Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Aston Grey Belmont Loafer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Aston Grey Aston Grey Belmont Loafer

Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 1283%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Review 1 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHCRAZY
Location: New York
 November 28, 2012

Awesome!

"I bought these for my husband and he loved them! They fit true to size and are very comfortable. You can dress them up or down. They look elegant with suits and so sharp and stylish with jeans!"
Review 2 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: RonAndFam
Location: Chicago
 November 27, 2012

Solid Shoe

"Nice everyday shoe for business casual dress."
Review 3 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riverviewer
Location: FL
 November 18, 2012

Nice work shoes

"These shoes fit true, are really comfortable and look sharp."
Review 4 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: QueenSweetz
Location: Maryland
 June 17, 2012

Birthday

"These shoes were a gift for my father. He loved them."
Review 5 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kusum
Location: syracuse NY
 February 5, 2012

Hubby loved them

"Bought these for my hubby for his bday!! he loved them :) looks awesome on his feet!!"
Review 6 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cleophis
Location: Wyncote, PA
 January 7, 2012

Great for work!

"These shoes are great for both jeans and dress pants. Also, the service was better than expected. Thanks guys."
Review 7 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SonnyP
Location: S.A., TX
 November 27, 2011

Da Loafs

"I knew once I slipped them on that they were keepers. A simple, yet charming elegance, great for jeans or a business suit."
Review 8 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MarolaC
Location: 307 Richards Hall
 November 14, 2011

Awesome shoes!

"These shoes look lovely! I got them as a gift for my father and he was completely fascinated. Not only they look good, but they are really comfortable too."
Review 9 for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: AmandaMiami
Location: Miami, FL
 September 30, 2011

Not my favorite pair

"I was looking for a modern pair of dress shoes for my boyfriend and I ordered these. When he tried them on, they did not look very modern at all. The buckle seems to be too small for the shoe and the top part looks too flat. I'm returning them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Aston Grey Belmont Loafer
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
( 3.3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 3
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
1 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy