Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(98 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
28
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
92 of 9894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Review 1 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SquirtMoser
Location: Duluth
 August 21, 2014

Black - one size too small

"I bought a pair one size to small and they still feel great!"
Review 2 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peggy274
Location: Milton
 August 17, 2014

Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

"Love how comfortable these shoes are. Even female family members agreed with me and one of them is a nurse who is on her feet on day. I'll be ordering this brand again."
Review 3 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFleming
Location: Brentwood TN
 July 27, 2014

Very Comfy and fit great

"I bought these shoes for my mother in law and she loves how comfy they are and fit her really well. She already had a pair in another color and wore them until they wore out!"
Review 4 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverfairfax
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 22, 2014

Super comfortable

"No break in required...I just put these on and am comfy all day!"
Review 5 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassie57
Location: AZ
 July 4, 2014

So Comfy!

"Loved these shoes from the second I put them on. I wear medium width shoes preferring a roomy to snug fit and these shoes are perfect. The shoes are cushy with some arch support. They're perfect for running around all day. I travel frequently and pack these shoes for comfort and versatility, as I can wear them with shorts, pants, some skirts, resort wear....love 'em"
Review 6 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PiscesFish
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 14, 2014

Love these!

"These are fantastic summer shoes to slip on if you are in need of a pedicure and don't want to show your toes! They are just business casual enough for me to wear to work with capris. I am ordering another pair! I have a sharp baby toenail that ripped through the canvas eventually, but hopefully that is not a common problem for others. Love these shoes!"
Review 7 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chankk
Location: santa fe
 May 13, 2014

Gift purchase

"Bought these for my sister and she says she loves them."
Review 8 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellybelle
Location: Texas
 May 5, 2014

Sleek and stylish

"As I'm past the Converse age, these are perfect slip-ons to wear with jeans or shorts. I have a wide-ish foot and these are a perfect fit. I bought in Navy and beige. Only minus is that the fabric in the heel disintegrates before the outside shows wear so I had to buy heel inserts so my bare heel wouldn't squeak against the exposed rubber support. I LOVE these shoes. Lot's of compliments, too."
Review 9 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedHotnSexy
Location: Colorado
 April 21, 2014

Grasshopper Highview Yellow

"These shoes are very cute and comfortable. They have an extra padding in the bottom with a slight arch to the shoe. I feel like I could walk on the deck of a cruise ship with these shoes. The pale yellow color I chose is light and happy. Love them:)"
Review 10 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyFellowShoeLover
Location: NJ
 April 19, 2014

cute and comfy

"I bought these to take on vacation next week. I wore them today to break them in and see if I'd like them. I love them! Very comfy, I walked the mall today and my feet didn't hurt. Also, the size is dead on...I wear 8.5M and they fit just fine. My only issue is I got the beige ones and wore them with my dark denims and the dye transferred to my shoes. I hope I can wash it out, or I won't be able to take them on vacation.
I'm going to get the yellow ones too.
"
Review 11 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkinOne
Location: PA
 April 15, 2014

Cute and Comfy

"These shoes in chambray blue are so cute and versatile. The tie on the front is just the right additional touch. They are comfortable but like a lot of Grasshoppers shoes could use a little more cushion on the insole. Still I like them and will wear when not doing a lot of walking."
Review 12 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 March 29, 2014

weekend shoe

"This shoe is very comfy and fits perfectly. I own the black one and it is very stylish."
Review 13 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: everyonelovesshoesales
Location: Overland Park KS
 March 23, 2014
"Very Comfy right out of box--wide width foot, middle age female. Would buy again."
Review 14 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweettooth12
Location: TX
 December 29, 2013

Great shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable. They are practical but also cute. They fit great and seem true to size. They are also a great bargain - would expect similar shoes to be more expensive. They are so comfortable even when wearing and walking around all day. They are my favorite everyday shoes."
Review 15 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sporty01
Location: NY
 November 30, 2013

Love it!

"Love the fit and arch support! I have high arch and flats are always a foot sore for me. These shoes are very comfortable, although I didn't get to use them much since they were purchased recently. I am sure to get more of these!"
Review 16 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chantel815
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 15, 2013

Nice and Comfy

"I wore these all day on vacation this summer with my family reunion and they made me feel like I was walking on pillows. I love them. Now, I wear them every chance I get."
Review 17 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: roseannadanna
Location: dallas, tx
 September 1, 2013

beyond comfortable

"No question about comfort, these are the best. Even for long periods, no rubbing or lack of arch support. Also cute without looking like your granny's tennies. But either scotchguard first or stay on top of scuffs and spots - these look washable, but surprise! under the liners is cardboard. Yes, cardboard. So washing them in the washing machine may have been a mistake. I'll find out when they've dried..."
Review 18 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1picky1
Location: michigan
 August 10, 2013
"have a fairly narrow foot & shoes seemed tight across the top"
Review 19 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cselene
Location: chicago
 August 7, 2013

easy, comfy slip on

"Bought these in black and white. Love the solid color sole, which is black instead of white for once! Very comfy, though like most slip ons, the heel sometimes slides a bit. Had to wear a band aid on one foot the first few times I wore them. More support than most slip ons, not as flat, so the sole has a decent thickness to it. Without the ties, they look more sneaker-y and less old lady shoe :)"
Review 20 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ad87
Location: Boston, MA
 June 26, 2013

Comfy shoe, but...

"The shoe was very comfy as other reviews said, but it does run narrow and I don't normally buy a wide shoe. Also, it looks very much for seniors. It is not stylish. Maybe it would look better in the black color, but I bought tan. If you are looking for a boat shoe, I would look elsewhere, unless you are over age 50. I will be returning them."