Customer Reviews for Nike Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Nike Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe

Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1794%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Review 1 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: csltx
Location: texas
 March 7, 2012

exceptional value

" Very pleased. Good value. Delivered as specified. "
Review 2 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alohhha
Location: Honolulu
 December 3, 2011

Good shoe

" True to size, love the colors. Shoe feels light and is very comfortable. "
Review 3 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yasi
Location: Fargo
 November 28, 2011
" These shoes are very nice and they are a good value too. I bought them for my sister, and she loves them. She walks/runs with them every day. "
Review 4 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoFashionista
Location: Chicago
 November 21, 2011

Great Running Shoe

" I love the turquoise and gray color combination. They look even better in person! These shoes are really lightweight and comfy, perfect for running/jogging. I typically wear a size 7.5 but I got these in a size 8 and they fit great. These are my new favorite running shoe! "
Review 5 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HeatherC0918
Location: Ohio
 October 15, 2011

Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe

" These shoes are very comfortable and I LOVE the colors. I have already received several compliments on them- very happy with my purchase. "
Review 6 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: alicem
Location: Minnesota
 October 1, 2011

Light and fast

" I just got these shoes and they are so cute! I laced them up and went to the gym. They are so light on the treadmill. "
Review 7 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cappy111
Location: CT
 August 8, 2011

affordable and comfy

" I'm not super athletic but needed to upgrade my athletic shoes. These are a cute color--not overly girly. They're very comfortable and offer great support when I play tennis or hike. "
Review 8 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swapna
Location: atlanta
 July 15, 2011
" good shows i would definitely recommend others for shopping "
Review 9 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImeldaMarcosintraining
Location: MI
 July 11, 2011

Nike Air Dictate

" These shoes are great! I love the color combination and they fit well too. They're not super duper comfy, but they allow me to get through a tough workout without needing a foot massage afterwards. Highly recommended "
Review 10 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bootlover128
Location: New Jersey
 June 3, 2011
" These sneakers look better in person than they do on the site. They are very comfortable. "
Review 11 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: xoshoes10
Location: Boston, MA
 May 24, 2011
" The colors of these shoes are great - really bright aqua with a nice gray. Others say they run long, but I ordered my normal size, and they fit fine. Really comfortable for walking around. "
Review 12 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: run262
Location: Cumberland, RI
 May 15, 2011

not the best running shoes for me

" I have always run in Nikes. However, in recent years I have had a difficult time finding Nike running shoes that are comfortable and fit my running style. With the heel support, I thought this might work. However, they didn't. depending on your running style, they may be ok. But, like all Nikes, they do run 1/2 size small. "
Review 13 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jenny78
Location: Zumbrota, MN
 May 2, 2011

great running show

" They are comfortable and light weight. Great pair of running shoes. Love my Nike's. "
Review 14 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Debbye
Location: Burke, VA
 April 29, 2011

Looking good, and feeling comfortable

" I wear a size 12 in an athletic shoe, and this shoe does not make my feet look like gun boats!!! They are also very comfortable, and are an excellent value. I look really good in these shoes, and my feet are definitely smiling!!! "
Review 15 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: YIJU
Location: TX
 April 15, 2011

NICE RUNNING SHOSE

" VERY COMFORTABLE "
Review 16 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: db789
Location: NJ
 April 13, 2011

Comfy, but long

" Love the way they look, but they feel a little long. I have maybe an extra 0.5 an inch where my usual size 8s stop. "
Review 17 for Nike Women's Air Dictate Running Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: windsurfer35
Location: troy, mi
 March 27, 2011
" good pair of running shoes "