Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Baya Clog

crocs Crocs Baya Clog

Crocs Baya Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Baya Clog
Review 1 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ryman19
Location: more colors please
 April 16, 2014
" I can wear theme every day, but they need more colors in the Baya Clog they might do better.
P.S Baya Clog are cool "
Review 2 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: moptop
Location: Pasadena, CA
 April 6, 2014

Thumbs up

" Thumbs up "
Review 3 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thekenandi
Location: Norwalk
 March 17, 2014

Totally worth the dork value

" Ok, it's true. These have a high dork score but you can't deny how comfortable they are and how versatile. EVeryone needs a pair. "
Review 4 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donna2012
Location: Doral
 October 6, 2013

nice

" perfect "
Review 5 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mrshoes1
Location: Fl
 September 20, 2013

Very comfy

" These are so comfortable...... All I can say is this is my first crocs but they won't be my last "
Review 6 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ef3689
Location: Annandale-on-Hudson
 July 21, 2013

The perfect crocs

" I bought these crocs for my boyfriend for his birthday. he just loves them!!!! They are so very comfy and he can wear them all the time!
I highly recommend these crocs to everyone!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 7 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crocslover
Location: Tampa
 July 10, 2013

Great invention

" Comfy shoe "
Review 8 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cboz
Location: midwest
 June 28, 2013

slip on

" my husband did not think he would like these. Turns out he loves them. He likes that he can just siip them on quick going in and out of the house or camping. "
Review 9 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: aadikidd03
Location: laurinburg , nc
 June 13, 2013

love them

" very comfy, might have to get a different style just to have for back upe keeping "
Review 10 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: walkinLisa
Location: Arizona
 May 12, 2013

Rubber shoes DO serve a purpose

" I know, Crocs get a bad rap, but they are functional and comfortable. Got them for a hiking trip where I knew my shoes would be getting wet in a lake. They were perfect. "
Review 11 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ACizzle
Location: Norwalk
 May 8, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" My husband absolutely loves these shoes. He wears then out in public but also as lounging shoes in the house. He actually wants to buy a second pair!! "
Review 12 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FrankyPanky
Location: Virginia
 May 3, 2013

Fell good on my feet

" These are a nice pair of Crocs. Fit is good and contour of the sole of the shoe fit my feet nicely. Also sturdy. Recommended. "
Review 13 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Suzay
Location: Florida
 March 30, 2013
" Great and comfy...I bought this for my brother and he loves them! "
Review 14 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zellgirl
Location: Washington, DC
 March 10, 2013

Great house shoe

" I got this for husband to wear around the house, because of the nice arch-supports. They are good for him to stand in while cooking, or goofing around the house. "
Review 15 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 February 20, 2013

An order for my brother ...

" My brother (who's in his 30s) lives in Crocs. He works from home and doesn't take them off his feet! So of course, I had to get him another pair to add to his collection. He said they're beyond comfy and fit true to size. Enjoy, gents! "
Review 16 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ejohan
Location: UTAH
 November 10, 2012

hubby summer shoes

" I bought these for my hubby as beach/summer shoes to wear to the pool. Instead he made them is garage/outdoor lounge shoes. Comfy and easy to clean. "
Review 17 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jacinth
Location: New York
 September 29, 2012

Amazing

" I bought these for my son. From the moment he tried them on he raved about how comfortable they were. He has them on several hours a day, and loves them. "
Review 18 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iDazzler
Location: FL
 September 27, 2012

Hubby is comfy

" I bought these for my husband this summer & he still wears them everywhere when he is not working. He really likes the fit, look, everything. I'm happy he's happy so he doesn't wear his flip flops all the time. He wants to get them in another color soon. "
Review 19 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: airwolf
Location: rochester,ny
 June 30, 2012

very casual

" These shoes are so comfortable, i never thought I'd like them, but trying them on for the first time sold me. Deffinately worth it for the budget minded. "
Review 20 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Giar
Location: West Hills
 May 25, 2012

Crocs Men's Baya Clog

" Comfy water shoes "