Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Baya Clog

crocs Crocs Baya Clog

Crocs Baya Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
43 of 43100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Baya Clog
Review 1 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maple Grove, MN
 July 3, 2015

First pair of crocs ever

" I've always seen others wear these around and wanted to try them out. My wife bought them I am they are so comfortable! I would totally recommend these. One downside to these shoes are that although I tend to wear shoes on the wider sides these are just slightly too wide. "
Review 2 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 June 15, 2015

Happy purchase

" Nice shoe. Quality item with wear anywhere capability. "
Review 3 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
 April 28, 2015

Comfortable Crocs

" Order 1 size up. They run short but are extremely comfortable! "
Review 4 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 April 6, 2015

Crocs

" This is the second time I bought Crocs for my kids, and they loved it!!
Crocs are comfortable
"
Review 5 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: more colors please
 April 16, 2014
" I can wear theme every day, but they need more colors in the Baya Clog they might do better.
P.S Baya Clog are cool "
Review 6 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pasadena, CA
 April 6, 2014

Thumbs up

" Thumbs up "
Review 7 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Norwalk
 March 17, 2014

Totally worth the dork value

" Ok, it's true. These have a high dork score but you can't deny how comfortable they are and how versatile. EVeryone needs a pair. "
Review 8 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Doral
 October 6, 2013

nice

" perfect "
Review 9 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fl
 September 20, 2013

Very comfy

" These are so comfortable...... All I can say is this is my first crocs but they won't be my last "
Review 10 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Annandale-on-Hudson
 July 21, 2013

The perfect crocs

" I bought these crocs for my boyfriend for his birthday. he just loves them!!!! They are so very comfy and he can wear them all the time!
I highly recommend these crocs to everyone!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 11 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa
 July 10, 2013

Great invention

" Comfy shoe "
Review 12 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: midwest
 June 28, 2013

slip on

" my husband did not think he would like these. Turns out he loves them. He likes that he can just siip them on quick going in and out of the house or camping. "
Review 13 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: laurinburg , nc
 June 13, 2013

love them

" very comfy, might have to get a different style just to have for back upe keeping "
Review 14 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 May 12, 2013

Rubber shoes DO serve a purpose

" I know, Crocs get a bad rap, but they are functional and comfortable. Got them for a hiking trip where I knew my shoes would be getting wet in a lake. They were perfect. "
Review 15 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Norwalk
 May 8, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" My husband absolutely loves these shoes. He wears then out in public but also as lounging shoes in the house. He actually wants to buy a second pair!! "
Review 16 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 May 3, 2013

Fell good on my feet

" These are a nice pair of Crocs. Fit is good and contour of the sole of the shoe fit my feet nicely. Also sturdy. Recommended. "
Review 17 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 March 30, 2013
" Great and comfy...I bought this for my brother and he loves them! "
Review 18 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 March 10, 2013

Great house shoe

" I got this for husband to wear around the house, because of the nice arch-supports. They are good for him to stand in while cooking, or goofing around the house. "
Review 19 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Henrico, VA
 February 20, 2013

An order for my brother ...

" My brother (who's in his 30s) lives in Crocs. He works from home and doesn't take them off his feet! So of course, I had to get him another pair to add to his collection. He said they're beyond comfy and fit true to size. Enjoy, gents! "
Review 20 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: UTAH
 November 10, 2012

hubby summer shoes

" I bought these for my hubby as beach/summer shoes to wear to the pool. Instead he made them is garage/outdoor lounge shoes. Comfy and easy to clean. "