Customer Reviews for Dr Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dr Scholls Shoes Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(69 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
65 of 6994%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Review 21 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LGNB
Location: Indiana
 March 14, 2012
"Love these shoes! They have it all: style and comfort. The color is more tan than taupe and will go with everything. Thank you Dr. Scholl's!"
Review 22 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Maryana
Location: Houston, TX
 August 29, 2011

Very comfortable!

"I've been vearing them for few days in a row. These shoes are so comfortabe, you can run all day and your feet woun't hurt."
Review 23 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Mel678
Location: Chicago
 July 17, 2011

Perfect for pregnant feet!I

"I bought these for a comfortable work shoe while I'm pregnant as my feet as a more susceptible to swelling. Veery comfortable and plenty of padding.
Wish I would have seen the tan color in store...there was only black. Because the straps are so thick the black seems really dominant on the foot.
But overall a great shoe!
"
Review 24 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sissytia
Location: MA
 June 13, 2011

So Comfortable

"Love these shoes. Very comfy - no break-in period. Soft leather would definately recommend. Love the neutral color."
Review 25 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VRose21
Location: New Jersey
 June 9, 2011

Can't wear these!

"These shoes are really cute off... but I can't wear them because my pinky toes come out of the opening. It's a very uncomfortable feeling and not an attractive look, either."
Review 26 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GDuB
Location: Atlanta, GA
 May 31, 2011
"Very comfortable!!! Stylish! Just what I needed!"
Review 27 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Trainerlady
Location: Raleigh, NC
 May 30, 2011

Worked Okay

"I had to glue the rubber heals a month after use."
Review 28 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: EJOs
Location: S.B., CA
 May 18, 2011

HUGE disappointment

"I was SO looking forward to getting these.
VERY comfortable...though the straps were a little loose. But, beautiful, quality leather.
GREAT color. Perfect nude tone (for my skin at least). The foot-base color was darker than shown but that really wasn't an issue.
PERFECT heel height. Stylish.
The great let down was the wood-grain printed contact paper (not really but that was the look) on the heel. I mean when you hear Dr. Scholl's don't you just think REAL wood? In the 70's the REAL wood Dr. Scholl's sandals were sold in the DRUG STORE so, I don't think I have unreasonable expectations here. There's really nothing worse than FAKE wood on a shoe. Cover it in the leather if you have to but don't make a fake wood heel. The good Dr. would be ashamed to have his name on these. Again, HUGE disappointment.
"
Review 29 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mimie
Location: phoenix az
 May 17, 2011

comfy

"love the look of this shoe. very comfy. true to the size"
Review 30 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: sshoooeess
Location: Florida
 May 5, 2011

super cute

"These are very comfortable and super cute shoes. The light tan is perfect for the neutral colors this season."
Review 31 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tuggy
Location: Huntsville, Al.
 May 4, 2011

Great pair of Sandals

"Great pair of shoes. Comfortable, supportative, Fun"
Review 32 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Melindad
Location: Tulsa, OK
 May 2, 2011

Love these!

"Extremely comfortable shoe. I was so thrilled with how comfortable these shoes are. And they do not look like "orthopedic" shoes."
Review 33 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lush
Location: Ft Lauderdale FL
 May 2, 2011

Dr Shcoll's ROCK!

"I wasn't sure that these sandals would deliver on fashion as well as comfort - boy, was I wrong! The nude colour is right on trend, the cut-in heel is different and interesting, and the comfort factor is high due to that famous Dr Scholl cushioning.
I highly recommend these shoes!
"
Review 34 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Missa4
Location: Fort Rucker, AL
 May 1, 2011

Great pair of shoes

"I purchased these in black and i just love the style. I like how the heel has a different look to them. Also, they are extremely comfortable!!! Love them!!!"
Review 35 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Doddles
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 29, 2011

Doddles

"Great shoe, great fit. Very comfortable"
Review 36 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: romy75
Location: colllingswood, nj
 April 26, 2011

Cute and pretty comfy for wedges

"I bought these on my way home from work on a Friday night, and decided to wear them to my bridal shower that Sunday. I cannot tell you how many compliments i got on them!
I'm not a big heel gal, but these were pretty comfortable, at least for the first hour or two...well, then, you know. But for 2 hours, they look great!
:)
"
Review 37 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: sfgirl11
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 26, 2011

Comfy & cute

"Great shoes! I got them in beige and now may get them in black also. I usually don't wear heels so these wedges were perfect and they look great with both pants and skirts. The foot bed is very supportive and comfortable and the shoe is quite easy to walk in. Only thing I noticed was after wearing them around walking, one of the strap was rubbing on the outside of my pinkie toe but that may just be breaking in. Nothing a little moleskin can't fix,"
Review 38 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MustLuvShoes
Location: Marshallville, Ohio
 April 26, 2011

Dr. Scholl's Wonder Sandal

"I never thought Dr. Scholl's would have such nice looking shoes. They are so comfortable. I love them."
Review 39 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: kaygeee
Location: VT
 April 23, 2011

Great shoes.

"These shoes are very comfortable -- the Dr. Scholls padded heel makes them a joy to wear. I got them in beige -- a great neutral for the spring season."
Review 40 for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Wonder Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: eve711
Location: Aurora, CO
 April 21, 2011
"Very stylish, very comfortable. Easy to walk in. They look great under any style of pant."