Customer Reviews for Bandolino Bandolino Brioni Pump

Bandolino Bandolino Brioni Pump

Bandolino Brioni Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.96 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
2
21 of 2584%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Review 1 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 17thSter
Location: USA
 July 1, 2013

Don't buy. Sole wore off on a two block stroll

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"1st wear, two blocks, soles wore off! $40 fix!"
Review 2 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Karen33
Location: San Antonio, Tx
 May 2, 2013

Usually fits!

"I LOVE Bandolinos and a 10 usually fits perfectly, especially in sling backs; however, this show was extremely narrow across the toes, making it unbearable to wear. Hate it because the shoe is gorgeous!"
Review 3 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoelove21
Location: Miami, FL
 April 19, 2013

lovely but...

"I think these shoes are lovely, but just not for me. Overall, the style is great and love the color. The picture on screen doesn't do it justice. It's a dark taupe with a subtle bronze/green shimmer. The fit is short and narrow. I wear medium 7.5 - 8, usually wearing an 8 in high heels, but in these kitten heels I had to go up to a size 8. In the end, I decided to return them simply because I found the point of the shoes too pointy and long for my taste/style."
Review 4 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Julia8992
Location: Little Rock, AR
 March 30, 2013

Good for work

"I was looking for a good neutral shoe for work and these fit the bill. I really like them but by the end of the day, the pointed toe really starts to hurt. Might be better for the days that I am not on my feet too much."
Review 5 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DPerez
Location: Kendall
 March 24, 2013

cute pump

"Nice low pump for work."
Review 6 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monalissat
Location: miami
 March 15, 2013

not bad

"i like open toes but needed a low heeled shoe I could wear with a dress and did not find an open toe option i liked
this shoe is not bad. i sized up and got a 9 instead of my usual 8.5 to ensure i had enough room in the closed toe front. I wore it all day and it only started to hurt my feet after 7 hours which is pretty decent so it could almost be worn all day
"
Review 7 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: caram5150
Location: LA
 March 6, 2013

Not really a wide shoe

"It is really narrow for a wide shoe, beyond that it is a really hot shoe! Too bad it doesn't fit."
Review 8 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peech3z
Location: Atlanta
 March 5, 2013

Comfort in a Pump

"This Pump is awesome! I purchased this Pump and it is perfect! I love the color. I can wear this Pump all day...very comfortable. This shoe has the perfect heel.
Comfort in a Pump is what I wanted and DSW delivered.
This is the perfect heel for those who don't prefer high heels.
Try them...you won't regret it.
Thanks DSW
"
Review 9 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Leslie2013
Location: Conyers GA
 March 3, 2013

Perfect Slinigback

"Great Shoe that can be worn a a dress up or casual shoe."
Review 10 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mickband
Location: georgia
 February 8, 2013

Bandolino Brioni pump

"Very stylish, comfortable, love the heel height"
Review 11 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JenInMichigan
Location: Detroit Mi
 February 4, 2013

Cute but not for me

"The toe was very pointy - not very comfortable to wear. And my foot is already long (size 11) so the extra point just made them look longer which wasn't appealing. Returned them."
Review 12 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NiceTry
Location: Caribbean
 January 14, 2013

Love this color!!!

"Am VERY VERY Happy with this color and fit. May consider a second pair because of all the options for wear! A little narrow at the toe,but after two wearings, it's just fine, but not for long periods of walking. Again a very versatile color and product and can move from jeans to suits to casual Friday."
Review 13 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: squin001
Location: Miami, FL
 December 4, 2012

Love, love, love these!

"The pewter color is fabulous and this shoe matches with everything! Looks awesome with slacks or dresses. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the pointy toe area does pinch, but to be fair, I only feel it after I've been on my feet for hours. I got these in the clearance racks which only made the purchase all that sweeter."
Review 14 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bella1962
Location: Denton, TX
 November 12, 2012

Great looking shoe

"Bought this shoe in the taupe color and love it! Bandolino is my go to brand when looking for a comfortable dress shoe."
Review 15 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cet12
Location: CT
 April 29, 2012

cute shoes

"Got these in black in a wide width and they are very comfy. I could go a half size down in the wide width for a comfortable fit. Looks cute with dresses or pants for work or evening. Low heel is just enough."
Review 16 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesRMyFriends
Location: NJ
 April 14, 2012

Great dress shoe for work

"Love, love, love the look of this shoe. I can wear this shoe to work with slacks - with or without pantyhose. It is actually more comfortable without pantyhose. The color is not a traditional, boring brown and dresses up my pantsuits. I ordered a size bigger since it is a slingback shoe. I am very happy with this purchase!"
Review 17 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kalletah
Location: Florida USA
 April 9, 2012
"Very comfortable for standing for long periods at a time. Perfect height."
Review 18 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jack12
Location: Ossining
 April 7, 2012

Great shoe

"I love these shoes. Great color, comfortable, perfect heel height!"
Review 19 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovebowsonshoes
Location: Atlanta, Georgia
 March 28, 2012

awesome and COMFORTABLE!

"I was reticent about wearing these since they are not leather--I normally stay away from synthetic materials. However, I was desparate to find some cute slingbacks to replace some Circa Joan and Davids that I had purchased in 2008 from DSW and worn out. The price was unbeatable, so I decided I would do something different. I wore these all day at work, walking all around on hard floors and they were absolutely fine. Compared to some much more expensive Ivanka Trumps I purchased from Nordstrom, they were like bedroom shoes! Do not let synthetic scare you--these are great. I wear a 7.5-8 and I got 8 and was glad. PS I did do some Dr. Scholls padding inside to make them more comfortable for all-day wear."
Review 20 for Bandolino Brioni Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennrobindiana
Location: usa-bloomington
 February 16, 2012

Love these shoes

"I love these shoes, super cute!!! I only wish Bandolino made more shoes in wides! Cute for casual dinner dates and for work!"