Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Maribel Flat

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Zigi Soho Zigi Soho Maribel Flat

Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Review 1 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: mimukes
Location: LA
 April 21, 2011

VERY COMFY

"These shoes are really comfortable. I especially like that there's room for my wide foot. Only negative is the black material is not as cute as the tan color, it's like an off black."
Review 2 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Ryebread
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 April 16, 2011

Cute and fun

"These are the perfect summer sandals, especially if you don't feel like wearing open toe! They are especially cute with knee length A-line skirts and rolled up skinny khakis or jeans and a baggy tank. I normally wear 8.5 but ordered a 9 and they are a bit big, so I would go with your normal size on these. Only downside - they don't have any arch support, but that's what inserts are for. Great deal for the price!"
Review 3 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: MixtapesBringSmiles
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 April 14, 2011

Comfy and sort of cute

"I bought these cause they reminded me of sandals people would have worn in the 60s. They are pretty cute, not as cute as I had hoped, but will do the trick. They are super comfortable and will go nicely with summery outfits."
Review 4 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: phoebad
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 13, 2011

Cute and Comfy!

"These are great spring/summer shoes! Definitely "sandal-y" enough for warm weather, but you can get away without perfectly pedicured tootsies in them too. Not a ton of arch support, but nothing rubs and no straps cut into your skin."
Review 5 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Abla
Location: Takoma Park, MD.
 April 8, 2011

Great shoes

"These shoes are so cute, and fit true to size. I can't wait to wear them when the weather gets warmer."
Review 6 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Baltimore
 April 4, 2011

cute sandals

"These shoes are different and so cute. I will wear them to work tomorrow. They do not run long or narrow and they are very confortable."
Review 7 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Sarah31
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 April 1, 2011

Sandal Chic

"I love these shoes because they are the perfect combination of sandal and flat. The dainty basket weave pattern looks great with sun dresses and the classic shape of the shoe allows them to be worn with many outfits."
Review 8 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ijtx
Location: Houston, Tx
 April 1, 2011

Not what I expected

"These were so cute online, but when I get them, I quickly put them in the box to return. If you have small narrow feet, these may work for you!"
Review 9 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: AnnKIn01
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 March 19, 2011

Annkin01

"They look really cute online but not the same in person. They look really young. Your little sister might like them but before you buy them make sure to get at least a half size smaller because they run long."
Review 10 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: vrg721
Location: fort myers, fl
 March 15, 2011

runs a little small

"but totally cute when you want something casual to wear"
Review 11 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Icajess
Location: Austin, TX
 March 14, 2011

Pretty shoe

"This flat is totally worth the purchase! It fits true to size and is very comfortable. I like the cut of the shoe and it doesn't rub on the back of your foot. This is a great shoe, especially, if you want something that covers your toes but is still very open and airy!"
Review 12 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZJBE
Location: Tucson, AZ
 March 14, 2011
"Super comfy, slide around a little bit and the strap rubs after a long wear, but definitely adorable. Toes do sometimes catch on the lattice when walking but that could just be me being klutzy."
Review 13 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: slyfox29
Location: milwaukee, wi
 March 10, 2011
"love, love, love them!! so cute, airy, and comfy :)"
Review 14 for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BaltimoreFashionista
Location: Baltimore, MD
 March 5, 2011

Awesome

"The shoes are just as described. They are very comfortable and look very fashionable. Love them,"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Zigi Soho Maribel Flat
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy