Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Baya Clog

crocs Crocs Baya Clog

Crocs Baya Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
45
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
58 of 58100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Baya Clog
Review 1 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Sterling
 July 11, 2016

Crocs rock

" Got these for my hubby and he loves them! He's not a sandal type of guy, he uses these for the beach, and as a quick shoe for running out of the house. "
Review 2 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: indiana
 June 21, 2016

Crocs

" Perfect for working around the yard. Don't need to be concerned about getting them wet. "
Review 3 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northshore LI
 June 21, 2016

CROCS Baya Clog

" Good choice for beach & Boat, more comfortable than water shoes. "
Review 4 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bellingham
 June 16, 2016

Just what I was looking for.

" Perfect indoor summer sandal. Lightweight, comfy, inexpensive, easy to clean. "
Review 5 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fredericksburg, Virginia
 June 15, 2016

The Crocs Baya Clog

" I work in a store and walk on concrete all day. This is both taxing on my knees and my back. However, I discovered a couple of years ago that "Crocs" were an excellent shoe to combat the concrete. Wearing Crocs causes me less knee and back pain. This year, I ordered the Crocs Baya clog for the summer to give my foot air and additional comfort.
I highly recommend Crocs for any individual who has to work on a concrete surface and the Baya clog for additional summer comfort. "
Review 6 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: College Station
 June 12, 2016

Comfortable

" Feels very comfortable "
Review 7 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington
 June 12, 2016

He loves them

" After making fun of Crocs for a long time my husband decided he wanted to try them out for just around the house. I got them for him as an early Father's Day present and now he is wearing them everywhere, and I mean everywhere! He says they are extremely comfortable and he's not making fun of them now! "
Review 8 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dorchester
 May 8, 2016

Super comfortable shoes

" I purchased those as my working shoes and they got the job well done. No complain at all. They support my feet so I dont feel painful while standing for a long period of time. "
Review 9 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 May 3, 2016

Crocs Baya Clog

" Standard Crocs. My son loves them. "
Review 10 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Philadelphia
 April 27, 2016

Clogs

" Shoes were perfect exactly what I will looking for "
Review 11 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 February 18, 2016

Love them!

" My husband loves the shoes! He said now he understands why the kids love them so much! Very Comy!!!! "
Review 12 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston USA
 December 17, 2015

it

" I can wear these at the gym and shower with them on afterwards "
Review 13 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 October 22, 2015

My husband loved them!

" Bought these for my husband..he loved them, the color (brown) is beautiful, they are super comfy, he doesn't want to take them off. They were true size, planning on buying other colors. "
Review 14 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maple Grove, MN
 July 3, 2015

First pair of crocs ever

" I've always seen others wear these around and wanted to try them out. My wife bought them I am they are so comfortable! I would totally recommend these. One downside to these shoes are that although I tend to wear shoes on the wider sides these are just slightly too wide. "
Review 15 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MN
 June 15, 2015

Happy purchase

" Nice shoe. Quality item with wear anywhere capability. "
Review 16 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL
 April 28, 2015

Comfortable Crocs

" Order 1 size up. They run short but are extremely comfortable! "
Review 17 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami
 April 6, 2015

Crocs

" This is the second time I bought Crocs for my kids, and they loved it!!
Crocs are comfortable
"
Review 18 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: more colors please
 April 16, 2014
" I can wear theme every day, but they need more colors in the Baya Clog they might do better.
P.S Baya Clog are cool "
Review 19 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Pasadena, CA
 April 6, 2014

Thumbs up

" Thumbs up "
Review 20 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Norwalk
 March 17, 2014

Totally worth the dork value

" Ok, it's true. These have a high dork score but you can't deny how comfortable they are and how versatile. EVeryone needs a pair. "