Customer Reviews for Softspots Softspots Serpa Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Softspots Softspots Serpa Wedge

Softspots Serpa Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Review 1 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1208
Location: Texas
 September 16, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

" I have these shoes in black and tan. They are very comfortable. As a teacher, I am on my feet all day and these shoes provide the comfort that I need. Not to mention, they are super cute! "
Review 2 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maria48
Location: NY
 August 12, 2012

great summer shoe

" I got this shoes in the tan color. They are comfortable to wear. Haven't worn them out yet, testing for size due to my heel problem
However, I am a true 9B or medium but ordered half size larger so I could have space for my toes to move in the front. especially, if you wear them without stockings in the summer. Hope they do not give out too much.. "
Review 3 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AbqDenise
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 May 28, 2012

Super comfy

" Love 'em! Perfect height and color! Had something similar last year and I wore them until they fell apart! "
Review 4 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilovetobuystuff
Location: Dedham
 May 24, 2012

Wonderful In Every Way

" Totally comfy sandals. Flattering heel height-2", but you feel like you're wearing flats. Toes don't have to be pretty, this sandal hides flaws. Strap is flattering & feminine, although I have to wear it buckled on the last hole possible & my ankles are 9". (that's the only complaint-these sandals are truly great!) MUCH cuter on your foot than as pictured. "
Review 5 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoftspotsFan
Location: Minneapolis
 May 22, 2012
" Comfortable shoes. "
Review 6 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbara27
Location: Woodbridge, CT
 May 10, 2012

Love my new Softspots

" I am always looking for comfortable shoes that look stylish and also accommodate my bunions and hammertoe (pretty nasty!)
I was so happy to discover the Serpa Wedge. I bought one pair in the store in Natural and came home and immediately ordered the Black. I know I will live in them all summer and actually be able to walk in comfort in them, too!
"
Review 7 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheilahoney
Location: SI, NY
 May 4, 2012

Softspots Serpa Wedge

" This is my second pair of Softspots sandals. Since I work in a laboratory, open toed shoes are not allowed. The heel on these sandals is just the right height and very springy. A great buy! "
Review 8 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alex1112233
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 23, 2012

Nice shows :)

" Very comfortable and yet versatile and good looking shoes. "
Review 9 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Greatcandy
Location: New York
 April 20, 2012

summer working shoe

" Had a pair 2 years ago and they were very comfy. "
Review 10 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moe6
Location: Salem NH
 April 8, 2012

Love these shoes...

" The minute I stepped into these shoes I was sold! I have problem feet and I am so limited as to what I can wear.
But these shoes are so comfortable and I am so happy to have found them. And they're cute! I needed one half size larger than I would normally take, but I can't say enough about them...just love them! I'm getting another pair in black!
"
Review 11 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muley
Location: warrenville
 April 6, 2012

shoes for comfort

" I love these shoes. They are super comfy. They will look great with jeans or a dress. The only downside is that my ankles are thick and it would be better to have a longer strap to accomodate this. They barely get buckled. The size , otherwise is true. "
Review 12 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Guppy
Location: Greensboro, NC
 March 26, 2012

Serpa Wedge

" They are so comfortable and very classic. They go with everything and are both sexy and professional. Very versatile too. I love them! I ordered them in black as well! "
Review 13 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaelinCB
Location: Athens, GA
 March 17, 2012

cute and comfy

" I was so pleased that these wedge fisherman sandals were as comfortable as they were cute. I ordered the black and I think I'll get a pare in the brown. The fit was perfect, not too big or small, wide or narrow. "
Review 14 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ocicat
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 21, 2012

Love this shoe

" I love this shoe. It is cute, comfy, and goes well with both my work clothes and casual wear. I just wish they would make it in an dark brown and not the light tan. :-) "
Review 15 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: annieb2
Location: Los Angeles
 May 27, 2011

Very Comfy

" Very comfy and practical. Needed a closed-toe sandle for work in summer weather and this fit the bill. Not very stylish but way better than "granny" shoes1 "
Review 16 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: torontomom
Location: Toronto, Canada
 May 25, 2011

perfect summer sandal

" I only wish DSW shipped to Canada! These shoes are perfect, neutral, sandals. Super comfy! "
Review 17 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Im2bizee
Location: Oswego, NY
 May 24, 2011

Casual but Classy

" Very soft and dressy yet comfortable to wear all day long. Easy to walk in for a distance. Also, makes your feet look small! "
Review 18 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manyblessings
Location: Albany ny
 May 23, 2011
" Very comfortable - a bit dressier than sandals so ideal for work and/or evening "
Review 19 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zoescats
Location: New York
 May 22, 2011
" Great shoe. Comfortable and good looking. Heel height is just right. Wish Softspots would offer this shoe in more than just tan and black. "
Review 20 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patlil
Location: Hackensack, NJ
 May 19, 2011

Great Shoes

" Great shoes and great color. "