Customer Reviews for BB BB Baily Mary Jane Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

BB BB Baily Mary Jane Flat

BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.31 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Review 1 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MAYRI
Location: virginia
 July 17, 2012

BEST SHOES

" I'M HAPPY YOU HAVE SO MANY SHOES THAT CAN FEED MY SHOE ADDICTION. YOU ARE THE BEST STORE EVER!!!
My mom also got a pair of the same!!!
"
Review 2 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jessygarro
Location: Atlanta, GA
 December 16, 2011

Great comfy shoes!

" I love this shoes, they are great for winter. Super comfy, great to wear with leggings, thights or skirts. I got black and probably will get another pair in a different color (they have good variety). "
Review 3 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMcCloud
Location: Alameda, CA
 December 7, 2011

Awesome!!!

" I absolutely love these shoes. I want them in every color (I already have grey and olive green). I always get great compliments at work. I bought them 1/2 size bigger to allow for a more comfortable fit. "
Review 4 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Becca1811
Location: Eugene, OR
 November 13, 2011

My only flats!

" I thought I'd never buy flats because they're often uncomfortable to me, but these were different. Not only do they offer nice room in the toe bed area, they are just so cute! And they don't make my size 11 feet look big either. I don't plan on walking long distances in them because I know they aren't made for that. But for a quick errand or a casual dinner out, they'll work fine. I can't wait for spring/summer so I can show them off. "
Review 5 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Framfram
Location: Wisconsin
 October 26, 2011

Adorable

" These are the cutest shoes! I love them so much!!! "
Review 6 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: foofur
Location: Miami, FL
 October 5, 2011

Super cute!

" These shoes are very comfy for flats! I had to get half a size larger than normal. "
Review 7 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TashaKS
Location: Mpls, MN
 September 19, 2011

Love these shoes!

" I need to get them in every color! Easy to wear anywhere! "
Review 8 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DianaN
Location: Dublin CA
 August 26, 2011

For my Daughter

" I found these in the clearance section for my daughter. She loves them. Cute and comfy, she wears them with skirts and skinny jeans. She says it's like walking barefoot - with out the rocks in your soles!! "
Review 9 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kahoward13
Location: Stephenville, Tx
 August 2, 2011

Super cute!

" I am in the process of exchanging my shoes only because they do run small. I should have listened to the reviews...but they are SO cute and real comfortable! I love them!! "
Review 10 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dcfcn1kk1
Location: Decatur, AL
 July 24, 2011

Never Judge a Shoe without a Foot

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" When I first saw these, I thought they were tacky and ugly, but I tried them on anyway. Once on my foot I fell instantly in love <3
Very comfy except the back rubs my foot but I have that handled :)
"
Review 11 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: MochaB
Location: Chicago,IL
 July 19, 2011

Cute!

" I got the white with flowers and got many compliments. The tiny heel gives some foot support so I don't feel like I'm walking on the ground. "
Review 12 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: nphelps
Location: marion, il
 July 12, 2011

Mart Jane Flat

" Very cute .....but comes very small...i am a 7 and i need a 8 or 9 in this. It does not have any support for your ankles either (if you are looking for that). Hope this helps. "
Review 13 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariadawn
Location: Stafford, VA
 July 11, 2011

good casual shoes

" These shoes are very comfortable. They feel like you are wearing sneakers but they are much cuter. The bow is bigger than I though it would be and is a little more than I would have preferred but the shoes are confy and were a good deal, so I can live with the bow. "
Review 14 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yogibear103
Location: Orlando, Fl
 June 30, 2011

Love so much

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I love these so much I ordered in 3 colors. I agree w/ everyone else order half size up I wear a 7 in any flat shoe and had to get a 7 1/2 they run very short which actually makes my feel look even smaller "
Review 15 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucy83
Location: Ohio
 June 26, 2011

Cute Flat!

" This is really a cute flat! I've gotten lots of compliments on it so far! I originally ordered a size 9, I usually wear an 8 1/2 or 9. When I received it my toes were hitting the end...it was really short. So I ordered a 9 1/2 and they seem to be ok. Can't believe I needed a 9 1/2 but whatever works I guess! This brand always seems to run short though when I've tried them on before. Love the looks of the shoe though! "
Review 16 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoefanatic2013
Location: Indiana
 June 21, 2011

Cute, Comfortable, and Altogether Great Shoes!

" These shoes are adorable!
I consistently wear a size 8.5 shoes, so I originally bought these shoes in white at a size 8.5 and they were too small. I returned them and DSW shipped me a size 9.0 next-day-air (now THAT'S customer service!). The 9.0 fits perfectly and is super-comfy, so I'd recommend ordering half a size up from what you normally wear. I have pretty slender feet, so the width is fine for me, but with the elastic on the bow and the natural wide fit of the shoe, I'm pretty confident that these shoes could accommodate women with much wider feet than mine as well.
These shoes are ridiculously perfect and may very well be the cutest closed toed shoes you will ever wear. I highly recommend the BB Baily Mary Jane Flat! "
Review 17 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Quari
Location: Alabama
 June 20, 2011

BB MJ Flats-Beige

" I purchased this shoe last week and it came in today. It was way to short than I imagined. I usually wear an 8 1/2 -9, but I will need to get a 9 1/2. They shoe is supper cute. I will send back and get a bigger size. I know now how the brand runs. I gave 4 stars for the return hassle. Take heed to REVIEWS. They hold true. "
Review 18 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizzieA
Location: Michigan
 June 12, 2011

Cute shoes!

" These flats are very comfy! "
Review 19 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ErinEK
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 6, 2011

perfect, casual wide-toed shoe!

" I have gotten several compliments on this shoe already! I bought it for comfort, and it is comfortable! It is not a wide shoe, but it is wide enough that it doesn't pinch my foot anywhere. I love, also, that the toe area is wide so that my toes can stay in their natural positions, not squished together. Deducted a star since there is no arch support. "
Review 20 for BB Baily Mary Jane Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tee3
Location: Virginia
 May 30, 2011

Love love love

" These shoes are so cute and very comfortable. A new spin on the Mary Jane. "