Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Query Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Query Pump

Moda Spana Query Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 of 6298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Query Pump
Review 1 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ChefKristina
Location: Clearwater, Florida
 February 11, 2013

Attractive Pumps

"I purchased these shoes in black, and I like that I could wear them in both a professional setting, or a night on the town. They are so versatile.
The back of the shoe is a little rough on your ankle, but I purchased stick on cushions that remedied the problem. True to size.
"
Review 2 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Afolakemigold
Location: Texas
 January 17, 2013

Great Neutral for a Lady's wardrobe

"A beautiful shoe for both jeans or formal wear. Unfortunately, I had to return it because it runs small. You may need to go either half or a full size up."
Review 3 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariannHood
Location: Miami
 January 13, 2013
"Beautiful look but a little too heavy what makes it difficult to walk with"
Review 4 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dimples46
Location: Philadelphia
 January 10, 2013
"I love this shoe, it was very comfortable to wear and easy to walk around in.I was not in a hurry to take them off at all."
Review 5 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cchamb9
Location: Houston
 December 29, 2012

Love these pumps!

"I bought them in black. They are true to size and I find them extremely comfortable. I get compliments on them every time I wear them and feel that they dress up my work attire."
Review 6 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: KLR1978
Location: Southwick, MA
 December 5, 2012

Perfection!!

"I love Moda shoes! I tried these shoes on about 2 years ago an always regretted not buying them. They always fit so perfect and are gorgeous! My favorite thing about these shoes is the fact they have traction!! I love heals but especially love being able to walk in them with confidence and grace! :-)"
Review 7 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KIKIinNYC
Location: NYC
 October 22, 2012

Cute shoe

"Cute show, I purchased this in Black. Just be careful that the heel does not scrape because the shoe will get messed up (mine did). Overall, I recommend it. It's fine for a night out or for work heels. I never call heels comfortable because it feels like that for the first 2 hours (in my case) then start to get uncomfortable. But these are easy to wear. The shoe has some shimmer to it."
Review 8 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patrod
Location: Bulverde, TX
 October 9, 2012

Slammin' Shoes

"For a high heel, this shoe is not only gorgeous but super comfy! The nude color makes it versatile and haute, and I'm beginning to think I should have ordered TWO pairs! I wear heels all day long, so look and comfort is important to me, in that order. Love this shoe, and know you will too!"
Review 9 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mylildaisy
Location: Groton, Ma
 April 10, 2012

looks great on your foot

"i really love this shoe...the size runs right and has plenty of room. the heel is a great size.. the shoe feels stable and is good to walk in. the look is classy and the pattern on the material is eye catching. got some nice comments on this. would buy again and would buy other colors. moda shoes are a good fit."
Review 10 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 March 19, 2012

Working lady

"True to size. I'm actually wearing them to work and being that I'm a Realtor and on the move... they're so comfy!!!"
Review 11 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Ronduh
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 19, 2012

Perfect black pumps

"I absolutely adore these shoes! Great black pumps with just enough flair to catch the eye. I have a little trouble getting my feet into them, but then they fit fine and the platform makes them much more comfortable than four inch heels would be otherwise!"
Review 12 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eryops
Location: Washington, DC
 February 27, 2012

Super comfortable

"gives illusion of height but super comfortable :)"
Review 13 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: escougle
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 February 23, 2012

LOVE!

"This heels are amazing! I wear them to work and out on the town. Could not be happier. They do run slightly small. I wear a 5.5 normally and got these in a 6 and they are perfect. Absolutely love!"
Review 14 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wanda53
Location: Birmingham
 February 14, 2012

Love This Shoe

"I originally ordered this shoe in my regular size 8. When I opened the box they looked so gorgeous. Couldn't wait to try them on! They looked gorgeous on too, but they run a little small and I decided to return them and go up a half size. So glad I did. They are perfect now and so comfortable, and I don't normally wear this high of a heel! I would definitely recommend!"
Review 15 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dnichols624
Location: San Diego
 February 1, 2012

Moda Spana Query Pump

"I love DSW shoes. They are always great quality and a great price. I fell in love with these shoes at the store, but they did not have my size. I came home ordered them online and they were here in just a few days."
Review 16 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cesca
Location: Sterling, VA
 January 24, 2012

WOW!!

"LOVE this shoe! I bought 2 colors. New Fave Brand!"
Review 17 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TrishM
Location: Phillipsburg, NJ
 January 11, 2012

Hot Black Pumps

"OMG.....love these shoes. Really comfy, not so high I can't walk but high enough to look hot with a cocktail dress or jeans and a glitzy top. Love the texture and how it catches the light! LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! A little narrow, the open toe helps!"
Review 18 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MaeW
Location: New Jersey, Newark
 January 3, 2012
"This shoe is so comfy I wore them to church and walk in them all day. I have narrow heels, so I had a little room in the back.I'm going to order the purple ones. .Enjoy girls"
Review 19 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lusy
Location: Illinois
 December 7, 2011

2 Loves

"I got these in two colors that is how much I love them, Toupe and Black."
Review 20 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ancka
Location: milwaukee
 November 18, 2011

My new favorite brand

"This last year I became a fan of the Moda Spana brand. They are very comfortable and totally sexy! My new favorite!! And they are also reasonably priced."