Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal

Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.12 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
45 of 5090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Review 1 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: toniak
Location: Ohio
 October 24, 2012

Fabulous shoe... not so fabulous comfort

" These shoes fit pretty accurately and look FABULOUS! I got a lot of compliments when I wore them in a wedding. However, they do start to hurt your feet after a couple of hours. My big toes and around my ankles started to hurt. I powered through as long as I could though because they are so cute!! "
Review 2 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ohmydarlene
Location: San Diego, CA
 October 3, 2012

Dainty

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" This is a very lovely and stylish shoe. I get compliments every time I wear them. They're not the most comfortable but I can suck it up for at least 8 hours. Like other reviews mention, I got them in gold which is more of a nude/champagne color which is just what I was looking for! "
Review 3 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NOLAEmma
Location: New Orleans, LA
 September 6, 2012

OUCH!!

" This was the assigned shoe for 10 bridesmaids. Only those with the most narrow feet made it through the wedding. The rest of us could BARELY concentrate on the ceremony because our feet were KILLING us! The front part of the shoe is the problem, NOT the height. It is lovely, and the "gold color" is more of a subtle nude color. The flowers are ethereal and lovely. However, due to the pain inflicted, I couldn't get rid of them faster. "
Review 4 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gdeb
Location: district heights, md
 August 11, 2012
" I like the m very much they look just like the ones in Macys, but the price here s cheaper, and the other thing about this is it offers more colors than macys "
Review 5 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Paramus
 August 1, 2012

Love it

" This shoe is super adorable.. is true to size. So recommend!!! "
Review 6 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: McIntosh
Location: FL
 July 7, 2012

Perfect heels

" I'm a bridesmaid in my friend's upcoming wedding and I bought these heels to go with my black short bridesmaid dress. I am so excited about these shoes. They look so good and are really comfortable. The flowers on the front are so pretty too. I would highly recommend these heels!!! "
Review 7 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rainbowbride
Location: Baltimore Md.
 June 21, 2012

Fabulous!!

" These shoes were more comfortable than I thought, I LOVE them. received so many compliments on these shoes, thinkng about getting another color!!!!! Thanks DSW. "
Review 8 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: JagAlskarSkor
Location: Virginia
 June 13, 2012

Bridesmaids shoe

" This show was selected as a bridesmaids shoe in the champagne color. The color was a little on the darker side and didn't fit the dress it was intended for. The shoe is true to size. I gave it a low rating as I am not to fond of straps, as it makes my legs look short and stumpy and didn't like the "flowers" in the front... But, hey that's just me. "
Review 9 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Kalliej
Location: Texas
 June 3, 2012

Bad color, great return service

" The picture online looked bronze/gold. In person, ivory with a pink tint. But the return process was quick and easy with excellent customer service. Will shop online again for sure!!!! "
Review 10 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tamaika
Location: NYC
 May 17, 2012

Super Comfy!

" These shoes are super comfy and gorgeous. I receive compliments each time I wear them. I purchased them in gold and absolutely love them! "
Review 11 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DeeBelle
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 17, 2012

They were a hit

" Everyone loved these shoes. I wore them to a wedding and the compliments didn't stop flowing. I got them in the champagne color. The only problem was one of the shoes started pinching my pinky toe after a few hours. If you have a wide foot I wouldn't recommend these shoes "
Review 12 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momofdramaqueen
Location: north carolina
 May 14, 2012
" Really cute shoes! I have wide feet so the shoes feel like they run narrow but just could be me. "
Review 13 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jodee28
Location: Texas
 May 1, 2012

Great Bridesmaid shoe!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I was very anxious to receive these shoes. They arrived beautifully packaged in a big gold box. The photos of these shoes online appear to be more bronze in color. In fact they are nude, which I am happy about because that's what the bride demanded we wear, When I tried them on they were very comfortable for the height. I have narrow feet so these were a little wide but because they are strappy I am able to adjust them. There is fierce shoe competition between all the bridesmaids since we are all wearing the same dress style. I think I'm going to win with the Shocker sandal! "
Review 14 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1921
Location: Dolton, Illinois
 May 1, 2012

Audrey Brooke " You're the girl"

" These are a pair of comfortable and sharp shoes. The material on the front of the shoe is so soft and the shoes just look "darn good" on the foot. Audrey you've done it again. I LOVE these shoes!!!! Keep up the good work. "
Review 15 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jessal
Location: Massachusetts
 April 30, 2012

Nice

" A little breaking in to get used to, but very cute. "
Review 16 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VickiL
Location: Richmond, VA
 April 30, 2012
" My daughter has to wear these for her brother's wedding in June. She hardly ever wears heels so I was a bit skeptical about them. Although they are high the strap around the ankle adds ample support so she can walk without rolling an ankle. Overall it is a cute shoe that can be re-worn for many occasions. "
Review 17 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dely537
Location: Miami FL
 April 24, 2012

dey537

" got them for a purple dress and match perfectly...comfy even if so high... i got a lot of compliments... "
Review 18 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SeliSel
Location: Orange County
 April 23, 2012

Lovely!

" Picked the perfect paid for a wedding I will be in. They are delicate, comfortable to walk in- padding in shoe helps alot! They can be worn dressed up or down right price for these. Suggested these for ALL bridemaids which everyone will be getting! Beautiful shoes. "
Review 19 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reedabbey
Location: Wisconsin
 April 20, 2012

Super Sassy Shoe!

" I ordered these shoes for my wedding and absolutely love how they look. I'm a little bummed because they do run pretty narrow in the toe, so they aren't a perfect fit, and are a little uncomfortable. But, I still plan on attempting to stretch them out and wear them for the big day. "
Review 20 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: thehmsheather
Location: MD
 April 17, 2012

Audrey Brooke Shocker is Delightful

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" The shoe ran a little small on me but not so small that I can't wear them. They are not so much shocking as soft and lovely, very sophisticated. I have the nude color and they're a great shade and can be worn with a lot! Shipment arrived within 4 days and made my day! "