Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Baya Clog

crocs Crocs Baya Clog

Crocs Baya Clog
Average Customer Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
56 of 56100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Baya Clog
Review 21 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fl
 September 20, 2013

Very comfy

" These are so comfortable...... All I can say is this is my first crocs but they won't be my last "
Review 22 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Annandale-on-Hudson
 July 21, 2013

The perfect crocs

" I bought these crocs for my boyfriend for his birthday. he just loves them!!!! They are so very comfy and he can wear them all the time!
I highly recommend these crocs to everyone!!!!!!!!!!
"
Review 23 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tampa
 July 10, 2013

Great invention

" Comfy shoe "
Review 24 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: midwest
 June 28, 2013

slip on

" my husband did not think he would like these. Turns out he loves them. He likes that he can just siip them on quick going in and out of the house or camping. "
Review 25 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: laurinburg , nc
 June 13, 2013

love them

" very comfy, might have to get a different style just to have for back upe keeping "
Review 26 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 May 12, 2013

Rubber shoes DO serve a purpose

" I know, Crocs get a bad rap, but they are functional and comfortable. Got them for a hiking trip where I knew my shoes would be getting wet in a lake. They were perfect. "
Review 27 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Norwalk
 May 8, 2013

Love these shoes!!

" My husband absolutely loves these shoes. He wears then out in public but also as lounging shoes in the house. He actually wants to buy a second pair!! "
Review 28 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Virginia
 May 3, 2013

Fell good on my feet

" These are a nice pair of Crocs. Fit is good and contour of the sole of the shoe fit my feet nicely. Also sturdy. Recommended. "
Review 29 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 March 30, 2013
" Great and comfy...I bought this for my brother and he loves them! "
Review 30 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 March 10, 2013

Great house shoe

" I got this for husband to wear around the house, because of the nice arch-supports. They are good for him to stand in while cooking, or goofing around the house. "
Review 31 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Henrico, VA
 February 20, 2013

An order for my brother ...

" My brother (who's in his 30s) lives in Crocs. He works from home and doesn't take them off his feet! So of course, I had to get him another pair to add to his collection. He said they're beyond comfy and fit true to size. Enjoy, gents! "
Review 32 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: UTAH
 November 10, 2012

hubby summer shoes

" I bought these for my hubby as beach/summer shoes to wear to the pool. Instead he made them is garage/outdoor lounge shoes. Comfy and easy to clean. "
Review 33 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New York
 September 29, 2012

Amazing

" I bought these for my son. From the moment he tried them on he raved about how comfortable they were. He has them on several hours a day, and loves them. "
Review 34 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: FL
 September 27, 2012

Hubby is comfy

" I bought these for my husband this summer & he still wears them everywhere when he is not working. He really likes the fit, look, everything. I'm happy he's happy so he doesn't wear his flip flops all the time. He wants to get them in another color soon. "
Review 35 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: rochester,ny
 June 30, 2012

very casual

" These shoes are so comfortable, i never thought I'd like them, but trying them on for the first time sold me. Deffinately worth it for the budget minded. "
Review 36 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: West Hills
 May 25, 2012

Crocs Men's Baya Clog

" Comfy water shoes "
Review 37 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 May 8, 2012
" that crocs was very comfy can wear everyday to walk... "
Review 38 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami,Fl
 April 23, 2012

Light weight and comfy

" These Crocs are very light weight and comfy to wear the only issue I have is they run long and wide so I had to go down to a size 9 From a 10 if they came in half sizes I would go to 8 1/2 that is how long they are so if ordering keep that in mind. Easy to wear and clean great for the beach as well. "
Review 39 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Louisiana
 March 3, 2012

I <3 crocs!

" I love crocs! They are sturdy and comfy. I would recommend them to anyone that wants a shoe that they can just slip on and wear anywhere. "
Review 40 for Crocs Baya Clog
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Florida
 February 12, 2012

Good Deal

" These clogs are sandals that are inexpensive and ideal for a a little gardening or things like such. My dad bought them in chocolate and also a 13M instead of his usual 12M since he has foot swelling and the sandels fit great and even thought it may be slightly loose, the little strap in the back keeps your foot secure "