Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
98 of 10494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Review 1 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lamski
Location: Arlington, VA
 December 23, 2014

Runs Long

" This is extremely comfy, but had to send it back right after I got it because it was too big. I usually wear 6.5 W, and I have asked for a 6W. "
Review 2 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bapsyb
Location: Allendale, MI
 December 13, 2014

better than I thought

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wanted good walking shoes for a trip to Brazil but I didn't wan the classic sneaker so I went with these. They're not exactly walking shoes but offer great support and look really nice, plus the color made them very neutral and wearable with so many different outfits. "
Review 3 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Hnwandy
Location: Portland Oregon
 October 3, 2014
" Love the shoe but looks more grey than blue. "
Review 4 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cupcake711
Location: Attleboro, MA
 September 29, 2014

So comfy and good looking

" These shoes are great. I wanted a casual kind of loafer that ws super comfy to walk in but didn't look frumpy or make my feet look super wide. And these are great. Love them! "
Review 5 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SquirtMoser
Location: Duluth
 August 21, 2014

Black - one size too small

" I bought a pair one size to small and they still feel great! "
Review 6 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peggy274
Location: Milton
 August 17, 2014

Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

" Love how comfortable these shoes are. Even female family members agreed with me and one of them is a nurse who is on her feet on day. I'll be ordering this brand again. "
Review 7 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JFleming
Location: Brentwood TN
 July 27, 2014

Very Comfy and fit great

" I bought these shoes for my mother in law and she loves how comfy they are and fit her really well. She already had a pair in another color and wore them until they wore out! "
Review 8 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeloverfairfax
Location: Fairfax, VA
 July 22, 2014

Super comfortable

" No break in required...I just put these on and am comfy all day! "
Review 9 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cassie57
Location: AZ
 July 4, 2014

So Comfy!

" Loved these shoes from the second I put them on. I wear medium width shoes preferring a roomy to snug fit and these shoes are perfect. The shoes are cushy with some arch support. They're perfect for running around all day. I travel frequently and pack these shoes for comfort and versatility, as I can wear them with shorts, pants, some skirts, resort wear....love 'em "
Review 10 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PiscesFish
Location: Minneapolis, MN
 May 14, 2014

Love these!

" These are fantastic summer shoes to slip on if you are in need of a pedicure and don't want to show your toes! They are just business casual enough for me to wear to work with capris. I am ordering another pair! I have a sharp baby toenail that ripped through the canvas eventually, but hopefully that is not a common problem for others. Love these shoes! "
Review 11 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chankk
Location: santa fe
 May 13, 2014

Gift purchase

" Bought these for my sister and she says she loves them. "
Review 12 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nellybelle
Location: Texas
 May 5, 2014

Sleek and stylish

" As I'm past the Converse age, these are perfect slip-ons to wear with jeans or shorts. I have a wide-ish foot and these are a perfect fit. I bought in Navy and beige. Only minus is that the fabric in the heel disintegrates before the outside shows wear so I had to buy heel inserts so my bare heel wouldn't squeak against the exposed rubber support. I LOVE these shoes. Lot's of compliments, too. "
Review 13 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RedHotnSexy
Location: Colorado
 April 21, 2014

Grasshopper Highview Yellow

" These shoes are very cute and comfortable. They have an extra padding in the bottom with a slight arch to the shoe. I feel like I could walk on the deck of a cruise ship with these shoes. The pale yellow color I chose is light and happy. Love them:) "
Review 14 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyFellowShoeLover
Location: NJ
 April 19, 2014

cute and comfy

" I bought these to take on vacation next week. I wore them today to break them in and see if I'd like them. I love them! Very comfy, I walked the mall today and my feet didn't hurt. Also, the size is dead on...I wear 8.5M and they fit just fine. My only issue is I got the beige ones and wore them with my dark denims and the dye transferred to my shoes. I hope I can wash it out, or I won't be able to take them on vacation.
I'm going to get the yellow ones too.
"
Review 15 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkinOne
Location: PA
 April 15, 2014

Cute and Comfy

" These shoes in chambray blue are so cute and versatile. The tie on the front is just the right additional touch. They are comfortable but like a lot of Grasshoppers shoes could use a little more cushion on the insole. Still I like them and will wear when not doing a lot of walking. "
Review 16 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 March 29, 2014

weekend shoe

" This shoe is very comfy and fits perfectly. I own the black one and it is very stylish. "
Review 17 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: everyonelovesshoesales
Location: Overland Park KS
 March 23, 2014
" Very Comfy right out of box--wide width foot, middle age female. Would buy again. "
Review 18 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweettooth12
Location: TX
 December 29, 2013

Great shoes!

" These shoes are very comfortable. They are practical but also cute. They fit great and seem true to size. They are also a great bargain - would expect similar shoes to be more expensive. They are so comfortable even when wearing and walking around all day. They are my favorite everyday shoes. "
Review 19 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sporty01
Location: NY
 November 30, 2013

Love it!

" Love the fit and arch support! I have high arch and flats are always a foot sore for me. These shoes are very comfortable, although I didn't get to use them much since they were purchased recently. I am sure to get more of these! "
Review 20 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chantel815
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 15, 2013

Nice and Comfy

" I wore these all day on vacation this summer with my family reunion and they made me feel like I was walking on pillows. I love them. Now, I wear them every chance I get. "