Customer Reviews for MRKT Mrkt Sophie Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

MRKT Mrkt Sophie Bootie

Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 2696%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Review 1 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pumpernickel
Location: Virginia
 October 6, 2011

Comfort and stylish

" These booties are amazing and I'm glad I ordered them. The peep toe gives it the edge for this fall, while the heel and construction of the shoe makes it very comfortable. I can see myself wearing these paired with a dress or skirt as well as dressed down with some nice jeans. I can't wait to wear these out! "
Review 2 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: RaznBran
Location: Ventura, Ca
 October 3, 2011

Love these booties!!

" I am so excited about these shoes!! I had been looking for some cute booties to wear with short skirts as well as pants and I FINALLY found them. I had gone through several pairs and always ended up returning them. I received them about 2 weeks ago and can't stop wearing them they are so comfortable. They look great with jeans rolled up and I wore them to work with a great pencil skirt. They are very simple and chic - love the low cut cut-out on the top of the foot - so sexy! Want them in brown!! "
Review 3 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Graciegrace
Location: Harrisonburg, VA
 September 23, 2011

LOVE THEM

" These shoes are a great leather, and have super support... they're easy to wear to work or out! "
Review 4 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Vividpoppy
Location: Boston
 September 2, 2011

Really cute but...

" I love these boots, they're really cute. Unfortunately, they have a weird bagging round the ankle which makes them less cute on. Not sure if it's my ankles or a general problem?! :-( "
Review 5 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: anhnash
Location: Nashville, TN
 September 1, 2011

Great booties!!!

" I read that every woman needs a good pair of booties in their wardrobe - I ordered these in black and absolutely love them!!!! "
Review 6 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wearingheelsinSF
Location: san francisco
 August 31, 2011

sexy, comfortable ankle boot

" - - as a petite girl, fashion magazines say to steer away from ankle height boots in fear of shortening the leg. however, this boot is a short-legged lady's salvation! incredibly comfortable to walk in, an esay-to-wear nude shade (although it's a bit darker that what's show on screen), and looks good with dresses and jeans. "
Review 7 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: PRinATL
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 29, 2011

Soooophie Cute

" Love this bootie. It's my new favorite. I wasn't sure I could pull it off as a summer boot but it worked and I've worked it with slacks and skirts. It fits well. It does run a smidge short so be careful but I worked the leather and got the zipper up. After getting the zipper up the first time, no other problems. "
Review 8 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tcrave
Location: Virginia
 August 15, 2011

Great shoes

" These booties are sexy and comfortable with a "Ball of Foot" cushion. They look great with leggings as well as a skirt or a dress. This is my second pair. The first pair I bought is black. "
Review 9 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: globi1017
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 July 29, 2011

Sexy, stylish boots- you will stand out!

" I purchased these in black. The boots are comfy even tho the heel is high. True to size, the material looks good, they are not obnoxiously loud when you walk.
I had been looking for a pair of booties like these & searched everywhere. Thanks DSW for selling them at areasonable price! "
Review 10 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoewhore0630
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
 April 25, 2011

Fabu!

" These are the cutest shoe/bootie/peeptoe! I get so many compliments on these! And they're actually pretty comfortable! A definite must buy. "
Review 11 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KOULA60
Location: MARLBOROUGH, MA
 April 24, 2011

FUN OPEN TOE BOOTIES

" ABSOLUTLEY FUN, EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND MAKE MY FEET LOOK MORE NARROW....LOVE THESE WITH SKIRTS, JEANS AND DRESSES. I WANT ANOTHER PAIR IN BEIGE NOW. "
Review 12 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: krad
Location: Denver, CO
 April 22, 2011

Fun!

" I popped into the local DSW with a coupon for some other heels, but these caught my eye on the SALE rack :) They're really fun, run true to size (I'm usually 8.5-9 and I got a 9), and the wide heel keeps them more comfortable than they would otherwise be (they could be a little more comfortable, but that didn't stop me). I'd definitely recommend them, they'll be great with skinny jeans, leggings, skirts, and dresses. "
Review 13 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NLan
Location: Houston, TX
 April 18, 2011

Skinny Jeans Bootie

" Great with skinny jeans and leggins. "
Review 14 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ngunderm
Location: Ruskin, FL
 April 13, 2011

Awesome!

" I was so excited when I got my shoes. I loveee them! I always read the reviews for shoes before purchasing, and they did not lie. They are very comfy and are true to size. I can't wait to wear them out! "
Review 15 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tenacious1
Location: California
 March 27, 2011

MRKT Sophie Bootie

" This shoe really is comfortable for me. I love it "
Review 16 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MrsWhit
Location: KC MO
 March 19, 2011

MRKT Sophie Bootie

" Stylish and very versitale. True to size. The thicker high heels are more comfortable. Wish it came in red! "
Review 17 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: COPPER
Location: southfield, michigan
 March 14, 2011
" I got some many compliments on these shoes, great buy "
Review 18 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: nma9
Location: New York, NY
 March 7, 2011
" A little bit uncomfortable but are really cute. "
Review 19 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ddrew
Location: St. Louis, MO
 March 4, 2011

Sexy!

" These shoes are beautiful. They are very comfortable and sexy, and I get so many compliments when I wear them. Sometimes I don't want to put them on because I feel like my clothes aren't hot enough to match! "
Review 20 for Mrkt Sophie Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hlden
Location: Oregon
 March 1, 2011

Airport comfy

" These were so comfy I changed into them to walk through the airport. The color is a great neutral that goes with greys too. "