Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 of 54100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: endora
Location: california
 September 17, 2013

run around slipon sneaker

"great comfy slipon sneaker, plus I always get compliments because they are so cute. I'm on my 3rd pair!"
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamoretu
Location: Capitol Heights, MD
 May 23, 2013

Let's go Bowling!

"These shoes are too cute. Yes, they remind me of bowling shoes, but they are so comfortable. And I always get compliments when I wear them. I think I will buy the other colors too."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pihu
Location: new jersey
 April 18, 2013

loving it

"these shoes are-
*supper cute
*super comfy
*super cool
*super soft
DSW is a candy shop for girls
"
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Greekc
Location: Stone Mountain, GA
 April 13, 2013

AWESOME

"I straight love this shoe. I saw a lady at the Cinema with this shoe on, so I asked her where she got it from. I ran over to DSW bought it in another color. Now I have it the tangerine ones as well. I straight love this she."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iamsterdam68
Location: Lubbock, TX
 April 4, 2013

LOVE these sneakers...I own FIVE pairs

"I loved them SO much in white that I got a SECOND pair of white AND a pair of navy/grey AND a pair of gray/orange AND a pair of black/green! They're super comfy and true to size.
I'm now on the prowl for colors I don't already have.
My co-workers think I have a sickness, but I have have happy feet and don't care!"
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LadyColburn
Location: Massachusetts
 February 16, 2013

Best Sneakers Ever

"This is actually my second pair of these, in a another color. They are possibly the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. I love that they're actually elastic - no tying or untying necessary, but the laces are still there for show! Very quick to just slip them on and go! And since they're Dr. Scholl's, they're really super comfortable to wear for long periods of time."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jle4187
Location: Alabama
 February 14, 2013

Great Shoe

"When I first received this shoe I wasn't too sure about it. It seemed a tad narrow in the front. Now that I have had time to break it in that is no longer an issue. In fact, this is one of the only pair of shoes I can wear now that I am 9 months pregnant. Love the fact that they are slip ons. Makes it so much easier now that I have a huge belly in the way. And my husband is a big Auburn fan so he loves the orange and blue.
Overall it is a great shoe. Very comfy. The only downside is the material isn't very breathable. There is no way I would be able to go without socks in these.
"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curlyshoegirl
Location: Chicago
 January 15, 2013

Love these shoes

"These shoes are very cute and I have gotten a number of compliments for them since I have gotten them. They have great arch support but rub a little in the back. They are comfortable and great for wearing all day long."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: deg37
Location: Sunol, CA
 January 4, 2013

Just what I was looking for

"I like these tennies. There is no tongue so I never have to tie and untie them. I just pull them on. I like the gray color with the orange and big white toe."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: pookes
Location: fullerton ca
 November 14, 2012

should have bought 1/2 size larger

"The inside soles are very comfortable and cushy. The front of the shoe though is a harder plastic and pretty snug on my feet. Received 2 compliments on the first day I wore them, if that's any indication of how cute they are!"
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Odeon
Location: Toronto
 October 14, 2012

Better than expected

"I read the prior reviews and decided to try these shoes not only for the cute design, but for the support after suffering from heel spurs and strained step. I was not disappointed. The laces are a nice detail for this slip on sneaker. The colors are eye catching and great for everyday use especially when it's a day I know I'll be on my feet all day. The shoes cradle my feet from toe to heel with superb support. I'm considering other pairs in other colors. A great buy!"
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nms426
Location: CT
 September 18, 2012

great casual sneaker

"I love these shoes! I work in a laboratory, so I'm on my feet for most of the day, and these shoes don't hurt my feet or ankles. They're also great for days when you'll be walking all over the place. Very cute so I wear them a lot.. I've had them for about a year of heavy use, they're dirty now, but they're still holding up very well. Fit true to size."
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: fromatlanta
Location: Atlanta
 September 8, 2012

Cute Sneaker

"I needed a pair of cute sneakers as run-around shoes, good for running errands, etc. These are pretty comfortable and very cute, fit TTS and I think they are well made."
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jnc8855
Location: minnesota
 July 19, 2012

great shoes!

"love these shoes! comfy! cute! fun! fit great!"
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1LuckyOne
Location: Philly
 July 18, 2012

Kicky Little Sneak

"WOW! I love this shoe and you will too! It's a cute, comfy and fun little sneaker that fits well on your foot and with most of your wardrobe. Get it! You won't be disappointed. What are you waiting for??? You owe it to yourself. You deserve this......."
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SummerRiver
Location: Seattle
 June 28, 2012

Love this!

"This is my second time purchasing this sneaker. It's very comfortable and very stylish! Everywhere I go, people compliment this sneaker. This color combination goes well with most of my casual pants. I also have this in a different color as well, means I own 3 pairs of Dr. Scholl's sneakers ; )"
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lucasmom
Location: Washington DC
 June 28, 2012

Cute shoe

"This shoe comes in great colors. I had no idea Dr. Scholl's made shoes and am so glad I saw these. These are comfy and convenient when I need to go run a quick errand or take the dog for a walk. I don't even need to wear socks with these shoes. I guess if I were to mention a con regarding them, I would say that they're not very breathable. All in all, they're great and I'd like to have them in all the other colors!"
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover0609
Location: New York
 June 18, 2012

VERY comfortable kick-around shoes!

"Great sole - just enough 'smooshy' - plenty of room for my toes and feet. I wear them without socks, and the inside is plenty comfortable.
Look great with casual anything - leggings, jeans, shorts, skirt. Like easy-to-put on sneakers.
"
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RidleyLee
Location: North Dakota
 May 22, 2012

Cute shoes

"These shoes are extremely comfortable. They have comfort without looking like those ugly athletic sneakers. I also have bunyons and my feet at the end of the day did not hurt."
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TabiCat
Location: Houston
 April 22, 2012

Spunky

"My new shoes are just spunky and cute. The denim and orange combination looks fresh and playful. These Dr. Scholl's shoes are beyond comfortable. I love em."