Customer Reviews for Nine West Handbags Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag

Nine West Handbags Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag

Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Review 1 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: BekahD
Location: Rio Rico, AZ
 March 11, 2014

Cute and Perfect

"cute little purse. not too big and not too small. it just just the perfect size! great for summer colors too!"
Review 2 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Clover - SC
 January 23, 2014

Nine West Flappy Yellow Cross Body Bag

"I purchased this bag, because I wanted a small cross body bag with an adjustable strap. It's kinda cute, but smaller than I thought it would be. Its color isn't rich; it's a pale yellow."
Review 3 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: chuuu96
Location: ny
 April 30, 2012

my favorite bag!!!

"this bag was the perfect size for me. i love the tassel on the zipper and the mini pocket in the front. it has a small zipper pocket inside the bag too. the only downside to this bag was that it was kind of uncomfortable that i had to stick my whole hand in order to get something out of the bag....but ill get used to it :D
overall its a really cute bag. i got mine in brown.
"
Review 4 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Briansgrannie
Location: Staten Island, NY
 April 22, 2012

Love My Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag!

"I bought it in black and it is perfect. It's small and lightweight but roomy enough to fit my everyday needs. I've been complimented on it many times since using it."
Review 5 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jumell
Location: Boston, MA
 April 21, 2012

Great little bag

"I used my brown Nine West Crossbody Bag yesterday for a trip into the city. It was a great small, out of the way purse that I could keep my essentials in. I was happy with the small fix and lightness of the bag. It was very secure with the zip top and I wasn't worried I would lose something from inside the main pocket. Loved the small inside pocket for my keys. My only fear was something falling out of the outside pouch when I unzip the main part. However, I just put my gum and chapstick in there. Not a pocket for a phone! I may go back for the black!"
Review 6 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ruthg
Location: jamaica
 April 19, 2012
"This bag is one hot number , I chose brown because its a neutral and works with most of my outfits. love it"
Review 7 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: aseaman
Location: somerville, MA
 April 18, 2012

handy little bag

"Perfect for going out or casual, don't have to worry about lugging a big bag around but still cute. Big enough to hold the necessities, wallet, phone, camera etc."
Review 8 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Alll
Location: san antonio
 April 17, 2012
"cute!!!!"
Review 9 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kiteflyer
Location: Massachusetts
 April 12, 2012

Super

"I love this bag. For $20 it cannot be beat. Good quality, got the beautiful brown color. Nice zipper- don't have to worry about anything falling out. Definitely big enough for cell phone, typical 3x4 wallet, etc. Definitely recommended!!"
Review 10 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ames123
Location: Minnesota
 April 9, 2012

Just what I needed!

"This is a small bag that holds the bare essentials. Keeps my hands free and the purse close while running errands."
Review 11 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: AntonShoegurh
Location: CA
 April 7, 2012

Nine West Flappy Crossbody Bag (Tan)

"For a small bag, it can hold a good amount of items, which makes it convenient to use, and it looks great. I was a bit hesitant at first before purchasing it, but it looks so much better in person when you're wearing it and though it's not leather, the material is soft and is of good quality."
Review 12 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: HotmamaM
Location: Pahrump, Nv
 April 5, 2012
"I got this bag in brown. I love it. So far I've used it a couple times to do errands and quick shopping trips. Its not very big but enough to carry a wallet, cell phone and lip gloss."
Review 13 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lucyqueen
Location: Encino
 April 4, 2012
"I love this bag. Is very comfortable, a lot of space and it fits just the right way. I got the black one and is simple but stylish."
Review 14 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Adde
Location: Kansas
 November 16, 2011
"great small shoulder bag!"
Review 15 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: anacskie
Location: Henderson, NV
 November 16, 2011

Love it! ♥

"This Crossbody bag is awesome. Totally happy with it. I will be using it a lot. Great price and good quality. ♥♥♥ =)"
Review 16 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ihavefeet
Location: Omaha
 November 13, 2011

Do It :)

"Great purse! Love the color, not too bright of a red. Looks to be and is great quality. Not a roomy bag by any means, but I've been wearing it daily and can fit all of my essentials plus some extras in it. Highly recommend. Such a wonderful deal!"
Review 17 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: lovedsw99
Location: Tampa, FL
 October 16, 2011

PERFECT PURSE!!

"I rarely buy purses because I am so picky, but I fell in love with this purse as soon as I saw it. AND it looks even better in person. Perfect purse for going out or for everyday use."
Review 18 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CntQuitJR
Location: Rahway, NJ
 October 11, 2011

Nine West Crossbody Bag

"This bag is very petite, but it carries my important needs. The soft leather is comforting to touch, yet a very reliable bag. I absolutely love it."
Review 19 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MKoenig
Location: Online
 October 10, 2011

Snappy Cute!

"I love this purse! If you're a medium to big purse lady, this is not for you. It is a small purse that is roomy with two ways to close it up It is perfect for travel and to wear across the body with different buckle adjustments for different lengths. I highly recommend it!"
Review 20 for Nine West Flappy Cross Body Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: nnt79
Location: falls church, va
 October 8, 2011

love it

"great purse!"