Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Audrey Brooke Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal

Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.12 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (50 reviews)
5 stars
20
4 stars
21
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
2
45 of 5090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Review 21 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: las309
Location: NJ
 March 20, 2012
" I bought these shoes for a wedding that I am a bridesmaid in. I read some of the reviews and saw that people had been saying they run narrow, so I bought a 1/2 size bigger because I have a wide foot. When I received the shoes I tried them on and they fit perfectly on the width but they were very loose in the back, so I ordered a 1/2 size down and that size fit perfectly. "
Review 22 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: tbonessu01
Location: Atlanta, GA
 March 19, 2012
" These shoes are great!! I usually don't do well with slingback OR peeptoe shoes but these fit perfectly. My feet don't slide and they are super comfortable!! "
Review 23 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nikk
Location: Jacksonville, FL
 March 9, 2012

Audrey Brooke

" These shoes are absolutely amazing. I wore them for a wedding and I am dying to wear them out on the town. The designs in the front are very flexible and you can create some really cool looks with them. I love these shoes. "
Review 24 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cranee
Location: Missouri
 March 4, 2012

Love the shoe BUT.....

" I wore the shoe in a wedding yesterday. All of the bridesmaids received compliments on how cute they were and they were CUTE! The it is really cute BUT it HURTS. It tears into the front of your foot. "
Review 25 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: eSs122284
Location: NYC
 February 27, 2012

LOVE but def narrow

" I bought these shoes to wear to my wedding, and they are amazinggg (but narrow so I ordered a half size up)!! They are lighter in person and you don't really see a lot of your toe with the ruffles. They are really similar to the Badgley Mischka Randee shoe but about $150 less ;) "
Review 26 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hudson2k5
Location: Mobile, AL
 February 27, 2012

Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal

" Used your Bridesmaid Section to choose these shoes. They are perfect for the wedding and look great with the dress!!!! They were easy to order and arrived quickly! Not the most comfortable shoes ever, but they are high heels for a wedding, not for all day shopping! ; ) "
Review 27 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 404La
Location: Houston, Texas
 February 26, 2012

Great Shoe!

" I got this shoe for a friend's wedding that I am MOH in. It is incredibly comfortable but the reviews are true. It does run a little short and across the toe can be a bit tight. I got a half size up from what I usually wear and it is perfect. They aren't too big. And they are incredibly comfortable. "
Review 28 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KKirch
Location: Jacksonville
 February 14, 2012
" Bought this in silver for a wedding in which I am a bridesmaid...such a cute shoe, looks great with the dress, really comfortable! "
Review 29 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeMei
Location: Atlanta,GA
 February 9, 2012

"Shocking"

" The shoes are VERY similar than what is detailed in the picture. The color on the website looks slightly darker than the actual shoe, but still very cute. Tried them on and CUTE!!! They are comfortable, even with the strap. Only thing, I wish my flowers looked like the detailed picture. Otherwise, no "shocker" in what I was purchased. "
Review 30 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmySP
Location: FL
 February 2, 2012

Super cute

" These shoes are super cute! i recently bought them for my wedding. The only thing I would say is that they are a bit narrow around the toes. "
Review 31 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover
Location: Nashville, TN
 January 26, 2012

Cute shoe, but this bridesmaid is about comfort!

" The shoe arrived (and nicely packaged might I add to protect the flowers on the front) but I tried the shoe on and knew it was a no-go. I'll be a bridesmaid in April and want to think about standing for at least an hour then dancing... it's a beautiful shoe but the part covering the forward part of the foot dug into the outside of my foot in just a few minutes trying them on. They're going back unfortunately. I believe someone with a narrower foot wouldn't have this problem. "
Review 32 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bay1987
Location: minneapolis
 January 11, 2012

Wedding Shoes

" I bought these shoes to wear for my wedding in June and I absolutely love them! They are a little tight on the pinky toe, but just needs to be stretched out a bit. I bought in the silver, very pretty and elegant looking!
Shipping was fast and easy! "
Review 33 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: shoerover84
Location: minneapolis, mn
 January 8, 2012

Too narrow

" I got these in a red in size 5.5. The length is good but it was too narrow. "
Review 34 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Shoetacular
Location: Athens, GA
 December 13, 2011

The Entree'

" Never doubted these shoes were awesome :))) "
Review 35 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Shofantic4shoes
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 13, 2011

Hot Red Number!

" This shoe is gorgeous! I absolutely love it. I would give it 5 stars except the fit isn't that great in the back. It is a bit loose. I don't know if it is because I have small ankles or what but I would have to find a way of tightening that crossover of the strap at the back of the ankle. But otherwise I LOVE it! "
Review 36 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KingLian
Location: Dominican Republic
 August 24, 2011

.

" This sandals are beautiful. All the detail and flowers are perfect, and is well protected for the shipping.
But they are very narrow in the front. So if the sides of your feet are not a straight line you might wanna get a bigger size. I hope that fix my problem.
"
Review 37 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoe1Diva
Location: STL
 August 24, 2011

Absolutely Gorg!!

" Love this shoe purchased for a wedding Maid of Honor so I stood in it for a while very comfortable took them off only to dance everyone loved them!!!! "
Review 38 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWKeys
Location: Memphis
 August 2, 2011

Just what I was looking for.

" I purchased this shoe in red for my casual wedding. (I wore a knee length dress from The Limited--One Shoulder Rosette Dress). I absolutely loved the look. It was the perfect shoe. It was comfortable and I wore it for 8 hours straight. I found the shoe to fit very true to size. "
Review 39 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: cam725
Location: Malvern, PA
 August 2, 2011

Cute, but hard to walk in

" These shoes are very cute, but I needed them for a wedding so a heel that thin was just a little too hard to walk in all night. Otherwise, would have been great for a dinner and movie date night! "
Review 40 for Audrey Brooke Shocker Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EJCirca81
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 August 1, 2011

Super Cute special occasion shoes

" I purchased these shoes to wear to a friend's wedding. I was not disappointed. They are beautiful (I purchased them in Champagne) and actually very comfortable despite the heel. I highly recommend them. "