Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal

Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.46 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(100 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (100 reviews)
5 stars
62
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95 of 10095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Burt
Location: Greenwood
 March 29, 2013

sandal

"They are cute and pretty comfy. The chains on them sometimes gets under the top strap and i have to adjust, but I would recommend them. The 6 fits like a 5.5 so they run small."
Review 22 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nLbailey
Location: New York
 March 27, 2013
"I buy these sandals every spring. I love them because they go with just about everything. The only thing i don't is the chains come loose after a couple months of wear."
Review 23 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lical
Location: NY
 March 26, 2013

Gorgeous Shoe!

"These sandals are so unique and gorgeous! I got them in white and I can't wait for summer to come so I can wear them all the time. Zigi Soho makes the most detailed shoes, which is why I keep going back for more! They're true to size and beautiful. I would definitely recommend them if you love getting compliments on your shoes! Everyone will notice them! Love them!!!"
Review 24 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dorene
Location: Oregon
 March 22, 2013

Great Spring Sandals

"These sandals are awesome. I ordered in all colors--then saw they had white ones and ordered them also. Very comfortable and had tons if compliments when I wore them.
I usually wear a sz 8 but they run a little short so ordered them in 8.5 and they are just right. Love them!!!!!
"
Review 25 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: firesidegiraffe
Location: Wahiawa, HI
 March 19, 2013

Girl you look like an Egyptian goddess in those!!!

"Yes, my coworker actually did tell me I looked like an Egyptian goddess in my sweet new sandals! I love them - they are so unique and gorgeous and perfect for the island life! Even though I have WIDE feet and my feet hang off a bit on the edges, I still love them! They are not TIGHT either, as many of us wide foot club peeps have issues with. I am also an 11.5 size shoe, which is IMPOSSIBLE to ever find, so I ordered the 11 in these and they work just fine!
The only reason why i am marking these as 4 stars instead of 5 is because on the left sandal I received the chains are longer than the right! This makes the left sandal look a little sloppy! I still love them, but need to find a way to not make my left foot look like a hot mess with chains dangling everywhere! Also, some of the beads do scratch my foot a little. Overall, I love these and want a pair in every color!
Aloha to all my fellow Egyptian goddesses!"
Review 26 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: toyad
Location: Louisville, KY
 March 12, 2013

Beautiful Sandal

"This is a great sandal. Stylish and cute...lots of compliments and goes with everything."
Review 27 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mbfromcaz
Location: Syracuse, NY
 February 24, 2013

These are dramatic and cute!

"These sandals are pretty and dramatic...would be great with denim, but looked terrific with a long gown too!"
Review 28 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 February 18, 2013
"I so love the bead and gold chain detail on these shoes! I've worn them 3 times in the week that I've gotten them and received several compliments. They are very comfy shoes and you have to place them on your feet just so, so that the straps don't dig into your skin. They run a bit on the short side, so I recommend as the others have reviewed to order a half size up. I'm getting them in the brown & blue (ordered the purple) in my next order."
Review 29 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KCadena
Location: CA
 February 4, 2013

Most amazing sandals ever!

"I have purchased three of them i love them that much! Super comfy.... Great quality! Goes with most outfits too. They look so unique ! I always get compliments :) Worth the money"
Review 30 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SusanT
Location: Cumming
 August 23, 2012

Amazing!

"LOVE this sandal!! perfect fit, perfect service from DSW. elegant yet fun and flirty"
Review 31 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: wildcatmom
Location: Kansas
 April 23, 2012

very cute

"Though I haven't had the opportunity to wear these yet as the weather hasn't quite been sandal worthy, they seemed to be quite comfy with a correct fit for my size. I am certain they will garner many comments."
Review 32 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KSKG
Location: Minneapolis
 April 19, 2012
"Comfortable, true to size and unique. Loved them so much I purchased another pair for my brother's girl friend."
Review 33 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shababy81
Location: Northern VA
 April 18, 2012

Cute Shoe

"I have this shoe in the coral and turquoise. Normally I wear a 7.5 but in Zigi Soho I have to get an 8. The shoe itself is really cute. It has an Middle Eastern-ish feel that I love. I get tons of compliments and the colors are perfect for summer. The downside...the stones tend to get irritating after awhile. I am constantly adjusting the stones so they arent't rubbing against my feet. Also, they are slippery on the bottom. The pros outweigh the cons and a cute shoe at good price!"
Review 34 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leolee
Location: online
 April 10, 2012
"I get tons of compliments whenever I where these. I bought them in every color they were so cute and comfortable. I even bought them as a birthday gift for a friend because I loved them so much."
Review 35 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hayleyzshoppin
Location: San Francisco, CA
 April 10, 2012

Love*love*love

"Really cute sandals. I get so many compliments. Seem to fit true to size."
Review 36 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sarah8384
Location: Eau Claire
 April 9, 2012
"Supper Cute and Comfy! Runs a little but small though. I normally wear a 7.5 but had to get a size 8 because my tose and heel were to the very edge almost hanging over... and that bothered me so I got the next size up."
Review 37 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Marianne56
Location: Worcester, MA
 April 8, 2012
"Gorgeous sandals!!!! Absolutely stunning!! I loved them when I first saw them online and rushed to the store. They didn't have them anywhere around here so I ordered them online. They fit good but I have extremely delicate feet so the nylon that ties the blue stones hurt me. I'm thinking of putting an adhesive on the sandal and I'll be ready to rock them... Soooo waiting to see my friends' faces when they see them on me :D"
Review 38 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: txbella
Location: TX
 April 8, 2012

AMAZING

"These sandals are amazing! They are dressy, and so sexy! LOVE LOVE 'em! They fit perfectly, You won't go wrong with these!"
Review 39 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Savvyfeet
Location: Washington
 April 6, 2012

Bejeweled feet

"I bought the coral pair and these did not disappoint. These sandals look great for dressing up and dressing down. Jeans, dress, skirt or shorts these finish every outfit."
Review 40 for Zigi Soho Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DTD311
Location: VA
 March 31, 2012

Cute and comfortable

"I got these shoes with the white stones. After reading some reviews, I was nervous that the shoes wouldn't be comfortable but they really are. I don;t have a problem with the stones rubbing my feet at all. I wore them for hours right out of the box-- no breaking in necessary. The only negative I can see is that I have a slightly wider foot and my feet are right on the edges, but even so, it's not uncomfortable. I've gotten a lot of compliments on them and I'm looking forward to wearing them all summer long!"