Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Baya Clog

crocs Crocs Baya Clog

Crocs Baya Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(39 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 of 39100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Baya Clog
Review 21 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: averyjeffrey
Location: new york
 May 8, 2012
" that crocs was very comfy can wear everyday to walk... "
Review 22 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lou322
Location: Miami,Fl
 April 23, 2012

Light weight and comfy

" These Crocs are very light weight and comfy to wear the only issue I have is they run long and wide so I had to go down to a size 9 From a 10 if they came in half sizes I would go to 8 1/2 that is how long they are so if ordering keep that in mind. Easy to wear and clean great for the beach as well. "
Review 23 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoe101Lover
Location: Louisiana
 March 3, 2012

I <3 crocs!

" I love crocs! They are sturdy and comfy. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a shoe that they can just slip on and wear anywhere. "
Review 24 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sweetkitty26
Location: Florida
 February 12, 2012

Good Deal

" These clogs are sandals that are inexpensive and ideal for a a little gardening or things like such. My dad bought them in chocolate and also a 13M instead of his usual 12M since he has foot swelling and the sandels fit great and even thought it may be slightly loose, the little strap in the back keeps your foot secure "
Review 25 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Uchi
Location: Hollywood, FL
 December 26, 2011

so comfy!

" You can never go wrong with these if your looking for comfy shoes. These were a gift for my father in law, and he loves them! "
Review 26 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: inasense
Location: FL
 December 6, 2011

great product

" Very comfy, people thought i was a doctor :)
great product for an everyday lounge around shoe.
great for kayaking as well. "
Review 27 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lmsnyder
Location: Sunbury, PA
 November 14, 2011
" Very comfortable. My husband says they are perfect for his needs. "
Review 28 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mayeyeseeyou
Location: Lackawaxen
 November 10, 2011

Crocs

" Got them for hubby. He loves them! Comfy w/wo socks. "
Review 29 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sam613
Location: USA
 October 10, 2011

Real deal; comfortable

" The "flap" in back actually rotates back and forth, unlike the imitations I previously bought, "
Review 30 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: amfjslive
Location: Ohio
 September 9, 2011

Run 1/2 a size small

" they run slightly small, but luckily I had ordered them a size big because they didn't have black in my husbands normal size. He normally wears a 10, but I got an 11 and it fits great. he says they are super comfy and he loves them. They are great for around the house or outside! "
Review 31 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MariahB
Location: Richlands, NC
 August 11, 2011
" Hubby loves wearing these after being in boots all day! "
Review 32 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Croc
Location: Elkhorn, NE
 August 7, 2011

Love 'em

" These clogs are so comfortable! I keep them by the door so I can slip them on to go out to get the mail or pick a tomato from our garden. "
Review 33 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ketty
Location: Boston
 July 17, 2011

He said very comfortable in these shoes.

" I bought a size 7 for my husband. He said it is very comfortable in this pair of shoes. And We often find very good shoes in reasonable price. Love dsw! "
Review 34 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CincyAnnie
Location: Cincinnati
 June 22, 2011
" Surprisingly my husband loved these! He said he couldn't believe how comfortable they are. Usually wears a 10.5 or 11, said he should have gotten the 10's, a little long. Otherwise he said they're great. "
Review 35 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DerbyTownGal
Location: Louisville, KY
 June 22, 2011

Crocs Rock!

" Got my crocs to wear in the yard and garden and just luv them. They are comfy and so easy to clean with the garden hose. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crocs Baya Clog
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.7 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.7 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36