Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat

Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.425 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 of 4092%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Review 21 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Zero
Location: Kansas
 April 27, 2012

Perfect Comfortable 'Rich' looking Shoe!

"These shoes look more expensive than they really are and give that 'just back from a fabulous vacation' vibe. They have padding in the insides that makes them extra comfortable, and the high simmer gloss on them along with the blue and white color contrast with the brown trim gives it a nautical feel. I recommend these highly, just do not wear them everyday because they seem prone to wearing out."
Review 22 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lynnnna
Location: phoenix
 April 17, 2012

Mmm....

"Not sure if I like the way these wear. They feel some too big and they want to come off when trying them on. I was lookin for a better fit with this brand..so a little disappointed.."
Review 23 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lilmouse1230
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 11, 2012

Comfy, but needs breaking in

"These super-cute shoes were a perfect fit, almost too perfect. I'm getting some heel blisters. This is the 2nd time I'm wearing them and its getting better. I have no doubt they will be broken in during my next wear.
I've gotten a lot of compliments on them already! Definitely buy, but be ready for a few break in wears."
Review 24 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alex12
Location: new jersey
 April 1, 2012
"PERFECT FOR SPRING! true to size, comfy, adorable"
Review 25 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: ShoesloverKB
Location: Utah
 March 27, 2012

Runs Big

"This shoe wasn't quite what I expected. It runs bigger than my other Sperry's and I'm not a fan of the patent material. They look super cute online, but unfortunately I'll be returning mine"
Review 26 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: EllaBeez
Location: Miami, FL
 March 13, 2012
"cute and feminine. comfy too! I usually wear 7.5-8 but the 7 fit perfect."
Review 27 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LBMcKenzie
Location: Michigan
 March 12, 2012

In Love!

"These shoes fit true to size and are adorable!"
Review 28 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrendaH
Location: Tucson, AZ
 March 12, 2012

VERY CUTE

"Really cute. Very sophisticated looking. Comfortable, although I wouldn't want to walk miles in them."
Review 29 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stayce
Location: Phila, PA
 March 9, 2012

Love Sperrys

"Great neutral ballet slipper. Wear with jeans, shirt and capris. Hurt a bit first time I wore them but are super comfy now."
Review 30 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prplshoes
Location: Mesa, AZ
 March 8, 2012

LOVE

"I Love sperry's! This shoe takes the traditional Sperry and makes it a little more feminine. I love it! I ordered a size 10 (which is my normal size) but they are just a little too small. So I am returning then and ordered the size 11 already so that they aren't gone by the time the first pair get to them! :)"
Review 31 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crazy4sh0es
Location: buffalo, ny
 March 7, 2012
"super cute!! will work well for casual day with jeans at work!"
Review 32 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Luckyfin
Location: Chicago, IL
 March 6, 2012

Great

"These are my first Sperry shoes and I love them, but I will love them more once I break them in. The arch support in them is great, never had that before in flats. Although, be careful! I tripped over a crack on the sidewalk and scuffed them up already. Obviously no one will be close enough to notice it, but I will :( Nonetheless, very cute shoes that will go with anything!"
Review 33 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jesk2123
Location: Detroit, MI
 April 30, 2011

Cute

"Very cute Sperry shoes, much more feminine than their general line. The white patent leather makes them more dressy too!"
Review 34 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AndreaMG
Location: Boston, MA
 April 28, 2011

Very cute

"These are super cute and comfy, and there is even padding for your arch! I didn't expect the white part to be patent leather, but I still really like them."
Review 35 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chrissydelight
Location: New York, NY
 April 23, 2011

adorable

"i found these in patent hot pink, in the clearance department. Very stylish for every outfit this summer from shorts, capris, simple dresses,blue jeans or those cute rompers everybodys wearin."
Review 36 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BingoA
Location: Kansas
 April 21, 2011

Great comfy shoe

"These shoes are not only very comfortable, they are really cute as well."
Review 37 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: girlnshoes
Location: davis, ca
 April 21, 2011

so spring!!

"i fell in love with these flats the moment i saw it on the website! i was looking for something spring and comfy for this spring and this is perfect! i ordered my normal size and they fit just fine. and they go with any clothes too!"
Review 38 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: KatSkull
Location: Milwukee
 April 19, 2011

Lovely Boat Shoes

"I love that they are adorable, but it was hard to tell in the photo that the white part of the shoe is plastic and squeaky when I walk. I still really adore them though."
Review 39 for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: joy123shoes
Location: Grand Rapids, MI
 April 17, 2011

Very cute and comfy!

"I was not disappointed in these shoes at all! You can wear them with pretty much anything. I wore them for a day as soon as I got them in the mail, they were already perfectly comfortable that day!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sperry Top-Sider Chandler Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
21-40 of 40