Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch

Urban Expressions Handbags Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch

Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 of 3397%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Review 21 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: dressedchic
Location: WV
 December 21, 2012

My new Staple clutch!

" When I opened the box and pulled out the clutch, the first thing I noticed was the substantial weight it carried, not heavy at all, but solid - not cheap - and I knew it was of good quality. As I unwrapped it I realized I had hit the mother load of all deals at DSW! The quality is fantastic, especially for the price, the soft material and gorgeous metal detail complemented beautifully and it contained all the necessary pockets inside for my cellphone, wallet, key, etc... Also, the chain strap is completely detachable so you can really turn it from very dressy to chic casual in a matter of seconds! This clutch is the perfect size (I'm average - 5'4 120lbs) and the fold over design gives it that extra flair. I bought the camel color - and plan to order a few more colors! These would make great gifts for anyone! "
Review 22 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Joansey
Location: San Diego
 November 18, 2012

Cute but quality issues

" This is a cute clutch; comes with an optional gold chain shoulder strap and a nice interior lining. I ordered online, however, and one of the two magnetic closures in the front corners didn't line up, so it didn't stay closed and was kind of off-center. I returned it be/c of that issue. "
Review 23 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SexyMeli
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 October 5, 2012

Gorgeous bag

" This clutch is the perfect shade of caramel. Very sexy and can go from casual to classy in an instant! Inside is beautiful as well. "
Review 24 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Aleska
Location: MD
 July 18, 2012

So cute!

" I bought this one for a friend's birthday. Now that it's here I am not so sure anymore about giving it away - I want it for myself :D There is just one critique: the purse smells awful (almost fishy), but nothing febreze can't fix "
Review 25 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LaurenG83
Location: Simi Valley, CA
 July 17, 2012

Love this item!

" Great purchase! It's the first clutch I can actually fit all the important items I need into it and it's super stylish :-) Would definitely recommend this product! "
Review 26 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Goldly
Location: Virginia
 July 16, 2012
" I love this clutch. It is very simple yet elegant. It is very roomy inside and can hold a lot of stuff. I carried it once and I got so many compliments. I love it. "
Review 27 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: HotHotHeat
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 January 26, 2012

Amazing!

" This is such a beautiful bag, I am in love! I have it in gray and I have never gotten so many compliments on a purse. Goes with everything, and is the perfect size. Plenty of room for a clutch, it can hold everything I need. A must-have!!! "
Review 28 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SaraJane
Location: Boston, MA
 January 22, 2012

Great clutch

" I got this purse in black and I love it. The woven detailing on the leather is understated but still fashionable. You can wear it over your shoulder as a purse or take the gold chain off and use it as a clutch. Big enough to fit my wallet, phone, camera and chapstick. Great quality especially for the price! "
Review 29 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: chethe
Location: Washington, DC
 October 28, 2011

LOVE IT!

" I actually bought this for my sister, because I had previously purchased one for myself at a boutique in NYC and paid $55 for it. My sister went back to the boutique to get her own and they were out. I was SO happy to find it on DSW.com for such an affordable price! The bag is great, really cute. a bit longer than you might think but definitely lots of style. I want to get more in more colors! "
Review 30 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Pixypurple
Location: New York
 September 30, 2011
" so cute! "
Review 31 for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: bootlvr67
Location: Seattle,WA
 September 17, 2011

Cute handbag for casual or dressy

" Bought this with coupons, not sure if I would have purchased if I didn't have this. Cute bag with detail to catch your eye. You can wear it casually or dressy. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Urban Expressions Courtney Clutch
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
21-32 of 32