Customer Reviews for Softspots Softspots Serpa Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Softspots Softspots Serpa Wedge

Softspots Serpa Wedge
Average Customer Rating:
4.593 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 2796%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Review 1 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoelover1208
Location: Texas
 September 16, 2012

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!

"I have these shoes in black and tan. They are very comfortable. As a teacher, I am on my feet all day and these shoes provide the comfort that I need. Not to mention, they are super cute!"
Review 2 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: maria48
Location: NY
 August 12, 2012

great summer shoe

"I got this shoes in the tan color. They are comfortable to wear. Haven't worn them out yet, testing for size due to my heel problem
However, I am a true 9B or medium but ordered half size larger so I could have space for my toes to move in the front. especially, if you wear them without stockings in the summer. Hope they do not give out too much.."
Review 3 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AbqDenise
Location: Albuquerque, NM
 May 28, 2012

Super comfy

"Love 'em! Perfect height and color! Had something similar last year and I wore them until they fell apart!"
Review 4 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilovetobuystuff
Location: Dedham
 May 24, 2012

Wonderful In Every Way

"Totally comfy sandals. Flattering heel height-2", but you feel like you're wearing flats. Toes don't have to be pretty, this sandal hides flaws. Strap is flattering & feminine, although I have to wear it buckled on the last hole possible & my ankles are 9". (that's the only complaint-these sandals are truly great!) MUCH cuter on your foot than as pictured."
Review 5 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SoftspotsFan
Location: Minneapolis
 May 22, 2012
"Comfortable shoes."
Review 6 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barbara27
Location: Woodbridge, CT
 May 10, 2012

Love my new Softspots

"I am always looking for comfortable shoes that look stylish and also accommodate my bunions and hammertoe (pretty nasty!)
I was so happy to discover the Serpa Wedge. I bought one pair in the store in Natural and came home and immediately ordered the Black. I know I will live in them all summer and actually be able to walk in comfort in them, too!
"
Review 7 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheilahoney
Location: SI, NY
 May 4, 2012

Softspots Serpa Wedge

"This is my second pair of Softspots sandals. Since I work in a laboratory, open toed shoes are not allowed. The heel on these sandals is just the right height and very springy. A great buy!"
Review 8 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alex1112233
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 23, 2012

Nice shows :)

"Very comfortable and yet versatile and good looking shoes."
Review 9 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Greatcandy
Location: New York
 April 20, 2012

summer working shoe

"Had a pair 2 years ago and they were very comfy."
Review 10 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Moe6
Location: Salem NH
 April 8, 2012

Love these shoes...

"The minute I stepped into these shoes I was sold! I have problem feet and I am so limited as to what I can wear.
But these shoes are so comfortable and I am so happy to have found them. And they're cute! I needed one half size larger than I would normally take, but I can't say enough about them...just love them! I'm getting another pair in black!
"
Review 11 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Muley
Location: warrenville
 April 6, 2012

shoes for comfort

"I love these shoes. They are super comfy. They will look great with jeans or a dress. The only downside is that my ankles are thick and it would be better to have a longer strap to accomodate this. They barely get buckled. The size , otherwise is true."
Review 12 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Guppy
Location: Greensboro, NC
 March 26, 2012

Serpa Wedge

"They are so comfortable and very classic. They go with everything and are both sexy and professional. Very versatile too. I love them! I ordered them in black as well!"
Review 13 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaelinCB
Location: Athens, GA
 March 17, 2012

cute and comfy

"I was so pleased that these wedge fisherman sandals were as comfortable as they were cute. I ordered the black and I think I'll get a pare in the brown. The fit was perfect, not too big or small, wide or narrow."
Review 14 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ocicat
Location: Houston, Tx
 February 21, 2012

Love this shoe

"I love this shoe. It is cute, comfy, and goes well with both my work clothes and casual wear. I just wish they would make it in an dark brown and not the light tan. :-)"
Review 15 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: annieb2
Location: Los Angeles
 May 27, 2011

Very Comfy

"Very comfy and practical. Needed a closed-toe sandle for work in summer weather and this fit the bill. Not very stylish but way better than "granny" shoes1"
Review 16 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: torontomom
Location: Toronto, Canada
 May 25, 2011

perfect summer sandal

"I only wish DSW shipped to Canada! These shoes are perfect, neutral, sandals. Super comfy!"
Review 17 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Im2bizee
Location: Oswego, NY
 May 24, 2011

Casual but Classy

"Very soft and dressy yet comfortable to wear all day long. Easy to walk in for a distance. Also, makes your feet look small!"
Review 18 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: manyblessings
Location: Albany ny
 May 23, 2011
"Very comfortable - a bit dressier than sandals so ideal for work and/or evening"
Review 19 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: zoescats
Location: New York
 May 22, 2011
"Great shoe. Comfortable and good looking. Heel height is just right. Wish Softspots would offer this shoe in more than just tan and black."
Review 20 for Softspots Serpa Wedge
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: patlil
Location: Hackensack, NJ
 May 19, 2011

Great Shoes

"Great shoes and great color."