Review 3 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: WMMeg
Location: Pittsburgh PA
 January 23, 2011

cute and comfy, but wish tread had more grip

" I love the details on this shoe, and it's very comfy so far. My only complaint is that the tread is hard rubber and doesn't have much grip - not great for snowy weather. I bought a half-size larger so I could wear it with a sock. "
Review 4 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: aswallis
Location: Canton, GA
 January 12, 2011

Comfy

" Shoes are comfy and very supportive. Only issue I have is that there is a dip in the top of the shoes that rubbed my toes a little. "
Review 5 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HarryPotterNut
Location: Indianapolis, IN
 January 3, 2011

Earth Origins Carma Slip-on

" Got this shoe because I thought it was pretty cute for a comfy shoe. Today is my first day wearing them and they have exceeded my expectations. There is just enough of a heal so I can wear them with my work pants, but they still feel like I'm pretty much wearing flats. Like one other review I saw, they were very comfy for me right out of the box. The left one was a little stiff where the toes bend, but I've been wearing them for 4 hours and it feels fine now. The heel slips off slightly when I walk, but it is not bothersome - It is soft inside and not rubbing to give me a blister, and it's not slipping enough to hinder my walking at all. I do have a narrow foot though. Overall, this is a very comfy shoe. I'm glad I bought them for work! "
Review 6 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KLynnD
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
 November 14, 2010

Disapointed

" The first couple of times I wore these shoes I thought they would be comfortable. Then I had a day where I did a lot of walking at work and my feet hurt so bad I went home and threw them out. "
Review 7 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clairie
Location: silver spring, md
 November 9, 2010

looking good

" I've only worn them once- they might be a little stiff but hoping to get really comf. Like the look a lot. "
Review 8 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kgeorg
Location: Johnstown, PA
 November 3, 2010
" The shoes are very nice but slightly snug w/ even a thin sock. They needed stretched out and after a few wears, they felt better. Just the right size heel. "
Review 9 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrazyShoeLady13
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 November 1, 2010

VERY comfortable

" I was looking for a good shoe with arch support and somewhat of a heel (because I'm so short) and I think I fell in love with this shoe. It has everything I was looking for. I'm half tempted to buy them in another color! "
Review 10 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marion
Location: Austin, TX
 October 31, 2010

Earth Origins Carma

" I really liked these shoes. They are perfect for work & can work for a dressier or more casual look. Very comfortable. My feet feel great after a full work day! "
Review 11 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ikrew
Location: TX
 October 31, 2010

comfy shoe

" I like this shoe with my shorter length pants and can easily walk in these all day at work. The bottom has cushion so i did not need to add a shoe insert that i normally add in my shoes. i would recommend these. "
Review 12 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Merandi
Location: Broomall, PA
 October 30, 2010

Nice Shoe

" This shoe fit well right out of the box. It looks better than the picture and is a nice casual shoe, which can even be worn with a skirt. "
Review 13 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kaaay
Location: ohio
 October 29, 2010

Amazing comfort

" I purchased a pair of these shoes in a dsw store. I wear them for work, and am on my feet either standing or walking close to 6 hours out of an 8 hour day. I have never had such comfortable shoes from day 1. After owning them for about 2 weeks, I went online and purchased another pair to have when the first pair wear out! Would highly recommend for both style (look great with dress pants) and especially for comfort. "
Review 14 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DHYG
Location: California
 October 20, 2010

Carma Slip-on

" WoW,
This is a great shoe. It's comfortable and looks nice with casual slacks. I bought the grey ones and the color is pretty.
"
Review 15 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lulubella
Location: Jackson, MS
 October 19, 2010

Excellent choice of shoes

" I absolutely love these shoes. They are the most comfortable pair of shoes I have ever owned. In fact, I love them so much that I went online to buy the same shoes in black. The black pair and the brown pair are now my fall-winter shoes. They are very true to size and the cushiony sole is perfect. The fit my feet perfectly and I believe that I will be buying more styles of the Earth Origins shoes. They cannot be beat as far as comfort, style, and fit. "
Review 16 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dswshopper9
Location: Georgia
 October 13, 2010
" Cute show and comfortable...but had to return for a half size smaller than I usually wear. Love the cute silver color! "
Review 17 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jemm
Location: Pennsylvania
 October 12, 2010

Comfortable

" I have worn these for the first time today. I am very pleased to say that they are out of the box comfortable! I stand most of the time for work. My feet are not in the least bit sore after 8 hours in these shoes. The sole is nicely padded and this adds to the comfort. I would definitely recommend this shoe for anyone who needs a comfortable business casual shoe. "
Review 18 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 510ShoeGrrl
Location: San Francisco
 October 12, 2010

Comfy shoe w/boot-like qualities

" Wanted a shoe that would look nice with boot-cut jeans, and this is it! Has a slight, soft heel so gives you an option to wear them with longer jeans as an alternative to boots. Very cushioned--no breaking-in period at all. Also eco-friendly in a number of ways that are a bonus. "
Review 19 for Earth Origins Carma Slip-on
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: jonid
Location: Medical Lake, WA
 October 9, 2010

Comfy and cute

" I really like the style of this shoe, and the sole was nicely padded. But the toe area was just a little narrow for me, so I returned them. I could probably have worn them for shorter outings, but didn't think I could tolerate them for a full day at work. "