Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
46 of 5288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Review 21 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: O111
Location: CA
 March 10, 2012

driving moccasin

" This shoes look nice but I was surprised that they are bad quality. The insole does not cover the whole area inside the shoe. Also my husband says they are too narrow that it hurts his feet. "
Review 22 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: frevive
Location: queens
 March 6, 2012

magnificent

" it's likeu r walking in the moon. "
Review 23 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sljohnson1207
Location: Suffolk, VA
 February 6, 2012

Great driving shoe!

" These shoes look great, and at $70 for Mercanti Fiorenti's, they were a great bargain. My husband loves them! "
Review 24 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lovinlife
Location: Orlando, FL
 January 29, 2012

comfy and stylish

" I purchased these for my husband after his last pair of casual shoes got eaten by the dog. He loved those shoes. But he loves these even better! So comfy! I purchased the brown ones but thinking of purchasing the black ones for him. "
Review 25 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: john4
Location: virginia
 January 13, 2012

Very comfortable

" just got them, but so far so good "
Review 26 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ncrulz121
Location: Kansas City, MO
 January 2, 2012

Looks great but wore out fast

" I bought these to have a comfy office pair of shoes. They were super comfy at first but quick qore out. there is a gride like plastic material under the soft lining that now kills my feet. I am going to put my inserts in and I will be good to go. They still look brand new otherwise. "
Review 27 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Hoffman Estates, IL
 December 17, 2011
" Very elegant and almost like going barefoot, but supportive of the feet and back. I can almost feel callouses melting away. "
Review 28 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ADH1330
Location: Memphos
 December 17, 2011

Great shoes!

" These shoes are super comfortable for a business casual look! "
Review 29 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: morahc
Location: morristown
 November 29, 2011
" great shoes, comfortable "
Review 30 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jahmal
Location: Durham, NC
 November 13, 2011

Amazing Shoes!

" I love these shoes. They are the most comfortable shoes I own, and they are extremely versatile. I wear them to work, and I wear them out socially. I wear them with jeans and suits. I love walking around in them, and they don't squeeze or hurt. I would recommend to anyone. "
Review 31 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rae22
Location: Miami, FL
 November 12, 2011

Great Shoe

" This show is crafted with a lot of class and looks very professional. They are extremely comfortable, so my friend tells me since they were a gift to him. He loves them and can wear them to work or out to dinner. Great shoe, great buy! "
Review 32 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meeky
Location: Atlanta
 October 30, 2011

Great driving shoe

" Very good driving shoe. Not great for long walking (airport, etc) "
Review 33 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswguy44
Location: Ellicott City, MD
 September 11, 2011

Great show

" Comfortable and good looking shoes - great for work and weekends! Highly recommended. "
Review 34 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: jllb
Location: gbg
 August 8, 2011
" Great looking shoe that appeared to be good quality but after wearing twice, stitiching came out. "
Review 35 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JameD
Location: Atlanta
 July 3, 2011

SoCo

" First, these are so comfortable. They fit true to size and look absolutely great with my slacks. Will definitely be shopping this brand in the future. "
Review 36 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MichelleCC
Location: USA
 July 3, 2011

Great Shoe

" My son loves them...Very comfortable, loves being able to slip on/off unlike dress shoes that require shoe horns or being tied. Dressy and casual. "
Review 37 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: afhas
Location: ny
 June 29, 2011
" great shoes, comfortable "
Review 38 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LittleCorn
Location: STL
 June 25, 2011

Nice Shoes!

" I bought this pair for my Dad and it's perfect! It's very comfortable~~ "
Review 39 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NellyO
Location: Yonkers NY
 June 24, 2011

Father's Day Present

" I bought this for my husband after we went to pick up another shoes he saw online but these fit him even better, he has a very narrow heel and this type of shoes always slip out for him but we got heel inserts and that resolve the problem. He says the shoes are very comfy, he loves them "
Review 40 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ajoo
Location: NY
 June 24, 2011

Good shoes

" These shoes are very comfy. Very light, great for the summer. "