Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal

crocs Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal

Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SDav
Location: Texas
 April 5, 2014

super comfy

"Love these shoes. They are so very comfortable and feel as if you aren't even wearing shoes. Looks nice with jeans or shorts. Thankfully Crocs have moved beyond the clog and have become quite fashionable."
Review 2 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Quelly
Location: Cali
 April 5, 2014

Comfy

"Love this flexible thong sandal. Crocs are already comfy, but these are stylish, too. Many compliments . . . very durable and can dress up or down to run to store."
Review 3 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ava113
Location: Northborough
 March 17, 2014

Ankle Strap Tight

"Only issue with sandal is the non adjustable ankle strap is very tight. My ankles are boney....barely able to stretch over heal. Once pulled on correctly, strap was so tight it left marks. Then could barely pull off without feeling it would break."
Review 4 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Stxcocoa
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 14, 2012

The Best

"I purchased these Crocs in brown size 7, let me tell you the best shoe i own. Im a shoeholic & I know comfort when its found. This is the best purchase I ever made, will order a 2nd pair in black."
Review 5 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: HappySole
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 December 4, 2012

Comfortable but weird looking sandal

"Ordered the black. They were very comfortable but I thought they looked weird on my feet so I returned."
Review 6 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Beethova
Location: Mount Prospect
 October 28, 2012

Great sandals

"These crocs are sexy and practical; you can wear them in the water and rain, and they wont get damaged. The only slight downside is that they lack any real foot support, but if you're just going for looks, they're perfect."
Review 7 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: portofsh
Location: Portland, or
 September 26, 2012

Sophisticated Flip Flop

"Bought these for some water walking. I am not a typical fan of flip flops, but these I love. This is the only style of flip flop that I have ever owned that lasted more than a week in wear. Crocs proper design leaves the front strong plus super comfy."
Review 8 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: petuniazevon
Location: upstate NY
 August 27, 2012

awesome sandal/flip flops!

"These sandals were recommended to me by my daughter, who had bought them and loved them. I got them and loved them so much that I bought an extra pair! They are sooo comfy and work well with my wide feet, unlike most other sandals. They also look very nice with shorts, jeans or dressed up with dresses and skirts. I highly recommend them for women of all ages looking for stylish, comfortable summer footwear."
Review 9 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeanutX
Location: Atlanta
 August 18, 2012

Simple and elegant

"These crocs are very bohemian. Extremely comfortable and could be worn with any outfits from bathing suits to cute skirts or dresses."
Review 10 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twotwotwo
Location: NY, NY
 August 10, 2012

Returned...

"Should have tried them on in the store.... Not very comfortable to walk in as there is zero padding on the sole. The soles should be a bit thicker. Looks a little odd too. Sure, Crocs are rubber, but they should not LOOK this rubbery.... Brought this one back."
Review 11 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Trinisasa
Location: Cary, NC
 August 9, 2012

Walking on air!

"Love this shoe! This is my first pair of Crocs...and I must say...I am impressed. It's cute, and very comfy! There is plenty of cushion, and I have no problems walking around in it all day at work."
Review 12 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carie64
Location: Coconut Creek
 August 8, 2012
"Wore these shoes during a long day at the Miami Zoo. If your looking for a lightweight comfy sandal, look no further, these are great! Would definitely recommend..."
Review 13 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rach1315
Location: NY
 August 2, 2012

Love these

"These sandals are so comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a comfortable sandal."
Review 14 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: dancingnarrowfeet
Location: San Diego
 July 28, 2012

Stylish Comfy Crocs

"These Crocs are so comfortable, I can walk for miles in them. They are so versatile and can be dressed up or down - a summer must-have! I have already bought a second pair!"
Review 15 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CMontanhani
Location: Astoria, NY
 July 23, 2012

Just Lovely

"This sandal is versatile, simple and soooo comfortable. I definitely recommend it!"
Review 16 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kmartin
Location: Elko, NV
 July 20, 2012

Crocs Sexi Flip

"These are the most comfortable, versitle summer shoes ever.
They beat the ordinary flip flop- when they get wet they dont slip off.
It is like wearing nothing, you forget you have them on!
Wishing DSW carried all the colors!
Must have for summer!
"
Review 17 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QuincysMom
Location: Westborough, MA
 July 18, 2012

Crocs Women's Sexi Flip Flop

"Love the flip flop, looks great on my foot. However, unlike all other Crocs products that I have ordered, where I usually have to order down a size, I had to ship back my original order and reorder my true size, and they are still a little short and tight!
The return process was quick and easy!
"
Review 18 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hotfeetcoldweather
Location: Wisconsin
 July 13, 2012

Sweet and sexy slip ons!

"My husband picked these shoes out for me. I was a little unsure because I'd never seen anything like them before. I tried them on and found them to be extremely comfortable. I have gotten many compliments on them from total strangers. They are kinda sexy, I have to say. My hubby is pretty picky about my shoes and always wants them to look "hot". He is very pleased with these :) I bought both the brown and black ones and wear them with shorts, capris, and dresses. My feet are narrow and the soles do show about a quater inch all the way around the edge of my foot - there is an outline of a foot on the sole, my foot fits that outline exactly. Enjoy!"
Review 19 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ships
Location: Danville
 June 29, 2012

Most comfortable and sleek

"I rarely write a review..
This sandle is sooo good I had to..
the most comfortable ,sleek ans stylish crocs I have. Every time I wear I get loads of compliment.
100% recommend this.
"
Review 20 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: ShoeBuppie
Location: Baltimore, MD
 June 28, 2012

The Cute Croc

"This is an awesome shoe.
I was never purchased a pair of regular Crocs (the clogs) because they are not the best looking shoe. But these are cute and if regular Cros feel like these sandals, I will be pruchasing the clogs.
This shoe is soft, comfortable and can withstand a long walk or standing for long periods of time. I did go up in size because my ankles swell after a long day so for room in the ankle I went a size. But there is nothing bad that I can say about this shoe.
I was hesitant about purchasing a rubber "flip flop" for $30 but it was well worth the purchase.
"