Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

crocs Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop

Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
116 of 12196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Review 1 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Del7575
Location: Riverview, FL
 March 2, 2013

I LOVE this flip flop

" This is the most comfortable flip flop I have ever owned. I loved it so much that I paid for it, had the tags removed at the register and put them on! "
Review 2 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fortysomething
Location: cleveland
 November 12, 2012

Love 'Em!!

" I love this flip flop!! Wasn't sure when I saw a flip flop made by Crocs, but this is one of my favories...bought this in both brown and black. "
Review 3 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: GoBruins
Location: Boston
 October 26, 2012

Good buy

" Comfortable. "
Review 4 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeCrazyinFlorida
Location: Florida
 October 23, 2012

Comfy Go to Sandal

" I would wear this time and time again. Always thought crocs were not for me until i was introduced to the sandal. The little texture on the sole of the shoe is ticklish at first. Could walk for miles in these.
Especially great for people who need to watch for their arch in their foot. "
Review 5 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
By: MKathy
Location: Virginia
 September 24, 2012

Nice

" These are super comfy. I don't like regular crocs but these are great. Perfect for vacations, easy to pack since they are super light. "
Review 6 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SAHMof3
Location: Raleigh, NC
 September 23, 2012
" Comfortable flip flops but didn't like the pink on the bed of the shoe to show while wearing. Ended up returning. "
Review 7 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: wens
Location: philadelphia, pa
 September 20, 2012

best sandals yet!

" I love these sandals! so comfy, I can wear them all day and my back feels great! Usually my back hurts after wearing flip flops for a few hours, give them a try! "
Review 8 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kmcdoug158
Location: San Diego
 September 13, 2012

So comfy

" I've gotten so many compliments on these shoes. I wanted to go with something different than the basic brown or black. These are so comfortable. "
Review 9 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leeper
Location: Florida
 September 2, 2012

Cute but not for me

" I have extreme heel pain due to Plantar Fasciitis, and although it has a decent amount of cushioning, and what seems like a reasonable arch support, there wasn't sufficient support on the bridge (of the underside), this causing a painful stretch on my arches with each step. This style does run big, I'm a true size 7, but I think that a 6 would have fit better. I have other Crocs, which are more supportive for my condition, but unfortunately this style is not for me. They are cute, though. "
Review 10 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Klinma
Location: Tampa, FL
 August 27, 2012

Awesome

" The best flip flops I've ever had. They are soo comfy and so good with my back, it's an amazing relief everytime I wear them. Highly recommend this product. "
Review 11 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prettyfeet2
Location: Chicago
 August 26, 2012

Not so cute

" These shoes look cute but fit funny. They look awkward on, I returned them and found a pair of Nike Flip flops that were perfect. "
Review 12 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MarilynM1
Location: Lake Oswego, OR
 August 18, 2012

Crocs Vezzy Flip Flops

" I got these sandals in my regular size 6, and they fit me perfectly. These flip flops are so comfortable, you can wear them all day and your feet will love them! I wear them to the office with jeans and they also look good around town with shorts. You can't go wrong with these sandals, and I would recommend them to everyone. "
Review 13 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casherman
Location: Glen Mills, PA
 August 17, 2012

Super Comfy Flip Flops

" I took this pair of flip flops with me on a week-long camping trip in the midwest, and was not disappointed! Super comfy for walking around in towns after a day of hiking and riding. I would definitely recommend them . . . these are a great pair of casual shoes! "
Review 14 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JC01
Location: Naples, FL
 August 16, 2012

Very Comfy

" Love this flip flop....good for active days, long walk or shopping days. "
Review 15 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmarsha
Location: North Tonawanda, NY
 August 13, 2012

Great comfort

" I've been eyeing these Crocs forever, and was all set to order them online simply based on the reviews when I found them locally. As folks have stated - and I will echo - they are extremely comfortable. I generally wear a 9 1/2 and went down to a 9 for a perfect fit! "
Review 16 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Essayist
Location: Falls Church, Virginia
 August 4, 2012

Crocs

" Incredibly comfortable. Runs a little long and wide. I had to buy a 9, when an 8.5 would have fit perfectly. "
Review 17 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: pocasset ma.
 August 2, 2012

Im in love

" I love love love these! "
Review 18 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Leamb
Location: Palm Coast, FL
 July 19, 2012

I am a believer

" I would have never thought I would buy anything with the Croc name on, the world's ugliest shoes. BUT, I saw these sandals and thought, I'll try! I am so happy, these are the best knock around the house, pool and casual wear sandals. I recommend them to everyone! "
Review 19 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMenard
Location: Los Angeles
 July 17, 2012

Very Comfy!

" I love these flip flops. I have them in both brown and black. My foot stay in place with the grips. My soles don't move as much as they did with regular flip flops. I would recommend this product to friends. "
Review 20 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lvnit
Location: Levittown
 July 2, 2012

Comfortable and Casual

" These sandals are very lightweight and comfortable. They dry fast and are great for the beach or wearing around. The insole of the flip flop has little bumps that massage your feet. It takes a little bit to get used to the feeling, but it happens quickly. This is a great sandal with a lot of cusion. "