Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Brioni Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Brioni Pump

Bandolino Brioni Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.96 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
21 of 2584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 17thSter
Location: USA
 July 1, 2013

Don't buy. Sole wore off on a two block stroll

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" 1st wear, two blocks, soles wore off! $40 fix! "
Review 2 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karen33
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 May 2, 2013

Usually fits!

" I LOVE Bandolinos and a 10 usually fits perfectly, especially in sling backs; however, this show was extremely narrow across the toes, making it unbearable to wear. Hate it because the shoe is gorgeous! "
Review 3 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelove21
Location: Miami, FL
 April 19, 2013

lovely but...

" I think these shoes are lovely, but just not for me. Overall, the style is great and love the color. The picture on screen doesn't do it justice. It's a dark taupe with a subtle bronze/green shimmer. The fit is short and narrow. I wear medium 7.5 - 8, usually wearing an 8 in high heels, but in these kitten heels I had to go up to a size 8. In the end, I decided to return them simply because I found the point of the shoes too pointy and long for my taste/style. "
Review 4 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Julia8992
Location: Little Rock, AR
 March 30, 2013

Good for work

" I was looking for a good neutral shoe for work and these fit the bill. I really like them but by the end of the day, the pointed toe really starts to hurt. Might be better for the days that I am not on my feet too much. "
Review 5 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DPerez
Location: Kendall
 March 24, 2013

cute pump

" Nice low pump for work. "
Review 6 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monalissat
Location: miami
 March 15, 2013

not bad

" i like open toes but needed a low heeled shoe I could wear with a dress and did not find an open toe option i liked
this shoe is not bad. i sized up and got a 9 instead of my usual 8.5 to ensure i had enough room in the closed toe front. I wore it all day and it only started to hurt my feet after 7 hours which is pretty decent so it could almost be worn all day
"
Review 7 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: caram5150
Location: LA
 March 6, 2013

Not really a wide shoe

" It is really narrow for a wide shoe, beyond that it is a really hot shoe! Too bad it doesn't fit. "
Review 8 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peech3z
Location: Atlanta
 March 5, 2013

Comfort in a Pump

" This Pump is awesome! I purchased this Pump and it is perfect! I love the color. I can wear this Pump all day...very comfortable. This shoe has the perfect heel.
Comfort in a Pump is what I wanted and DSW delivered.
This is the perfect heel for those who don't prefer high heels.
Try them...you won't regret it.
Thanks DSW
"
Review 9 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leslie2013
Location: Conyers GA
 March 3, 2013

Perfect Slinigback

" Great Shoe that can be worn a a dress up or casual shoe. "
Review 10 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mickband
Location: georgia
 February 8, 2013

Bandolino Brioni pump

" Very stylish, comfortable, love the heel height "
Review 11 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenInMichigan
Location: Detroit Mi
 February 4, 2013

Cute but not for me

" The toe was very pointy - not very comfortable to wear. And my foot is already long (size 11) so the extra point just made them look longer which wasn't appealing. Returned them. "
Review 12 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NiceTry
Location: Caribbean
 January 14, 2013

Love this color!!!

" Am VERY VERY Happy with this color and fit. May consider a second pair because of all the options for wear! A little narrow at the toe,but after two wearings, it's just fine, but not for long periods of walking. Again a very versatile color and product and can move from jeans to suits to casual Friday. "
Review 13 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: squin001
Location: Miami, FL
 December 4, 2012

Love, love, love these!

" The pewter color is fabulous and this shoe matches with everything! Looks awesome with slacks or dresses. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the pointy toe area does pinch, but to be fair, I only feel it after I've been on my feet for hours. I got these in the clearance racks which only made the purchase all that sweeter. "
Review 14 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bella1962
Location: Denton, TX
 November 12, 2012

Great looking shoe

" Bought this shoe in the taupe color and love it! Bandolino is my go to brand when looking for a comfortable dress shoe. "
Review 15 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cet12
Location: CT
 April 29, 2012

cute shoes

" Got these in black in a wide width and they are very comfy. I could go a half size down in the wide width for a comfortable fit. Looks cute with dresses or pants for work or evening. Low heel is just enough. "
Review 16 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRMyFriends
Location: NJ
 April 14, 2012

Great dress shoe for work

" Love, love, love the look of this shoe. I can wear this shoe to work with slacks - with or without pantyhose. It is actually more comfortable without pantyhose. The color is not a traditional, boring brown and dresses up my pantsuits. I ordered a size bigger since it is a slingback shoe. I am very happy with this purchase! "
Review 17 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kalletah
Location: Florida USA
 April 9, 2012
" Very comfortable for standing for long periods at a time. Perfect height. "
Review 18 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jack12
Location: Ossining
 April 7, 2012

Great shoe

" I love these shoes. Great color, comfortable, perfect heel height! "
Review 19 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovebowsonshoes
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 March 28, 2012

awesome and COMFORTABLE!

" I was reticent about wearing these since they are not leather--I normally stay away from synthetic materials. However, I was desparate to find some cute slingbacks to replace some Circa Joan and Davids that I had purchased in 2008 from DSW and worn out. The price was unbeatable, so I decided I would do something different. I wore these all day at work, walking all around on hard floors and they were absolutely fine. Compared to some much more expensive Ivanka Trumps I purchased from Nordstrom, they were like bedroom shoes! Do not let synthetic scare you--these are great. I wear a 7.5-8 and I got 8 and was glad. PS I did do some Dr. Scholls padding inside to make them more comfortable for all-day wear. "
Review 20 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennrobindiana
Location: usa-bloomington
 February 16, 2012

Love these shoes

" I love these shoes, super cute!!! I only wish Bandolino made more shoes in wides! Cute for casual dinner dates and for work! "