Customer Reviews for Dollhouse Dollhouse Caitly Boot

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Dollhouse Dollhouse Caitly Boot

Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.19 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 of 2190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Review 1 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tailaire
Location: Rahway
 September 19, 2012

Dollhouse boot

"My children sad ......wow, mom...! I love them."
Review 2 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MzBabyPhatPhat2U
Location: Boston, Ma
 January 24, 2012

OMG i love these.

"My only problem is my calves are a bit on the big side and they do not zip all the way up. (I have the callous to prove it. LOL) So i rock them three quarters zipped, rocker sylte. It works with the leopard print inside. Always use insoles. The heel will have your calves crying for mercy if not insoles."
Review 3 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wildelake
Location: Maryland
 January 21, 2012

Really Sexy Boots

"I have to echo other comments. These are great. My husband loved the way I looked in them! I recommend these sexy boots to everyone who wants to look a little daring."
Review 4 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ItsJustMe7
Location: Kansas
 January 3, 2012

My sister loved them

"My sister loved these boots and jumped up and down, then ran around. I received the hugest hug. These boots are very comfortable. Of course I have not warn them around, but I did put my feet in them and they were comfortable from that standpoint. As far as appearance is concerned, these shoes look great!! I would say even better than the picture."
Review 5 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiffaneyEliese
Location: Galveston
 December 27, 2011

Dollhouse Caitly Boot

"WOW..these are some show stopping boots, I have had thousands of "cute boots" comments and "where did you get those from." VERY sexy! They are not to comfy, very rock hard bottom but maybe some dr sholes could fix that problem. I have the brown on my wish list!"
Review 6 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missqw
Location: Pelham AL
 December 17, 2011

Five gold stars boots

"I have wore my boots about three times since I got them and the compliments are non-stop...ladies have stopped me in parking lots/stores to ask about the boots. I love them!"
Review 7 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TPLSN8V
Location: California
 December 15, 2011

Compliments galore

"Very CUTE! I have received many compliments when I wear these boots! They do slouch a bit but simple fix to that is VELCRO inside on the tongue. Otherwise love them.."
Review 8 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: footsiereview
Location: Las Vegas
 December 11, 2011

Make a statement

"These are statement making boots! Not as comfy for me as others posted I placed inserts in the from of them, they felt like card board, but easily fixed. That is why I gave it the four stars, I took one off for the instep being hard. However for the price, they are worth it, I will ONLY use it for an evening boot, tried it on with fishnets........hot! I bought the black ones"
Review 9 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BonBonQn
Location: Long Island, NY
 November 30, 2011
"Just got them, They Look great, Very sexy. Lets see how long they hold up though."
Review 10 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Bmore1
Location: Washington DC
 November 23, 2011

Bmore1

"I have these in black. Really chic with black fur vest or fur collar coat. You don't have to dress up anything else...the boots say it ALL!"
Review 11 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cake101
Location: Dallas TX
 November 17, 2011
"Love these boots! They are super cute! They are made a little differently from any other boots that I've worn, they have a strip of material that runs the length of the boot. This concerned me at first because this strip is attached to the rest of the boot by just a few stiches at the top and middle of the boot. However I have worn them a couple of times now and have not had any issues. I have recieved may compliments as well."
Review 12 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tatert0tt
Location: san diego
 November 10, 2011

SUPER CUTE!!!

"These boots are amazing. I love the way they look with just about everything that I own. They are the most comfortable boots I own. Plus they are WAY cute!!"
Review 13 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PrincessLeah
Location: Springfield, VA
 November 2, 2011

Meow

"These boots are HOT! They look great in jeans, tights, leggings and more. The heel is high enough for those who love high heels yet not too daunting for those who don't. There is a strip of fabric that goes down the inside length of the boot which add's another .15 second's to putting them on. This is really not a big deal. The fur does not get stuck in the zipper which is what i was worried about:) I put get insoles in them, can't help it, all heels can hurt. All in all LOVE the boots, I am getting a lot of compliments."
Review 14 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rascalsangel
Location: NC
 October 29, 2011

Perfect Boots for curvy legs

"I usually have a problem with boots any taller than ankle height. I have firm calves that do not budge, so usually have to find some boots with give or elastic. These are perfect! they fit on my legs with enough room to spare for a pair of skinny jeans! Sexy AND functional!"
Review 15 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeoholic1979
Location: Seattle, WA
 March 4, 2011

Garbage!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"I haven't even owned these boots for two months, minimal wear, and I put them on this morning only to discover one of the straps had broken. The only way I can wear them now is if I safety pin the strap across the boot.
Lame! grrrr"
Review 16 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dshopper
Location: Detroit, MI
 January 14, 2011

D-Shopper

"These boots are so sexy! Very nice looking for the price..."
Review 17 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Camie
Location: Washington, DC
 January 9, 2011

Striking Boots!

"These boots are FIERCE, they look better in person and very, very comfortable!!! I love them!!"
Review 18 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: BernadetteMarie24Seven
Location: Phoenix,Az
 January 6, 2011

Unique Boot!

"I loved these boots when I first saw them online. Although I still very much love the style, there was something different in the way they were manufactured.there is a long "flap" of material that runs the length of the boot, directly under the straps shown. Think if it like the tongue of a regular lace up shoe. It requires adjustment when you put the boot on, then you can zip up the boot itself. Im still out on whether I like this or not. This boot's heel is high. Which I appreciate, but some may not realize until they actually try the boots on themselves. The width around the boot does not allow for a snug fit. I find that the material slides down and makes little waves (sorry for the word choice) down the length of the boot. I would really have liked to see it smooth, and tighter. This boot is comfortable. I have received many compliments on them, and do not regret the purchase at all!"
Review 19 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: CMS7
Location: NY, CT
 January 5, 2011

they broke

"So I bought these to wear to my company's holiday party. I sent the link to all the girls in the office, we were all very excited about the boots. Within 15 minutes of my arrival, the bottom "strap" snapped off. I had to pin the strap to the boot for the remainder of the night. I was disappointed and sad. :( They are super cute, but not good quality."
Review 20 for Dollhouse Caitly Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: jaydenmom
Location: Stockton, Ca.
 December 11, 2010

love these boots!!!

"I just got them today and can't wait to show them off! My 4 year old and boyfriend love the way they look as well!!! Great boots for the price!!!"