Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer

Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
3
46 of 5288%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Review 41 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: Shostopper
Location: New York
 June 13, 2011
"Love the shoe..surprised it is not true to size"
Review 42 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Styleguy
Location: Florida
 June 12, 2011

Perfect Moc

"I purchsed the Steve Madden Moc a few months ago, I loved the shoe when I wrote the review, but it fell apart VERY quickly (stitching tore loose within 5 wears!). So when I replaced it, I went with the Mercanti Fiorentini. I already own several pairs of the Mercs, and figured I'd give these a try. I couldn't be more pleased. SO COMFORTABLE!! Much better upper than the SM, the footbed is so much softer, and overall the shoe just fits and feels 10x better. If you need a driving moc, look no further. I bought then tan, which was the perfect color for casual wear. Not too dark, and not too light. I really just can't say enough good about this shoe."
Review 43 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Redbird84
Location: WI
 June 12, 2011

Truly Impressed

"This is the second pair of moccasins that I have purchased. The first was a different brand with stiffer and tighter. I ordered these being skeptical that I would face the same issues. To my surprise, the shoes broke in quickly and now it feels like I am wearing slippers whether to the office or casual events. This manufacturer knows how to make comfortable shoes."
Review 44 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BWood
Location: San Francisco, CA
 June 10, 2011

Great Shoe

"Good looking driving moc that is very comfortable. I looked at many more expensive options before deciding on these. What sold me was the high quality leather and construction for the price. They also don't have the "genie toe" curl that some driver mocs have."
Review 45 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Yuang
Location: OH
 June 3, 2011

comfy shoes

"My hubby definitely loves the shoes! Very comfy. Slightly wide, but it is great for summer! He wore them out for a trip immediately! And we bought another pair in TAN. True to size!"
Review 46 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: VAHunter
Location: Washington, DC
 April 27, 2011

Walking on Air

"These are phenomenally comfortable shoes that work well casually and also in the office."
Review 47 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lenalt
Location: CA
 April 18, 2011
"Bought it for my son. He likes it very much. Will buy one more"
Review 48 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: jadalove12
Location: MD
 April 11, 2011

very comfortable shoes

"bought these shoes for my partner and he absolutely loves them! he says they are very comfortable."
Review 49 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mightymini
Location: Rhode Island
 April 10, 2011

What a GREAT shoe

"Having been a fan of slip on driving style shoes, I came across these and was impressed by the quality and fit. These were not in the store in my size so I went on ine and bought them, in black. All I can say is, they fit like they were custom made for me and my feet. Being a size seven, it's rather difficult to find shoes in my size. These run true to size and, as I mentioned, fit very well indeed. The detail of the leather, stiching and bottom muli sole are what sets this shoe apart from the rest. I'm pleased with my prchase and will be buying many more from this company."
Review 50 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: IGel
Location: Houston, TX
 March 30, 2011

Mercanti Fiorentini Men's Floater Driving Moccasin

"Another great shoes for my husband! He loves everything about it."
Review 51 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nigel
Location: Douglas, MA
 March 25, 2011

Extremely comfortable

"These shoes are extremely comfortable and great for a long drive or walking around."
Review 52 for Mercanti Fiorentini Floater Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: guanabara
Location: Wash, DC
 March 19, 2011

very comfortable and well made

"Real soft leather and light for long car driving and short walks shopping."
41-52 of 52