Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag

Poppie Jones Handbags Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag

Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 of 1894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Review 1 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ladybun03
Location: Chicago, IL
 November 2, 2012

Adorable, perfect size

"My favorite crossbody bag I own so far. It's small enough to not be too bulky, but big enough to actually fit things (like wallet, phone, keys, etc.). This is the perfect size, and a cute & simple design. Love it!"
Review 2 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lizzy0728
Location: tomsriver
 October 10, 2012

LOVE IT!!

"I Love this bag i usually carry giant bags around but i needed to downsize for work and i love this it is roomy and i get complements all the time :)"
Review 3 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Misshelle515
Location: NJ
 October 6, 2012

Super Cute Bag, Perfect Size

"I got the Black/Leopard bag and it's such a nice bag for going out on the town or just using it during the day. The bag isn't too small for a cross body purse nor too large. Also, the black and leopard is such a great combo, make for something different than just a solid leather bag. Also, you can tell that the bag is well constructed."
Review 4 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Girlwholovesbags
Location: Bronx, NY
 October 1, 2012
"This bag is super cute in leopard print! I wore this bag with a red dress and leopard print shoes. The combination was very chic!"
Review 5 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: rusgurl22
Location: Boston, MA
 September 17, 2012

nice bag

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"It is a very nice bag that suits my needs. It matches my Oxfords, is not too small and good quality. However, I do find the metal clip that helps to adjust the handle a bit bulky and the front zipper is not very smooth."
Review 6 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: aksciaroni
Location: St. Louis, MO
 September 13, 2012
"I love this purse. I got a purse by Poppie Jones before and loved it as well, but it was a lot larger and I wanted to try a smaller purse for a while. It has all the pockets I wanted and it is very sturdy. My last purse by Poppie Jones has lasted me a year and everything is still together which is a good thing because I am a college student who is pretty rough with my purses. I would recommend this purse but not only that, this brand, to anyone in search of a purse."
Review 7 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MotorCityGirl
Location: Detroit, MI
 August 9, 2012

Never Disappoints

"I seem to always love whatever bags I get by Poppie Jones. Cute and simple. Enough space for the essentials - wallet, keys, phone, maybe a gloss or two. Love this bag."
Review 8 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: yayshoesandpurses
Location: oregon
 September 6, 2011

gray cheetah crossbody bag is versitile

"I really like this purse! The straps can be adjusted! If you pull the single strap longer, you can wear the bag crossbody. Or double the straps so they are shorter and wear it over your shoulder. Or the straps can be taken off and the bag transforms to a clutch! That's 3 different ways to wear it! The width on the description said 2 inches but I think the width is only 1 inch wide. A lot can fit in this bag considering its size. The top zipper does not zip very smooth which is why I gave it 4 stars. Considering the price, this is a good purchase!"
Review 9 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sumabot
Location: California
 August 26, 2011

Absolutely love it!

"So, I've been the case of the petite girl with the over-sized duffle looking boho bag for as long as I can remember. I finally decided it was time to retire after shuffling into the abyssal purse. This bag works very well as crossbody or over the shoulder. The compartment spaces permit enough room for ALL of your necessities: wallet, phone, keys, feminine care and all the additional savers: lipgloss, lotion etc. I was really surprised as to what I could into this bag. It's perfect!"
Review 10 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kaylynne
Location: California
 August 8, 2011
"I love this purse! I got it in black and the quality looks very expensive. It is big enough for a medium sized wallet, a cell phone, and a few other small things. The strap is adjustable so it can be worn as a cross body or just over the shoulder. This is going to be a great addition to my wardrobe for the fall and winter. I can't wait for it to cool off so I can can wear it with my boots and jackets."
Review 11 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Passion4Shoes
Location: Orange County, CA
 July 31, 2011

Stylish, timeless and economical!

"This bag is great! The cheetah print isn't over the top so it doesn't overwhelm an outfit. I'm not a fashion forward person but I do like to be a little stylish but timeless and this bag accomplishes both. The price is so far below anything I've seen in department stores there isn't anything to love!"
Review 12 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ikm2011
Location: NJ
 July 25, 2011

stylish

"The bag is worth its price.The shipping was fast .And i am totally loving this bag and carrying everywhere in this beautiful summers"
Review 13 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chatter82890
Location: Worcester MA
 January 12, 2011

LOVE IT!!!

"I was surprised at how large this bag was- I thought it'd be smaller. To put it in perspective, my large Le SportSac wallet fit comfortably"
Review 14 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Shoefanatic7
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 10, 2010

OK...just not for me

"I thought this bag was a bit small for a cross body. The leopard print was a bit modest, and it was printed on a synthetic type leather. It didn't look like the best quality. It would've been cute if the print had a slight fur feel to it. Oh well..just not my cup of tea."
Review 15 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Danii87
Location: New York, NY
 December 1, 2010

Perfect bag!

"i love this bag. I couldn't decide whether to buy it or not but it's only $20 and cheetah print is super in so I did and I couldn't be happier! I thought it was going to be small but its rather big, the perfect size for a cross body bag! I have a rather big, clutch style wallet and it fit that, my cell phone, my car keys, lip gloss, chapstick, and a few other things...It was really amazing. If you're looking for a cute bag to wear out and want to try some cheetah print, this is the bag for you! I've only gotten compliments everytime I've worn it. It's a must have for the season!"
Review 16 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Evilsue
Location: Southern California
 December 1, 2010

Gorgeous!

"This bag is stunning. Picture does not do it justice. This will be a perfect addition to my wardrobe."
Review 17 for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Cynthia86
Location: Miami, FL
 November 13, 2010
"Love this Bag. I wear it with anything and it looks Great on. :)"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Poppie Jones Front Zip Cross Body Bag
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1