Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe

Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
43
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
59 of 6197%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BRJT
Location: maryland
 March 7, 2012
"I love them. I wear these all the time to school, work."
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrendaH
Location: Tucson, AZ
 February 27, 2012

Really cute shoes!

"These are adorable on, expecially with capri pants. I have a very high instep and there could be a little more support. For those of you with normal or low insteps these will be perfect!"
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1golfingmama
Location: longview
 January 12, 2012

Love My Sperry's

"This is the 3rd or 4th pair of Sperry's....well worth the money, quality and comfortable...."
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: npatel06
Location: Morristown
 December 22, 2011

Great Shoes

"I always wanted the sperry's, but never liked the tan color too much, until i saw this navy ones on dsw, and they were just awesome. Love them, got em yest. in the mail, and they feel great. Very Comfortable. :)"
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hohohomerrychristmas
Location: Santa Barbara, CA
 December 17, 2011

I LOVE TO JUMP IN MY SPERRYS!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I LOVE THESE BOAT SHOES!
If your feet are a little wide, your pinky toesies will have to squish their way into molding the shoes. However, once that week of break-in period is over, these shoes are just delightful to wear anytime, anywhere! With the arch support, these babies are lovely to wear to work. I do everything in my Sperrys!
"
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MissouriBella
Location: St. Charles, MO
 October 17, 2011

Super comfy, but runs big

"Order a half size smaller than your normal size."
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eminem
Location: San Francisco, CA
 October 17, 2011
"I LOVE boat shoes and have worn them for years. However, this loafer had a longer than average toe that I found unflattering and clunky! I sent it back."
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KellyKL
Location: Ambler
 October 15, 2011

Daughter loves shoes

"Purchased for my daughter and she loved them. I recently ordered a 2nd pair for her sister, as she loved them as well. Very comfortable and look nice when you need a shoe other than flipflops or sneakers. Would recommend this product."
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: donaugirl
Location: akron, OH
 October 13, 2011

Great Shoes!

"Bought these for my middle schooler. Need a half size smaller than would usually order. The leather is very soft and comfortable. They look great for school, and can be dressed up or down."
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoLuckE
Location: Kansas
 October 4, 2011

Sperrys are wonderful!

"Sperrys can go with almost anything! I love the intrepid plaid sperry because theyre perfect for fall weather! This shoe is super comfortable and I would highly recommend them to anyone! Good foot support and very stylish."
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: coopiedog
Location: ohio
 October 3, 2011

gift

"my daughter loves the shoes-she is on her feet all day and they are great!"
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: veronicat
Location: Manhattan, KS
 October 3, 2011
"LOVE THEMMMM!!"
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: luckyajk
Location: Frankfort, IL
 September 23, 2011

Great for a College Student!

"Great for walking around campus all day! They're very comfortable, and they're super cute! I bought a half size smaller than normal and, and they fit great!"
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktqt033
Location: Toledo
 September 16, 2011
"These shoes are wonderful. My second pair of Sperry's and I love them even more than the first. I would definitely recommend you try them out and you will love them too. The size is just right."
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rabiee
Location: Akron, Ohio
 September 13, 2011

AMAZING!

"I am beyond in love with these shoes. I've always loved sperry's and own three other pairs and when i saw the plaid i know i had to have them. I also got the pink and green plaid ones from DSW. these shoes are so comfortable. i think i pretty much wear them everywhere, with everything. You have to break them in, as i've learned with every pair of sperrys, you cant just slip them on and wear them allll day the first day wearing them, i learned that the hard way. need to be worn for short periods at a time first. but after that, i think the most comfortable pair of shoes i own. (might need to get half size smaller, i got a 10 but sperrys tend to stretch out so probably would have been happier with a 9.5) awesome walking in puddles water or any surface. really cute and ive gotten lots of compliments on the plaid! GET THEM!
also got them for a great price! thanks DSW :)"
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDAnderson
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
 September 12, 2011
"Sporty but goes with most everything. Manufactured with quality. Great price with rewards and free shipping. It took me several days to break them in as the mediums were a little narrower than I expected. Also ordered them a 1/2 size smaller after reading some of the reviews. I usually wear a 7.5 and ordered a 7 and the length was perfect for me. I wanted the darker ones, but they were out. These are great."
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfycat
Location: columbus ohio
 September 6, 2011

great comfortable shoes

"it's not often stylish shoes are comfortable as well....these sperrys are! They run true to size length-wise and are on the widish side. VERY comfortable. ...no real break-in period
DSW rewards made them very affordable
"
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Njkw
Location: Michigan
 September 1, 2011

Great buy

"Very comfortable, would buy again... Wish they had darker colors."
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arkshoesies94
Location: PA
 August 31, 2011
"These are my first pair of Sperry Top-Sider shoes, and I can't believe how comfy they are! And -unlike a lot of comfortable shoes- they are very cute! They are perfect to wear with shorts in summer, but you also can sport them with your favorite jeans. They seem to run true to size (at least for me), and I definitely would recommend them to anyone searching for some good shoes that can be worn anywhere!"
Review 40 for Sperry Top-Sider Intrepid Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tweeter
Location: St. Louis
 August 31, 2011

Love Love Love

"I believe these may be the most comfortable shoes I've owned..ever. Not to forget they are cute paired with shorts or jeans."