Customer Reviews for Rampage Rampage Bronx Boot

Rampage Rampage Bronx Boot

Rampage Bronx Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.248 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(113 Reviews) 104
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (113 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
36
3 stars
13
2 stars
5
1 star
2
103 of 11391%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rampage Bronx Boot
Review 21 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LolaS
Location: Bryan, TX
 May 23, 2011

Gorgeous!

"I love these boots! I've worn them with skinny jeans and with dresses. They go up right below the knee, and I think they are pretty comfy. The heel is just high enough to make them sexy, but low enough to feel classy. They instantly dress up an outfit. I've had so many compliments on them."
Review 22 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: bethva
Location: virginia
 May 15, 2011

skip

"comfortable yes, however not attractive i got the camel color and they look plastic & shiny, plus the liner inside is some sort of foam material i can only imagine how sweaty my feet would be after an hour. i really recommend skipping. will return."
Review 23 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ladyval
Location: St. Louis, MO
 May 3, 2011

Great gift

"I was very much in love with these boots as soon as I took them out of the box. They looked great on, although I did expect a little more room in the legs in order to wear over my skinny jeans. Nonetheless, they fit perfectly and I was very happy with my birthday gift. I got them in black but I will be ordering the other color soon."
Review 24 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: benley
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 April 23, 2011

perfect boot!

"love love love them.! totally comfortable and look great with dresses, jeans or leggings! Fit true-to-size!"
Review 25 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NavyDotz
Location: Nashville, TN
 April 18, 2011

nice style

"i ordered these on clearance end of season so i havent gotten a chance to actually wear them for a whole day
but i love that the heel isnt too skinny so adds support while walking
platform style gives me added height
"
Review 26 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: BBBBeks
Location: The Bay, CA
 April 17, 2011
"Didn't look so cute in person, pretty cheap materials and craftsmanship...returned them."
Review 27 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: cece09
Location: fort wayne, in
 April 14, 2011

rampage boots

"love these boots"
Review 28 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rica19
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 April 12, 2011
"so comfy and perfect for a night on the town"
Review 29 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: mnisl0576
Location: California
 April 4, 2011

Eh

"The shoes looked much cheaper in person... Shiny, thin, scratchable leather. I would never have bought them if I knew they looked almost like garbage bag material. They are also meant for someone with a huge calf. But I run into that problem a lot. If you can get over the extremely cheap appearance they are comfortable."
Review 30 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: oneluckeeladee
Location: Omaha, NE
 April 2, 2011
"These boots are extremely comfy and very cute. I'm able to walk in them for several hours. I would definitely recommend them."
Review 31 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: NYChica
Location: Long Island, NY
 March 29, 2011

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE

"These boots are wonderful. Surprisingly, I was able to wear them for a twelve hour day with no problems. They are comfortable and look amazing. I get compliments from guys and girls about these!"
Review 32 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: gl1985
Location: Illinois
 March 29, 2011
"I absolutely love these boots!!!! Very comfortable.....not what I expected at all!!! :)"
Review 33 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jenn72
Location: California
 March 21, 2011
"I love these boots! I can wear them ALL day and my feet do not hurt! I have larger calfs and they fit just fine! I got a 1/2 size bigger than normal and they fit perfect."
Review 34 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ssammayy
Location: Portsmouth, NH
 March 20, 2011

Great boot

"I get a lot of compliments on this boot, I have larger calves and they fit very nice. These boots are comfortable and versatile. I wear with skinny jeans, leggings, or a skirt."
Review 35 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bosladi
Location: Memphis, TN
 March 18, 2011
"I Love the style of this boot. Wore them to work all day no problems. They do run a half size big so I suggest you order one size down. The only thing that bothered me was the sole and heel of shoe makes loud clakking sound when you walk on hardwood floors or outside. Other than that, this is a nice boot."
Review 36 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Sasloo
Location: Paramus, NJ
 March 16, 2011

Rampage Bronx Boots

"I had tried the 6.5 on at the store...they were the only ones left on showcase....and now I know why! I'm a size 6...which is what I ordered through the website, and they fit perfectly! They are comfortable and I'm not at all afraid of slipping. The look great on jeans, dress, leggings!"
Review 37 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: oller
Location: Roseville, MN
 March 8, 2011

cute but....

"I am surprised at what everyone said about this boot running big. I'm a standard size 8, even a size 7 in some shoes, and I had to exchange my 8 for a 9! Also, the boots are tight in the calves, but I think wearing them more will help loosen up the leather.
These boots are so cute! They look great with everything. They're fairly comfortable. The only reason I gave them a 3 was because of the sizing."
Review 38 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Jennmichele04
Location: Reading, PA
 March 7, 2011

Love Them

"THese are my most comfy boots! I also get a ton of compliments about them."
Review 39 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Lala1836
Location: Madison, MS
 March 7, 2011

Cute Boots

"The boots were cute, but they said that they would fit wider calves. (I have very muscular calves). They fit but they were hard as heck to pull on. I returned them because who wants to fight to get their boots on every time they wear them? Maybe for girls that don't have so much muscle"
Review 40 for Rampage Bronx Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: rereinaz
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 March 4, 2011

Cute boots

"These boots are super cute! I think they will be great with skinny jeans or even a dress. Love them!"