Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Baya Clog

crocs Crocs Baya Clog

Crocs Baya Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.739 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
46 of 46100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Baya Clog
Review 21 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 March 10, 2013

Great house shoe

" I got this for husband to wear around the house, because of the nice arch-supports. They are good for him to stand in while cooking, or goofing around the house. "
Review 22 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Henrico, VA
 February 20, 2013

An order for my brother ...

" My brother (who's in his 30s) lives in Crocs. He works from home and doesn't take them off his feet! So of course, I had to get him another pair to add to his collection. He said they're beyond comfy and fit true to size. Enjoy, gents! "
Review 23 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: UTAH
 November 10, 2012

hubby summer shoes

" I bought these for my hubby as beach/summer shoes to wear to the pool. Instead he made them is garage/outdoor lounge shoes. Comfy and easy to clean. "
Review 24 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 September 29, 2012

Amazing

" I bought these for my son. From the moment he tried them on he raved about how comfortable they were. He has them on several hours a day, and loves them. "
Review 25 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 September 27, 2012

Hubby is comfy

" I bought these for my husband this summer & he still wears them everywhere when he is not working. He really likes the fit, look, everything. I'm happy he's happy so he doesn't wear his flip flops all the time. He wants to get them in another color soon. "
Review 26 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: rochester,ny
 June 30, 2012

very casual

" These shoes are so comfortable, i never thought I'd like them, but trying them on for the first time sold me. Deffinately worth it for the budget minded. "
Review 27 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Hills
 May 25, 2012

Crocs Men's Baya Clog

" Comfy water shoes "
Review 28 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 May 8, 2012
" that crocs was very comfy can wear everyday to walk... "
Review 29 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami,Fl
 April 23, 2012

Light weight and comfy

" These Crocs are very light weight and comfy to wear the only issue I have is they run long and wide so I had to go down to a size 9 From a 10 if they came in half sizes I would go to 8 1/2 that is how long they are so if ordering keep that in mind. Easy to wear and clean great for the beach as well. "
Review 30 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 March 3, 2012

I <3 crocs!

" I love crocs! They are sturdy and comfy. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a shoe that they can just slip on and wear anywhere. "
Review 31 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 February 12, 2012

Good Deal

" These clogs are sandals that are inexpensive and ideal for a a little gardening or things like such. My dad bought them in chocolate and also a 13M instead of his usual 12M since he has foot swelling and the sandels fit great and even thought it may be slightly loose, the little strap in the back keeps your foot secure "
Review 32 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hollywood, FL
 December 26, 2011

so comfy!

" You can never go wrong with these if your looking for comfy shoes. These were a gift for my father in law, and he loves them! "
Review 33 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 December 6, 2011

great product

" Very comfy, people thought i was a doctor :)
great product for an everyday lounge around shoe.
great for kayaking as well. "
Review 34 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Sunbury, PA
 November 14, 2011
" Very comfortable. My husband says they are perfect for his needs. "
Review 35 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lackawaxen
 November 10, 2011

Crocs

" Got them for hubby. He loves them! Comfy w/wo socks. "
Review 36 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: USA
 October 10, 2011

Real deal; comfortable

" The "flap" in back actually rotates back and forth, unlike the imitations I previously bought, "
Review 37 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 September 9, 2011

Run 1/2 a size small

" they run slightly small, but luckily I had ordered them a size big because they didn't have black in my husbands normal size. He normally wears a 10, but I got an 11 and it fits great. he says they are super comfy and he loves them. They are great for around the house or outside! "
Review 38 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Richlands, NC
 August 11, 2011
" Hubby loves wearing these after being in boots all day! "
Review 39 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Elkhorn, NE
 August 7, 2011

Love 'em

" These clogs are so comfortable! I keep them by the door so I can slip them on to go out to get the mail or pick a tomato from our garden. "
Review 40 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Boston
 July 17, 2011

He said very comfortable in these shoes.

" I bought a size 7 for my husband. He said it is very comfortable in this pair of shoes. And We often find very good shoes in reasonable price. Love dsw! "