Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Sophie Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MRKT Mrkt Sophie Bootie

Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Review 1 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pumpernickel
Location: Virginia
 October 6, 2011

Comfort and stylish

"These booties are amazing and I'm glad I ordered them. The peep toe gives it the edge for this fall, while the heel and construction of the shoe makes it very comfortable. I can see myself wearing these paired with a dress or skirt as well as dressed down with some nice jeans. I can't wait to wear these out!"
Review 2 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RaznBran
Location: Ventura, Ca
 October 3, 2011

Love these booties!!

"I am so excited about these shoes!! I had been looking for some cute booties to wear with short skirts as well as pants and I FINALLY found them. I had gone through several pairs and always ended up returning them. I received them about 2 weeks ago and can't stop wearing them they are so comfortable. They look great with jeans rolled up and I wore them to work with a great pencil skirt. They are very simple and chic - love the low cut cut-out on the top of the foot - so sexy! Want them in brown!!"
Review 3 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Graciegrace
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
 September 23, 2011

LOVE THEM

"These shoes are a great leather, and have super support... they're easy to wear to work or out!"
Review 4 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Vividpoppy
Location: Boston
 September 2, 2011

Really cute but...

"I love these boots, they're really cute. Unfortunately, they have a weird bagging round the ankle which makes them less cute on. Not sure if it's my ankles or a general problem?! :-("
Review 5 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: anhnash
Location: Nashville, TN
 September 1, 2011

Great booties!!!

"I read that every woman needs a good pair of booties in their wardrobe - I ordered these in black and absolutely love them!!!!"
Review 6 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wearingheelsinSF
Location: san francisco
 August 31, 2011

sexy, comfortable ankle boot

"- - as a petite girl, fashion magazines say to steer away from ankle height boots in fear of shortening the leg. however, this boot is a short-legged lady's salvation! incredibly comfortable to walk in, an esay-to-wear nude shade (although it's a bit darker that what's show on screen), and looks good with dresses and jeans."
Review 7 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PRinATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 29, 2011

Soooophie Cute

"Love this bootie. It's my new favorite. I wasn't sure I could pull it off as a summer boot but it worked and I've worked it with slacks and skirts. It fits well. It does run a smidge short so be careful but I worked the leather and got the zipper up. After getting the zipper up the first time, no other problems."
Review 8 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tcrave
Location: Virginia
 August 15, 2011

Great shoes

"These booties are sexy and comfortable with a "Ball of Foot" cushion. They look great with leggings as well as a skirt or a dress. This is my second pair. The first pair I bought is black."
Review 9 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: globi1017
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 July 29, 2011

Sexy, stylish boots- you will stand out!

"I purchased these in black. The boots are comfy even tho the heel is high. True to size, the material looks good, they are not obnoxiously loud when you walk.
I had been looking for a pair of booties like these & searched everywhere. Thanks DSW for selling them at areasonable price!"
Review 10 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoewhore0630
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 April 25, 2011

Fabu!

"These are the cutest shoe/bootie/peeptoe! I get so many compliments on these! And they're actually pretty comfortable! A definite must buy."
Review 11 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KOULA60
Location: MARLBOROUGH, MA
 April 24, 2011

FUN OPEN TOE BOOTIES

"ABSOLUTLEY FUN, EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND MAKE MY FEET LOOK MORE NARROW....LOVE THESE WITH SKIRTS, JEANS AND DRESSES. I WANT ANOTHER PAIR IN BEIGE NOW."
Review 12 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: krad
Location: Denver, CO
 April 22, 2011

Fun!

"I popped into the local DSW with a coupon for some other heels, but these caught my eye on the SALE rack :) They're really fun, run true to size (I'm usually 8.5-9 and I got a 9), and the wide heel keeps them more comfortable than they would otherwise be (they could be a little more comfortable, but that didn't stop me). I'd definitely recommend them, they'll be great with skinny jeans, leggings, skirts, and dresses."
Review 13 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NLan
Location: Houston, TX
 April 18, 2011

Skinny Jeans Bootie

"Great with skinny jeans and leggins."
Review 14 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ngunderm
Location: Ruskin, FL
 April 13, 2011

Awesome!

"I was so excited when I got my shoes. I loveee them! I always read the reviews for shoes before purchasing, and they did not lie. They are very comfy and are true to size. I can't wait to wear them out!"
Review 15 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tenacious1
Location: California
 March 27, 2011

MRKT Sophie Bootie

"This shoe really is comfortable for me. I love it"
Review 16 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MrsWhit
Location: KC MO
 March 19, 2011

MRKT Sophie Bootie

"Stylish and very versitale. True to size. The thicker high heels are more comfortable. Wish it came in red!"
Review 17 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: COPPER
Location: southfield, michigan
 March 14, 2011
"I got some many compliments on these shoes, great buy"
Review 18 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: nma9
Location: New York, NY
 March 7, 2011
"A little bit uncomfortable but are really cute."
Review 19 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ddrew
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 4, 2011

Sexy!

"These shoes are beautiful. They are very comfortable and sexy, and I get so many compliments when I wear them. Sometimes I don't want to put them on because I feel like my clothes aren't hot enough to match!"
Review 20 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hlden
Location: Oregon
 March 1, 2011

Airport comfy

"These were so comfy I changed into them to walk through the airport. The color is a great neutral that goes with greys too."