Customer Reviews for Volatile Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal

Volatile Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal

Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 of 12100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: candi22
Location: Eureka, SD
 March 31, 2014

Volatile Trixxy Flip Flop

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I have developed plantar fasciitis in my left heel so I need to find shoes to wear that have some extra cushion. These flip flops fit the bill. They have the cushion I need and are very comfortable."
Review 2 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: italski
Location: Minneapolis
 February 12, 2014

very comfy

"great looking flip flop and really comfy when on your feet all day"
Review 3 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RFL08
Location: Naples, FL
 August 22, 2013

Second Pair This Season

"Love these sandals!!!
They are so versatile and comfortable. I wear these all the time. I now own 3 pairs of Volatiles. I bought these in white which is perfect for the summer in Florida.
"
Review 4 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bert0819
Location: Texas
 November 6, 2012

Cute and Trendy

"These are very cute and trendy shoes! Comfy and just enough bling, can't go wrong with theses flip flops!!"
Review 5 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Acem
Location: ATL, GA
 November 1, 2012

very cue

"Love em!!!"
Review 6 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizRam
Location: Garland, TX
 October 18, 2012

This product is amazing! Very comfy

"Love love this sandal very comfy. Bought 3 pairs!"
Review 7 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago
 August 10, 2012

Love them!!!!!!!!

"Beyond comfortable and they look great. You can wear these with a sun dress."
Review 8 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: area
Location: mi
 April 3, 2012

Volatile Trixxy Flip Flop

"Usually wear a size 8.5, but needed a 9. Super comfy! Had problem with crystals on my first pair--would fall off each time I would wear the flips. DSW was wonderful and exchanged for a new pair!!"
Review 9 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Christi25
Location: Corpus Christi, Texas
 October 8, 2011

Volatile Flip Flops

"Love these flip flops, I have given three pairs to friends. If you have foot problem these shoes are great for your feet."
Review 10 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: debbiekay
Location: Texas
 June 29, 2011

Love the Volatile Brand

"Quality is the name for the Volatile Brand. Beautiful look and wonderful comfort for a sandal that everyone wants!
I own seven pair of volatile sandals so I know good shoes!
Cannnot wait to buy more!
Thank you,
Debbie in Texas
"
Review 11 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HoustonTexas
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 2, 2011

For all ages

"My mom and I both ordered this shoe in different sizes and we both love it. So comfy and cute."
Review 12 for Volatile Trixxy Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mskitty54
Location: chicago,il
 May 30, 2011

perfect flip flops

"just what I've been looking for dress up or down perfect flip flop true to size"