Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal

Clarks Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal

Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 of 22100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Review 1 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hallycat
Location: Long Island, NY
 June 19, 2014

Love these!

"I bought the metallic version of these last year and loved them. When I needed a pair of new black comfortable sandals I looked to see if these were still available in black and they were. I wear these two pairs most out of all of my summer sandals. You can't go wrong for quality and comfort with any color of these sandals."
Review 2 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: VictoriaKnits
Location: Montgomery, AL
 June 16, 2014

Soft leather

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These are a little long on me, but that means they probably run true to size. The straps are all very soft and flexible. There is no arch support, but there is decent padding in the footbed. I hate the line across the toes that so many sandals have where the material changes."
Review 3 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BearHugs7150
Location: Houston, TX
 June 8, 2014

Heavenly Comfort

"These may be the most comfortable shoes I have ever put on my feet. Wonderful!"
Review 4 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ReginaN
Location: Charlotte, NC
 April 29, 2014

Instant Bliss

"You don't have to 'break in' these shoes! Soft adjustable straps. Not too much padding. Nice heel height. Go get a pair!"
Review 5 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: roza
Location: buffalo ny
 April 28, 2014

comfortable sandal

"this is a great looking sandal that said i have to say i ordered the pewter metallic and to me it looks more of a gold color. not realy the color i was looking for will be returning them"
Review 6 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: megkoz
Location: Waukesha, WI
 April 23, 2014

Clarks Lucena Sandal

"Excellent sandal. Very comfortable and looks great with casual or dress attire. I only wish there were more colors available."
Review 7 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: razzberry
Location: Rhode Island
 March 10, 2014

great shoe!

"This shoe is cute & very comfy - only thing I don't like is I didn't realize there was Velcro (bought online). Other than that, everything about shoe is great"
Review 8 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazzygrm
Location: Folsom, Ca.
 September 18, 2013

Just what I was looking for!

"These Clarks sandals are beautiful! Comfort from the moment I put them on...I love the twist styling...will be back for another color. I got the black as it will go with so many things!"
Review 9 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Thedukeofshoes
Location: East Lansing, MI
 July 12, 2013

Nice

"Bought these for my mom- she's got wide feet and can't usually find cute shoes. I got them in a wide, and she absolutley loves them! They are comfortable, and stylish. The bronze color is very nice in person. Only thing I'm disappointed with, is I just got them and paid $114, and now they are $79!!"
Review 10 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LynneC
Location: Framingham, MA
 April 17, 2013

Clark's

"Awesome"
Review 11 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TravelDiva
Location: Mclean, VA
 August 17, 2011

Best Sandal of 2011!

"I bought these sandals at the beginning of the summer and they have turned out to be the best sandal I've purchased in years! They are very comfortable for long periods of walking, can be dressed up or down and are adjustable across the toe and ankle, which is a big plus. I'm only sorry I didn't buy them in more than one color."
Review 12 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CynthiaS
Location: Washington State
 June 27, 2011

Perfect!!!

"I am delighted with this pair of sandals!!! I recently broke my leg and was in need of adjustable sandals that could be dressed up or down and be comfortable enough to wear all day. This pair definitely is the perfect fit! Would highly recommend to a friend; just wish they had more colors in my size :("
Review 13 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bercille
Location: Houston, Texas
 June 17, 2011

Comfortable shoes

"These sandals are very comfortable and also look nice. I looked at them for a long time on the website thinking the price was a mistake because all of the other DSW shoes are discounted and these are not. If they were more reasonable, I would buy another pair!"
Review 14 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mycrose
Location: NY
 June 9, 2011

Clarks Women's Lucena

"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I wish they came in more colors."
Review 15 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: getsmart
Location: Minneapolis
 June 9, 2011

LOVE, LOVE, THESE SANDALS!!

"These SANDALS are so comfortable!! They are adjustable at the ankle and toe!!! You can wear a skirt or dress, or shorts, or capris with these shoes and they look just right. Overall, these sandals are one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn!!! Wish they had more colors!!!"
Review 16 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smurphy
Location: TN
 June 7, 2011

GREAT CHOICE!

"I was at work when my husband brought my new shoes into my office. I opened the box, put the shoes on and wore them all day. I stand and walk most of the day. They are very comfortable and really cute. They are a good choice for anyone who is looking for a flat, stylish shoe for summer. Thanks DSW!"
Review 17 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CSHW
Location: MD
 June 6, 2011

First online purchase

"I've visited several DSW locations & always been pleased with the exceptional selection, good prices & very helpful staff. I saw an appealing sale online & worried that it might not be as good an experience. I shouldn't have. Ordering online is easy. The shoes arrived exactly as described. Shipping is very prompt. I'll shop online without fear in the future."
Review 18 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bonniehg
Location: Silver Spring
 May 28, 2011

Clarks Womens Lucerna Sandal

"These are very comfortable, nice looking, not too flat, and good for work and play"
Review 19 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amusing01
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
 May 27, 2011

Better than expected!!!

"I have plantar fasciitus (sp?) and have trouble finding shoes that I can wear for long periods of time without aggravating the pain. These are awesome! I was pleasantly surprised. If there were more in my size, I'd order them now! I wear a size 11 and these fit perfect - not too wide, not too narrow - just right. They're a lot cuter in person too!"
Review 20 for Clarks Artisan Lucena Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetPinVA
Location: Fairfax, VA
 May 1, 2011

VERY Comfy Sandal

"Love, love, love these sandals!! They are soooooooo comfy I ordered two more pairs after I tried them out. I also love the fact the front strap is adjustable to any width you desire. If you are like me and you have two different width feet , these are the sandals for you. Do not pass them up!"