Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Bronx Boot

Rampage Rampage Bronx Boot

Rampage Bronx Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.248 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
2
103 of 11391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Bronx Boot
Review 1 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rayekay
Location: Cleveland, OH
 January 13, 2012

LOVE LOVE LOVE!

" I love these boots! They are roomy and comfortable. I get many compliments every time I wear them. The platform allows me to wear them for long periods of time. They're super chic and compliment dresses and pants. "
Review 2 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BMar
Location: Atlanta
 December 23, 2011

meh...

" these boots are super cute but not too comfortable. "
Review 3 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MandyLeeLovesShoes
Location: Vero Beach, FL
 November 8, 2011

Love these Boots!!!

" These boots are HOT!!! Love the color..the fit..they are so comfortable!!! "
Review 4 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mel210
Location: South Dakota
 November 5, 2011

Rampage Boots

" I do like the boots, although the materials is a bit different then I expected. And the black isnt the exact black I am looking for. They are very comfortable though. I will probably exchange for another style of boots. "
Review 5 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: razincain
Location: florida
 November 2, 2011

great but with defects

" I love these boots! Unfortunately, they had a few defects, so I returned them to the store. When I got home to order another pair they were sold out in black! So now I'm going back to the store. Lots of driving but worth it. It is sooo nice to have a great pair of black boots that fit my calves! "
Review 6 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jennifer3489
Location: NY, NY
 October 31, 2011

So comfy!

" These shoes are super comfy. I wore them when I went out bar hopping and my feet were never a problem all night. They're a lower heel, but they look look great with a pair of skinny jeans. I got them in black and they're a little shinnier then I had hoped, but its nothing that you can't get over. "
Review 7 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kdflps
Location: Chicago,
 October 28, 2011
" Cute, comfy, stylish. Great purchase "
Review 8 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: parker987
Location: Wooster
 October 17, 2011
" Love these shoes! Seems to be made well, and heavier than I thought they would be; great buy! "
Review 9 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Savishopper
Location: California
 October 9, 2011

Great!

" Pretty true to size. Great heel, would definitely recommend! "
Review 10 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: discomom
Location: League City
 October 7, 2011

Rampage Boot

" I absolutely love these boots! I bought the tan ones last year and had to order the black ones for this year. I receive so many compliments when I wear them. They look good on and are very comforatable to wear! "
Review 11 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jguidet
Location: Cleveland, OH
 October 2, 2011

comfortable, but questionable longevity

" Bought these boughts online, when I received them i loved color/style/fit! I'm usually an 8.5 or 9, the 9 fit well for me. However, the top portion of the boot is very stretchy and padded and the lower portion is hard to get the foot in, causing you to pull quite a bit on the top portion- i was very worried I was going to rip the zipper or the material after a few uses, which ultimately made me return the boot. However, I do have very muscular calves, so maybe a more slender calf would be fine in the boot. Overall, looked awsome and felt comfortable! "
Review 12 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLuvMyHeels
Location: MA
 September 17, 2011
" I really loved these boots when I saw them online. When I rec. them though I didn't like them that much. The material looked cheap and too shiny also the right boot was a little crooked. I had to order a half size up because they did not have my size and they were a little big so my reg. size would have fit perfect. I gave them a couple stars though because they did seem pretty comforable when I tried them on. So I've returned them anyway. To bad, I had high hopes for them. Simply because of the look of the boot, I would not recommnd them. "
Review 13 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TQbrown
Location: Miami, FL
 September 16, 2011

I LOVE boots!

" I bought these a 1/2 size bigger to be sure they fit over my calf, and they do!! But, they are a little long in the toes. I love the slouch effect, especially since I'm short and they come up pretty high. "Test drove" them with 2 different pair of skinny jeans today and they look great! A little shiny in color, though, but I can't wait until the weather gets cold enough to wear them. And I will be getting them in the brown color also. :) "
Review 14 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AER21
Location: Eugene, Oregon
 September 5, 2011

Great going out boots

" Living in a college town to walk everywhere and in these boots I could do just that! These boots are super cute and very comfortable. They are a little slippery on the bottom before they are broken in. They are great on the calfs. They were shared by many of roommates of all different sizes and they always fit the calf. I recommend them highly. "
Review 15 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Becca428
Location: NC
 September 3, 2011
" Very stylish and comfortable (soft leather!). The heels are very cute with tabby stripes on them. "
Review 16 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thyn
Location: Online
 September 1, 2011

Rampage Boots

" The small zipper is great and they are still very easy to put on, take off. Very comfortable. "
Review 17 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Masson
Location: Yonkers, NY
 September 1, 2011

Pleather

" I knew these were "man-made materials" when I ordered them, but it's been years since I saw such cheap-looking pleather (plastic leather, in case that term isn't used outside NY). I gave them three stars only because the style of the boot was fabulous, and they were comfy, too. I returned them. "
Review 18 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZinGirl
Location: SoCal
 August 5, 2011

comfy boots

" These boots are very roomy. They run wide and long so it almost seems like they took into account being able to wear socks without having to size up. It took me forever to decide between 8.5 and 9 (normally in boots I'd be 9 or 9.5) but ultimately decided on the 9 to allow that extra room in the calf and foot. They are very comfortable and stable for walking around and I would buy them in more colors if available. "
Review 19 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ALNIK
Location: Antelope, CA
 July 7, 2011

Rampage Bronx Boot

" Love these boots. Very comfortable, true to size. They have enough room so you can wear with your skinny jeans "
Review 20 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: liveinheels
Location: Seattle, WA
 July 6, 2011

Nice knee high boot

" I can never seem to find a mid brown color boot that is comfy cute and not over the top with bows, ties and buckles. This boot is great, it is simple but not too much since the slouching at the top adds interest and is cute with tucked in skinny jeans. The heel height is great too since it looks higher than it feels. Overall very happy with my find and these boots will be worn often!! "