Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Ailey Moc

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Easy Spirit Easy Spirit Ailey Moc

Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Review 1 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DivineMsK
Location: San Diego
 June 9, 2014

I could run a marathon in these

" Well, maybe not a marathon, but the first time I wore them they were totally comfortable, A totally traditional moc which goes with jeans or more business casual trousers. Not flimsy, If other colors I wanted had been available, I would have purchased more - these are a great shoe staple to have in the closet. "
Review 2 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: djmother
Location: New York
 October 28, 2013
" My favorite shoes - bought them in all three colors "
Review 3 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SharonQ
Location: Ohio
 April 25, 2013

Nice average loafer

" These loafers are comfortable and last the day at work. "
Review 4 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARTISTMOM
Location: Connecticut
 November 11, 2012

Nice Classic Loafer

" I needed a pair of classic loafers for a "go to" everyday pair of shoes. These fit the bill! "
Review 5 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KatyG
Location: DC
 October 30, 2012

Comfy and stylish

" I love these shoes! I have had issues with foot pain for a years now and I am on my feet a lot for work. I was looking for shoes that could keep me comfortable, but would also be stylish. These shoes have done both for me. "
Review 6 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luvgdshos
Location: Penna
 October 22, 2012

comfortable

" I like these these shoes, comfortable. If you have a bunnion the seem may make it uncomfortable for you to wear. "
Review 7 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: N8VScot
Location: Reston, VA
 September 21, 2012

Love these shoes

" These shoes are stylish and very comfortable. They will look great with jeans and other casual pants now that Fall is here. The color I choose, pewter, adds an updated look. The comfort is a great alternative to sneakers. "
Review 8 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Midian
Location: Iowa
 September 18, 2012

Cute & Comfy

" The shoe looked great but was too small for me. My size runs between a 9 or 9 1/2 depending on the brand. I ordered a 9 because some other loafers and mocs I'd gotten recently fit at that size. These did not. They were cute and seemed very nicely cushioned. I'm disappointed to have to return them. "
Review 9 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mantos
Location: US
 September 14, 2012
" This pair was a very easy choice for me. I love mocassins, so this was a great combination of stylish mocassins with the comfort of Easy Spirit that I needed for work. They are very soft and comfortable with a durable sole. The arch support is just right and I notice my back isn't tight on the days I wear them. "
Review 10 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gram6
Location: Ohio
 August 21, 2012

Attractive and Comfy

" I needed a shoe that would be nice looking and comfortable. I am going to be traveling and doing a fair amount of walking. When your shoes are not comfortable it can ruin a sightseeing experience. I think that these shoes should fit the bill for me. "
Review 11 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: FoxyRoxy
Location: NY
 July 19, 2012

Not so happy!

" When I tried them in the stores, they were very comfortable! I mean I walk around in them for at least 15 min. not realizing the floor had carpet.
I wore them outside to my surprise they are not as comfortable as could be. If you like to feel every bump on the street then these are for you. It runs true to size and width are okay but not for me! Looking to purchase another kind of shoes.
"
Review 12 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Coala6
Location: Coala Land
 July 8, 2012

Comfy womfy

" I brought these shoes because I wanted something that I could wear all day at work. I am glad I brought these shoes. I have they gray, they are so cute. "
Review 13 for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PAteacher
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 26, 2012

Love These Shoes

" These shoes are extremely comfortable. The leather is soft and cradles your feet. As a teacher, I need comfortable shoes and these fit the bill perfectly! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Easy Spirit Ailey Moc
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy