Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Modi Sandal

crocs Crocs Modi Sandal

Crocs Modi Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
27
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Modi Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DancinDogs33
Location: newberry fl,
 July 22, 2014

How to save $$$ on sandals

"I love my crocks!!! $10 and change with coupon's what a DEAL....."
Review 2 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cumming GA
 July 11, 2014

Lightweight sandal

"Crocs has the lightest sandals that I have ever owned. This is my second pair and I wear them everywhere. These sandals have a lot of cushion as well so they will become your go to sandal unless it is a dressier occasion."
Review 3 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BernG
Location: New Jersey
 June 18, 2014

Comfy

"I bought these for my husband He raves about them saying how great they fit and how comfy they are to walk in these are his favorite flip flops!!"
Review 4 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iloveshoes86
Location: shreveport
 May 24, 2014

awesome!!!

"i love it!!! its a gift for my husband and he loves it!!! he's sooo happy with it! eversince i bought it for him he always wears it! he said its very comfy, just perfect!"
Review 5 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gtej
Location: Chicago
 December 5, 2013

Cannot complain

"very comfy."
Review 6 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arhada
Location: California
 October 10, 2013

pretty good

"I've had more comfortable Crocs before, but these are acceptable.
My first pair was the same flip flop style but all white with green highlights. It felt softer and more cushioned than these.
I guess these still need to be broken in a little."
Review 7 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkingTaller
Location: Michigan
 May 24, 2013

Best Flip Flops

"Summer time is here. And these are the best. Not only are they very comfy, but the are supportive and your feet don't slip in them, even when your feet get wet."
Review 8 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Nanci
Location: Hilo, Hawaii
 April 30, 2013

Standard Crocs

"These are your comfy standard Crocs -- good for walking in, though my husband reported that he got blisters the first time he wore them...."
Review 9 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bonnie75
Location: NJ
 April 29, 2013

Most comfortable

"Crocs flip flops are the most comfortable flip flop you'll find. These are my 2nd pair, and the rest of my family has been buying them for several years now. They wear well and I can just hose them down to clean them."
Review 10 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Houston, Tx
 March 25, 2013

Crocs really Roc!

"Now I get why everyone loves their Crocs. These are the lightest, most comfortable flips I've ever owned. I've worn them every day since they arrived."
Review 11 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 March 9, 2013

Perfect Fitting Croc's Modi Sandal

"My son loves his Croc Sandal.
Excellent fit. Lots of support. Well made. Thanks again DSW!
"
Review 12 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Del7575
Location: Riverview, FL
 March 2, 2013

My husband loves these

"This is his second pair of the Crocs Modi sandal and he loves them. We will keep buying these until they stop making them (and I hope that never happens)."
Review 13 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gloworm5
Location: Buffalo, NY
 December 27, 2012

Crocs men's modi sandal

"Bought these as a Christmas present for my son. They run a little short but are comfortable."
Review 14 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: ejohan
Location: UTAH
 November 10, 2012
"This said crocs men, but they are actually women's. I need to take them back ASAP."
Review 15 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aveman
Location: North Carolina
 November 8, 2012

I want more

"These are SO comfortable that i bought a second identical pair. They wear well, hold your foot securely, and even have support; for a flip flop that is amazing! I think i'll even by a 3rd pair in Black!
In warm weather these are all i wear on my feet. Can't wait to get home from work and put these on.
"
Review 16 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SockLover
Location: DC
 October 4, 2012

Super comfy, nice-looking, lightweight

"I got these for my husband and he LOVES them. He comes home from work and says he's going to get comfortable (which means he's putting these on). The brown is a nice chocolate-looking brown.
Something I wasn't expecting: The thong piece that goes between the toes is actually leather. I assume that's for comfort - hopefully it won't pop out (what usually happens to my husband with flip flops) or be a nuisance when they get wet as that's why I didn't get him leather sandals. Shouldn't be a problem as it's just a small piece.
We've always been ones to make fun of the original Crocs... but these are truly awesome flip flops! I wish they came in a small enough size for me...
"
Review 17 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wens
Location: philadelphia, pa
 September 20, 2012

Super Comfy

"My husband loves these sandals!"
Review 18 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ImSandraD
Location: MS
 August 8, 2012
"I bought this shoe for my mom. She needed a cute comfy sandal with arch support for our trip to Vegas and this was just perfect. She walked the strip much more than expected in her Crocs!!"
Review 19 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole85
Location: West Chester, PA
 August 8, 2012

Comfortable

"I bought these for my boyfriend and he cannot stop talking about how comfortable they are. I do not like the look of crocs at all but these do not look like their typical design. I would recommend this product."
Review 20 for Crocs Modi Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: aquaisle
Location: Michigan
 July 16, 2012

Great sandals

"My husband was searching for the perfect pair of comfortable sandals. I have to say, he found them in these! He was so excited to try them on and has been raving about them since. I would highly recommend them!"