Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal

crocs Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal

Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shannon08
Location: Arlington, Va
 June 20, 2012

Casual and wonderful!!!!

"I LOVE, LOVE these sandals. I have never worn or owned any crocs, and when I saw these I fell in love instantly. And as soon as I put them on I knew I was buying them. These sandals are very comfortable and feel like you almost have nothing on at all. ... Like you are walking on air. I do a lot of walking and was tired of wearing socks and tennis shoes everywhere. This sandals passed my walking test, holding up to my daily 3 mile walk. My feet felt great during and after the walk.
I love these so much I think I am going to go back and buy them in the brown/tan color as well.
"
Review 22 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yevb
Location: New York , NY
 June 7, 2012

Very cute, very comfy, not for wide feet.

"Got two pairs of these, one for myself (size 9) and one for my grandma (size 7). These shoes are very cute and incredibly comfortable ONCE you have them on. They are not easy to get on, especially if you have a wider foot. My feet are very narrow so I get them on with a slight struggle. For my grandma, who has wide feet, it was near impossible to get in these. Kept my pair and returned hers."
Review 23 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MJinSilverSpring
Location: Silver Spring
 May 31, 2012

Crocs are Great

"I purchased one pair and after wearing them for a day, including on concrete outside, I returned to the store and purchased 2 additional pairs. I have a narrow foot and normally wear 9.5, but the 9 is a perfect fit and my foot falls within the diagrammed areas in the shoe."
Review 24 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BLeeMoore
Location: Maryland
 May 30, 2012

Comfort and beyond

"Very comfortable! I have both colors and wish they came in all colors!"
Review 25 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 518shoelvr
Location: Albany, NY
 May 16, 2012

Sexi and Comfy

"I feel it is my duty to write that if you are a 9.5 go ahead with a 10, I did and I didn't think it was too big. It's really hard to say if a smaller size would be better but I don't think so. They are super comfy and I see wearing both the brown and black all summer long :)"
Review 26 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lotus3
Location: las vegas
 March 26, 2012

sexy sandals

"These are adorable! I purchased these crocs in the bronze/espresso and the black/black colors. Both are very cute,
super comfy and fun to wear. I look forward to many years of fun times wearing my new croc sandals.... thanks much! p.s. I normally wear a 7 1/2, but since these are open toe flips, the 7 fits just perfectly. :)
"
Review 27 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: wisconsinshoejunky
Location: wisconsin
 June 9, 2011

:)

"So, I love Crocs shoes, but only the cuter, dainty ones. I think I'm going to love these, but will have to test them out with a long day in them. They seem very comfortable, but I'm noticing the thong strap may be a problem in the future. I'm hoping they will stretch a bit!"
Review 28 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CYG123
Location: Atlanta
 June 8, 2011

Best Ever

"These rock! They fit true to size. They are so comfortable & lightweight. They are sexy. Every single friend who has seen them on me has loved them and wanted to order them. The only complaint is that the brown ones are out of stock, well and that there need to be more choices of natural colors..."
Review 29 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Esse
Location: Milwaukee, WI
 June 7, 2011

I have to admit it...

"I love these sandals. I didn't want to, they are Crocs for goodness sake, but they are cute, fun and comfy. Well worth it!"
Review 30 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jankygal
Location: Clarksville, IN
 June 4, 2011

crocs score again

"These are the most comfortable shoes for walking around. Easy on and off, no straps or buckles. Super comfy. I am ordering another pair!"
Review 31 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LizbethT
Location: St Louis
 June 4, 2011

Great summer sandals

"These are the perfect summer sandal for me. They are cute and comfortable. I was able to walk in them all day the first time I wore them. I usually wear a size 7 and they run true to size."
Review 32 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sgetto
Location: Orlando, FL
 June 3, 2011

Holy!

"Cutest most comfortable flips....EVER. I'm getting tons of compliments. They run a little bit wide but are true to size otherwise. I ordered my normal size 8 and I think if I'd ordered a size smaller that I would be unhappy with the thong. I think they're perfect as is. =)"
Review 33 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mic123
Location: So Cal
 June 2, 2011

Not So Sexi...

"I was expecting this shoe to be, as the name indicates, sleek and sexy. I was excited to see Crocs going in this new direction. In my opinion, though, they fell short. I think they look kind of bulky from the back. Also, the part that goes between the toes is uncomfortable. If you want to give them a try, maybe go half a size down."
Review 34 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JuJu52
Location: Thibodaux, LA
 June 2, 2011

COMFY!

"Looks great with jeans or shorts........feels like you're walking on a cloud! If you normally wear a half size.....order down. And HA, better price on DSW than on the Crocs website!!"
Review 35 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Pinky007
Location: New York, NY
 June 2, 2011

Comfy & Fashionable

"Bought these for my mom. She says they're comfortable."
Review 36 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LDitty
Location: Maumelle, AR
 May 31, 2011

SexiCroc

"These are too cute, very comfy too. Have a minimalist look and get loads of compliments!"
Review 37 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: starfish712
Location: Stone Mountain, GA
 May 27, 2011

NICE SURPRISE!

"I was looking for a cute, simple sandal to wear with long skirts and happened upon these. I love the comfort and duratbility of crocs so I took a chance and have no regrets. I love these and they are SEXY, like the name implies. I'm a true size 8.5 and the 9 works perfectly - just enough extra room without being too big. They are lightweight, streamlined and sexy. Great find!"
Review 38 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Itsme
Location: DC
 May 25, 2011

Great Walking sandal

"I loveeeee these I got them both in brown and black. I had to run in them the other day to catch the bus and it felt as if I had on sneakers. They are sooo comfortable I have been telling everyone about them. If you are wondering if these are for you they are....."
Review 39 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: chacha52
Location: alabama
 May 22, 2011

Love it!

"Great shoe. Almost feels like being barefoot. Good looking casual flip flop."
Review 40 for Crocs Sexi Flip Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tre15
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 22, 2011

Perfect Summer Slippers

"These thong sandals are buttery soft and comfy. I thought I was barefoot for a moment with pillows at the bottom of my feet. Not your typical Crocs shoe, but fashionable sensible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"