Customer Reviews for Roxy Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Roxy Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe

Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Average Customer Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (55 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
54 of 5598%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Review 21 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyJE
Location: Minnesota
 May 31, 2012

Great Shoes

" I ordered these shoes in the tan color and they are so cute and comfortable! Sometimes shoes like this have a flat bottom with very little padding but the bottoms on these are thick and very comfy. The top part is pretty thin so these would be great to wear when it is warm out. "
Review 22 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AmandaK712
Location: NJ
 May 22, 2012

Love these shoes

" These shoes are great. They are very comfortable. The only thing I would say it order a half size smaller then you would normally get. The material stretches alot. "
Review 23 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CG14
Location: AZ
 May 22, 2012

Fabulous!

" These are some of my most favorite shoes of all time! So, so comfy and really cute. I get compliments EVERY time I wear them. Wore them for a summer, put them in the washing machine the next summer and they looked good as new! Very versatile too. "
Review 24 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KJB22
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 22, 2012

Practical yet cute.

" I absolutely love these shoes. Super cute yet very comfy & practical. Look great with jeans. "
Review 25 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JerseyGrl8
Location: NJ
 May 21, 2012

Love it!

" Got these shoes in olive and I absolutely love them. They are super comfortable. I could spend all day in them. I was looking for a cute spring/summer shoe, and this is perfect. Looks cute with shorts, jeans and even a casual skirt. I couldn't be happier with them! Want to buy more in different colors. "
Review 26 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Gorogoro
Location: California
 May 21, 2012

Comfy but...

" I love these shoes, they are comfy and really cute. The only downside is that they run a little big. Unfortunately, I wear a size 6 and that is the smallest size they offer. Regardless, I wanted to keep them so I tightened up the laces on the top to keep my feet in. "
Review 27 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jcfc
Location: Falls Church, VA
 May 17, 2012

Just like slippers!

" They're soooo comfortable!! "
Review 28 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kerri74
Location: San Diego
 May 17, 2012

great and comfortable shoes!!

" these shoes are very comfortable and go well with many outfits "
Review 29 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AhoyMatie
Location: Missouri
 May 15, 2012

Love Them

" Very Cute! Very Comfy! Love them! Got them in 2 colors, black and beige. They run a little long, was thinking maybe I should have ordered half size down but than not for sure on that either unless I tried them on. Anyway I love them! "
Review 30 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicolina
Location: New Jersey
 May 12, 2012

Amazing Shoes!

" These shoes were extremely comfortable and I am on my feet running around all day at work!! Very cute and I got so many compliments. I usually wear a 6 1/2 and these were true to size! "
Review 31 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FromSouth
Location: Louisiana
 April 27, 2012

My new favorite

" So comfortable and darn cute! I got the olive skippers, and the white trim and ribbons look fabulously dolly. I cannot wait to wear them with shorts, capris and jeans. They fit true to the size. I'm checking out other Roxy shoes since I liked these so much...just my style! "
Review 32 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluvr312
Location: San Antonio, TX
 April 24, 2012

Love these shoes!

" Very comfy... can run around in them all day without my feet hurting. I bought the beige color and it goes with everything. Definitely going back to buy more. Would highly recommend. "
Review 33 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Eyeileen
Location: Aspen
 April 20, 2012

Good buy

" I bought half a size smaller thank I normally wear but I love them. They're cute and a relaxed look. I also did much walking in them and I didn't have any problems. "
Review 34 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LauraCYW
Location: Walnut Creek, CA
 April 18, 2012

So Cute

" I just bought these Roxy slip-ons in green. They are so cute and so comfortable. They look even better in person than they do online. I'm going to have to stop myself from wearing them everyday! "
Review 35 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: SuzinNJ
Location: New Jersey
 April 16, 2012

no support, no style

" Just looks like a worn out shoe...did not like, and retuned "
Review 36 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: philphan
Location: pennsylvania
 April 14, 2012

cute summer shoe

" I really like these shoes. Very comfy and look great and summery with shorts or capris. "
Review 37 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessDoll
Location: Kapolei, HI
 April 11, 2012

Oh. My. Gosh!

" Shoe is wonderful! I am a size 10 (sometimes a 9.5) & it fit perfect. I ordered the tan color. The shoe is very very comfy, but then again I wear flip flops year round since I live in hawaii so maybe I'm just used to the little arch support. The fabric is very soft & no rubbing at all. Thought the shoe was a bit to loose for my foot but solved the problem by tightening the toe ties. (The side laces around the shoe do not tighten). Over all this shoe I got to wear when it rains here & when floppies aren't the best choice. If you're on the fence, just order them & get your usual size that you normally would. I gave it a "more comfy" rating rather than "very comfy" only for no arch support... but I have flat feet so this doesn't bother me. "
Review 38 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Allie15
Location: Virginia
 April 11, 2012

very cute shoes

" I got two pairs, one in black and one in beige. I usually wear shoes between size 6.5 and 7. Based on previous reviews I got those in 6.5 and they fit great. They're cute with skinny jeans. "
Review 39 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KrizzleT
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 11, 2012

Cute!

" These shoes are great! A punk yet preppy look and feel. They are loose fitting slip-ons, the way that slippers feel almost. It's a soft material. Sizing was TTS. "
Review 40 for Roxy Skipper Boat Shoe
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: smarief
Location: Janesville, WI
 April 10, 2012

go to shoe!

" I love this shoe! It is my go to shoe. It is perfect for the spring (and upcoming summer). It is easy to slip on and go, not to mention it is very comfortable. I am so excited to wear them all summer! "