Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump

G By Guess G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump

G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.387 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(594 Reviews) 567
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (594 reviews)
5 stars
330
4 stars
201
3 stars
37
2 stars
15
1 star
11
556 of 59494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Review 1 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hart2hart90
Location: Haymarket
 October 10, 2013

Classic Pumps

" This shoe goes with everything. It's a staple to put into your shoe collection. Very comfortable and great heel height. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smfd
Location: indiana
 October 9, 2013

too big, but nice color

" Shoe ran big. I liked the color and was true to the photo. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Mochalate
Location: Roswell, GA
 August 15, 2013
" I love the way these fit and look! Great for work! "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JassyD
Location: Dallas
 August 5, 2013

First Pair of Pumps

" This was my first pair of pumps and I LOVE these! I got them this morning and I was absolutely thrilled! They are super easy to walk in and are comfortable! "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AngelaBananas
Location: Wisconsin
 June 10, 2013

Pump it up!

" This is a great pump. The platform really helps with the height of the heel, which is HIGH. I love high heels, but these have some serious height. They are very comfortable, and will match with a lot. The color is more bone than nude. "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lele3435
Location: Northern California
 April 27, 2013

In love with these!

" I am on my feet and wearing heels at work for hours on end and I bought these in the patent nude and matte black and they are my go to shoe when at work. They are so comfortable! They fit true to size and look fantastic! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Glen Mills
 April 17, 2013

Comfy & Stylish

" I absolutely love these shoes. Not only do they make me 5'4", but they do it in a very comfortable and stylish fashion. I look for any reason to wear these shoes! "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lolita8708
Location: Alexandria
 January 30, 2013
" After wearing these pumps for about 15 mins my knees were killing me! "
Review 9 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kels712
Location: Washington, DC
 January 17, 2013
" Bought these to wear to a wedding and I was VERY happy with them! Nothing can ruin a night for me faster than uncomfortable shoes and I always bring a back-up pair of flats with me but I didn't need them this time! Wore these ALL DAY from about noon to midnight and I swear they didn't come off once - so comfortable despite lots of standing, dancing and walking! "
Review 10 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ratherbuyshoes
Location: Carson
 January 4, 2013

Not very comfy.

" These shoes are darling and I wanted to love them! I did love the color. I bought the plum colored ones. I found them uncomfortable and I actually went up a 1/2 size because I have a wide foot. "
Review 11 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kathy381
Location: Folsom
 January 4, 2013

Great

" I have these in, Nude, Black and now purple... I love them! They do take some getting used to but they are very comfortable. "
Review 12 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PinklEmpress
Location: Rhode island
 January 2, 2013

Cute Heels

" Super Comfy!!! Love the color and the Platform makes these beauties easy to walk in. "
Video Review:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Having Fun
Review 13 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARobo
Location: NYC
 December 15, 2012

Too high for me.

" I purchased these in red and wanted so badly to love them. They ended up being too tall for me. But if you can actually walk in platforms and looking for a red pair (these are a gorgeous red color)- check these out. "
Review 14 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EMD39
Location: Massachusetts
 December 10, 2012

LOVE

" These heels are perfect for any outfit! I love any GUESS heels, so these ones were obviously amazing! Perfect fit! "
Review 15 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: D1shoelover
Location: Maryland
 November 29, 2012

Pumps

" I had to return the shoe due to the shoe having visible glue around the edges. "
Review 16 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: racape16
Location: California, Bay Area
 November 5, 2012

Better than Expected

" I typically have issues wearing high heels but these heels were a surprise. Although my feet (i have a wide bone by my toes) were squeezed I was actually able to wear these shoes for a long period of time. The heel is high so I am super tall. I'm 5'5 and stand nose to nose to my 6'0 husband in these shoes. They are defiantly a great piece to have in your closet. "
Review 17 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mb2440
Location: Mesa, AZ
 November 3, 2012

Comfort & Style !

" Bought this at my local DSW. Great fit & comfort for a high heel. Would buy in alternate colors! "
Review 18 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Nyckolaus
Location: Florida
 October 22, 2012

She has proposed

" My wife has actually popped the question again after I got these for her, just because. "
Review 19 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PammyWammy
Location: Westbury
 September 17, 2012

GREAT SHOE

" This shoe is just what I was looking for. It's true to size and comfortable. A great look for a great price!!! "
Review 20 for G by GUESS Vianaa Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Holdol
Location: Wisconsin
 August 27, 2012

guess

" I love these shoes. they do not get a toe-crack at all and are super cute "