Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Moda Spana Query Pump

Moda Spana Moda Spana Query Pump

Moda Spana Query Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 60
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
61 of 6298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moda Spana Query Pump
Review 21 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RAJ1
Location: Houston
 November 7, 2011

Love this shoe!

" This is a comfortable shoe. Has good balance with good support on front of foot. Versatile and can be worn with any style whether formal or casual. Heel just high enough. "
Review 22 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: monkey31
Location: Draper, UT
 September 2, 2011
" I bought these in black and love them! They are fairly comfortable and I wear them all the time. "
Review 23 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mj14
Location: CA
 July 25, 2011

Sexy shoes

" Love this shoe and I have it in black =) Very sexy shoes and goes well with Jeans, cocktail dress, skirts, and dressy pants. "
Review 24 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 55red
Location: los angeles
 July 22, 2011

Surprisingly comfy

" I LOVE high heels, but often find them too high for comfort (now that I'm in my mid 50's) so was pleasantly surprised when these arrived and they were very easy to wear all day, with just minimal "pinching" by the end of the day. Platform decreases the height of the heel, they provide fair arch support. Great go-with-everything color, and the ruching detail is fabulous! "
Review 25 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YCSHOELUV
Location: CALIFORNIA
 July 13, 2011

GREAT LOOKING EASY WEARING

" Pleasantly surprised by how comfortable and easy to wear these great looking heels have been. From the first day I put them on they look fabulous and wear wonderfully! "
Review 26 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: elleshoelover
Location: menlo park
 July 10, 2011

Cinderella

" I tried on the 7.5 in the store and they were too big so i ordered the 7 and they were too small. I'm giving this show one more chance. I'm ordering a 7.5 in hopes it fits alright, and the one in the store may have been stretched out from being tried on so many times. I'm hoping b/c the shoe itself is VERY sexy. "
Review 27 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pitbulce
Location: Garfield,NJ
 July 7, 2011

Awesome Pumps

" OMG, these Pumps look even Better in Person.
I've purchased the Nude ones and i'm loving them. I've worn them twice now and already got tons of compliments .
I would not reccomend them if you have wide toes though, slightly tight in the front. That's the only donside. Everything else is great, Worth to have them till the last penny.
"
Review 28 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: DianaNYC72
Location: New York, NY
 June 22, 2011

SUPER COMFY!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" Wow, and am I glad I got these today. They are soooooooo comfortable! I love them so much that I am going back to get them in the tan color. It's a cute and classy (and I'm all about classy) shoe and it's very versatile. Go and get them ladies. You won't regret it! "
Review 29 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DrNatashaB
Location: Waldorf, MD
 May 19, 2011

Comfy & Versatile

" I really like these shoes! They platform makes them more comfortable than most shoes this height, and the width is just about perfect. It look a couple of wears to break them in, but after that, I've had multiple, comfortable days in them. I could probably get a couple more hours of comfortable wear out of them if I added some sole cushions, especially on days when I do more walking. And they look great with pants, skirts, sundresses...you name it! "
Review 30 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HushKat
Location: North Alabama
 May 18, 2011

OMG Fierce!

" found these on clearance in the store for a steal! Words cannot descrive... they are FIERCE! "
Review 31 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lafal
Location: Omaha, NE
 May 16, 2011

Gorgeous Pumps!

" These are so cute! They rubbed the side of my foot the first time I wore them but I think they'll be fine when broken in. Lots of compliments and gals asking where I got them! "
Review 32 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Chelle02
Location: Lancaster, PA
 May 12, 2011
" So Comfortable. Love them! "
Review 33 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: shoelover729
Location: Washington, DC
 April 26, 2011

Moda Spana Query Pump

" LOVE LOVE LOVE!! This pump is very cute and comfortable! I've only worn them a few times, but no pain at all! They fit perfectly, no pinched heels or crammed toes! I've gotten so many compliments! "
Review 34 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShuEnvy
Location: Mesa, AZ
 April 20, 2011

Classy & Comfy

" From the moment I slipped this pair of shoes on my feet, not only did they look amazing, but they felt amazing! I wore them all day without any issues, very comfortable, didn't rub or cram my toes, they fit perfect! I'm a size 8, purchased a size 8, they are true to size. "
Review 35 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tlalml
Location: Turner, ME
 April 16, 2011

Gorgeous!

" Fell in love with these on sight. What a gorgeous and classy shoe. "
Review 36 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: EmilysShoes
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 12, 2011

Greatest pumps I own!

" This pump brings in more compliments than any other shoe I own! It's comfy, sexy and practical. Love it! "
Review 37 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: btg20
Location: TX
 April 10, 2011

Cute and Comfortable

" I love these shoes! The color is great and works with a lot of different outfits. I have worn these shoes to work several times and they don't bother my feet at all. I am thinking about buying them in another color since I love them so much. No complaints! "
Review 38 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: LVMama
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 April 5, 2011

Nice shoe, A little big

" Nice shoes. Ran a little big so I had to return. I think the peep toe style fits bigger because the high heel pushes your foot forward into the peep toe. You may want to order a half size smaller. "
Review 39 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dzoe218
Location: Portland, OR
 April 3, 2011

LBS

" I bought these to replace a beloved pair of black heels that needed to retire. They are true to their size although a tiny snug at the very first walk about but over the course of a couple hours they are perfect. The platform is about a quarter inch so the height is deceptive and they are comfortable to wear. (I wore them for 7 hours of socializing and dancing.)
Plenty of compliments and your legs look long and lean. Great buy. "
Review 40 for Moda Spana Query Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ELMC
Location: Asheville, NC
 March 26, 2011

Many compliments.....

" I bought these heels for work and on the first, second and each wearing since, have gotten many many compliments! They are comfortable enough to wear for my 12 hour days now, but did take a few wearings to loosen them in the toe area enough not to leave my big toes aching by the end of the day. "