Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens

Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.648 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
54 of 54100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Review 21 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KaraokeDiva
Location: Cincinnati, OH
 April 13, 2012

Addicted to Dr. Scholls

"This is my fourth pair of Dr Scholls acquired in the last four months (I already had the Jamie's in brown/purple suede, the Jennie's in red, and the June's in navy) -- every pair is amazingly comfortable, I wear them constantly, and these are no exception. Unfortunately for my wallet, they probably won't be my last!"
Review 22 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PreciousDavi
Location: Atlanta
 March 22, 2012

LOVE!

"These sneakers are GREAT. Perfect! I am obsessed with Dr. Scholl's brand now! I saw so many more colors and styles at the DSW store today. I'm going to go back and get another pair!!!"
Review 23 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmg1755
Location: Erie, PA
 March 14, 2012

Dr. Scholl's are Great

"This is my first pair of Dr. Scholl's shoes. I love them so much that I am hoping to acquire more. This particular pair is fun and sporty - great with jeans. They are really comfy and my feet stay cool. Love, love, love!"
Review 24 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yohans
Location: Philadelphia, Pa
 March 8, 2012

LOVE THEM

"I absolutely love these sneakers. They are sooooo comfortable and just adorable. The cushioning under my feet is wonderful and so needed. I would love to get another pair but want some of the lighter colors but unfortunately DSW do not sale them. I will be watching to see what other colors come up so that I can hopefully snag another pair."
Review 25 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crispbug
Location: West Hartford, CT
 February 24, 2012

great casual shoe for summer

"This is a great lightweight shoe. I have worn them a few times for walks around the neighborhood and they feel great. They will be especially nice when the weather warms up a bit more. This is the first time I have tried this brand and I have no complaints. I would buy them again."
Review 26 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lesstiredfeet
Location: Atlanta
 February 14, 2012

Pretty good.

"Bought these for work. I work at an ice cream store where I have to stand for 6-10 hours at a time (and walk to and from work.) They are very comfy, super well cushioned. The only thing i don't like is that they might be a bit TOO flexible, but I might just be used to my old pair, which were supportive but very rigid. I've been wearing them for about a month. Would buy again."
Review 27 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SaraRider
Location: Austin, TX
 January 16, 2012

Favorite shoes for waiting tables

"These shoes have the comfy gel soles and they're really flexible. Work shoes are ugly but these are cuter than most and I can work three 12 hour days in a row in them with no problems."
Review 28 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CSC2
Location: Boston
 January 11, 2012

Cute, bright shoes

"These slip-on sneakers are really comfortable and are perfect for weekend errands, trips to the playground, hanging out, etc. They are really bright, and the white rubber toe is very prominent, but they're fun.
They fit true to size, and even though I have a pretty high instep, they're still easy to slip on. The material is very breathable, so they're perfect for warmer weather.
"
Review 29 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: fego
Location: Northridge, CA
 December 17, 2011

Very comfortable shoes

"I just got this shoes. They are tru to size and very comfortable. I ordered to wear them at work and i am very glad that a had a good choice. Planing to order the other color too."
Review 30 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMMH
Location: Manhattan, KS
 November 7, 2011

New favorite tennis shoe!

"I felt the picture made these shoes look a little like clown shoes, but decided to try them anyway. Glad I did! They are incredibly comfortable and so supportive! I normally wear them while walking to campus and classes, so quite a bit of walking. Definitely a good buy."
Review 31 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: myramann
Location: LaFayette GA
 November 7, 2011

Comfy

"Would have given 5 stars but the foot opening small."
Review 32 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RobFB
Location: Pasadena
 October 20, 2011
"Very comfy shoes. I wish they actually tied (they are slip ons) but I like them."
Review 33 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iwildieforyou
Location: lynnwood wa
 October 17, 2011
"Really comfy. Everyone asks where I got it. I am thinking I may get another pair in another color."
Review 34 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WildwoodShoeShopper
Location: Wildwood, MO
 September 10, 2011

Awesome shoes!

"I purchased these for work. I have another pair in another color (also from DSW!) and these shoes will get so many compliments. Comfortable enough to wear all day, perfect for a day out with lots of walking! Very young and inspiring look!"
Review 35 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KateBD
Location: Massachusetts
 August 20, 2011
"The body of this shoe is like a sleeve - it feels like I'm wearing socks with super-awesome-supportive bottoms. They are superbly comfortable and nice looking (and as a 17-year-old, I'm hard to win over)!"
Review 36 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tots
Location: Michigan
 August 15, 2011

Very Comfy!

"These shoes are so comfortable! I wore these yesterday all day and my feet did not hurt at all. I thought that they were a little narrow in the front thought, but I think that they kind of have to be so they don't fall off. It did not bother me once I got used to it. I recommend these shoes to everyone!"
Review 37 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Lena64
Location: farmington, mi
 August 13, 2011

soo comfy!

"These shoes almost resemble water shoes in material and ease getting on/off. They have good arch support and are squishy on the bottom! Very comfy and look cute too. I get a lot of compliments."
Review 38 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Charleston, WV
 July 18, 2011

Cute & comfy

"Comfy sneaker!"
Review 39 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momoftwins71
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 23, 2011

Absolutely the most comfortable shoe ever!

"I have these in both colors. I had to get used to feeling that I was tipping backwards, but my feet don't ache in these shoes at all! They are so light! I love them!"
Review 40 for Dr. Scholls Jamie Sneaker - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EndoErin
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 21, 2011

Great Walking Shoe

"Not only will you get noticed for having cute shoes, but you will be comfortable in these. Great for a day at the zoo or going to street fests. They have a nice wide toe box for your little piggies to wiggle freely. I have small heals and these fit me perfectly."