Customer Reviews for crocs Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

crocs Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop

Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(121 Reviews) 114
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (121 reviews)
5 stars
96
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
116 of 12196%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Review 21 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jg3778
Location: warrington, pa
 June 26, 2012

love these shoes

"i was looking for a better flip flop for summer. i am not a crocs style lover, but these were not the normal plasticy lookng clogs. they are soo comfy and cute too. i love love love them. they fit great and i definately recommend them."
Review 22 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: brida
Location: ecuador
 June 23, 2012

its painful ,nothing like the picture

", the sole inside is uncomfortable, it desnt look like picture , it loks cheap, feels cheap"
Review 23 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Misspinkandgreen
Location: New Jersey
 June 22, 2012

The most comfortable sandal ever!

"I love flip flops and wanted to get some that have arch support. These are really cute and they even have grips that massage your feet as you're walking. Keep in mind that even through the bottom is rummer the thong is suede so dont plan to wear them in the rain or to a water park. Great find!"
Review 24 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoe1300
Location: milwaukee
 June 21, 2012
"comfortable shoes!!! I even bought 2 pairs-one brown & one black"
Review 25 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ChristaDe
Location: Clarks Summit, PA
 June 20, 2012

Comfy & Casual

"These flip-flops are so comfy! They should sell them in more colors. Then I would buy another pair!"
Review 26 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoefan28
Location: Watters Creek - Allen TX
 June 19, 2012

love my Crocs

"I've owned 2 other pair of Crocs and these are as comfortable as my others. The addition of patent piece improves their appearance and makes them seem less casual. I received excellent customer service in the store when I was looking for a size."
Review 27 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: janina
Location: Pennsylvania
 June 18, 2012

crazy comfy crocs

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i bought my 1st pair of crocs 2 months ago... and i am absolutely crazy getting another pair from DSW... it's really comfy crocs for a cheaper price... only at DSW... i love it... :)"
Review 28 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MissNikki
Location: Laurel, MD.
 June 16, 2012

VERY comfortable

"Crocs stays true to form and delivers a SUPER comfy flip flop sandal. I especially like to wear these after I've gotten a pedicure. Worth it..."
Review 29 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yoda1
Location: MA
 June 16, 2012

fantastic

"extremely light and comfortable...... perfect summer shoes......"
Review 30 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: NYCMom2
Location: New York, NY
 June 15, 2012

Returning these shoes......

"These Crocs run much looser than other Crocs that I have. The strap was so loose that they nearly fell off my feet while I was walking. I do not have a narrow or small foot either and have never had a problem with other Crocs in the same size."
Review 31 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: oucamper
Location: Ohio
 June 12, 2012

Love Them!

"These shoes fit perfect! They are nice and soft on the bottom so your foot sinks in. They have just enough support on the insole that you don't feel like you are walking on cardboard all day. Just wish they had them in more colors!!"
Review 32 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoanneW
Location: ARIZONA
 June 5, 2012

CROCS SANDAL

"This comfy sandal has a nice feel to it and love the look. It's a little dressier that just a plain black flipflop and I love them. I have found my summer sandal for sure."
Review 33 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Yllari
Location: Morgan Hill, CA
 June 1, 2012

Very nice and comfortable

"They are super comfy and stylish"
Review 34 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YoyMisKosas
Location: Los Angeles
 May 31, 2012

Style and comfort

"I was looking for something to wear to my visit to Las Vegas and I think I found it!
Very comfortable and stylish, I got the black ones and I'm wearing them now. It takes a day to get used to the little bumps but at that time you don't want to wear anything else.
I look forward to bring them to Vegas!
"
Review 35 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: thedancingcook
Location: PA
 May 27, 2012

Rocks!

"I needed a black sandal, didn't need anything fancy but something comfortable and versitile. This shoe is very comfortable...can be worn as a basic "flip flop" or for a comfort shoe dressed up as it has a slight heel. I normally take a size 5/12 to 6 1/2, take wide depending on the shoe design. I take a 6/12 reg for sneaker but wide in heels or narrow flats...I got a 6W in these and they are great. I was hoping they had this show in all white and all brown (the brown had pink) or I would've bought a pair in each brown and white to take me through the summer (s). Highly recommend in comfort and style."
Review 36 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovesummersaldals
Location: Redmond
 May 24, 2012

Surprisingly Cute & Supportive

"Pregnant feet love these shoes. AND even better they are cuter than the typical Croc flip flop. They look like a normal flip flop from the top and have all the perks of being light weight and very supportive. I love the pink and brown combination color, very cute."
Review 37 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AliaM
Location: MI
 May 22, 2012

My new best friend

"I ordered these right before a trip to visit a friend in Memphis. When I tell you that these shoes saved my feet, please believe! They have a thicker-than-normal flip flop sole so they're very cushiony and the nubs feel great as you trek around the city. My feet tend to swell and these fit no matter what size (!) my foot got. I can see these being a summer staple."
Review 38 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: stevie37
Location: Milford, CT
 May 11, 2012

Comfy but run large

"These are soo comfortabel but they do run large."
Review 39 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Spunky717
Location: Urbana, MD
 May 11, 2012

Supportive and comfortable

"I am a groomer and my feet are always getting wet, plus I am on them all day. These are so comfortable and dry fast. My legs don't ache as bad at the end of the day."
Review 40 for Crocs Women's Vezzy Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: resolve2runmore
Location: St Pete Beach, FL
 May 11, 2012

Change of Pace

"This was a delightful find. I needed a replacement pair of flip flops that didn't rub when doing a moderate amount of walking and that provided some cushion and impact resistance. These flip flops have completely fit the bill. Very comfortable - even on 2-3 mile walks! They do seem to be a little bit long - perhaps that is because they do not come in half sizes - but at any rate, I am very pleased. The soles are flexible and move with the natural foot motion of walking. They are not stiff and "board like" like many of the other competitor products that I tried."