Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
83 of 8894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Review 1 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: WalkinOne
Location: PA
 April 15, 2014

Cute and Comfy

"These shoes in chambray blue are so cute and versatile. The tie on the front is just the right additional touch. They are comfortable but like a lot of Grasshoppers shoes could use a little more cushion on the insole. Still I like them and will wear when not doing a lot of walking."
Review 2 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gurl
Location: tx
 March 29, 2014

weekend shoe

"This shoe is very comfy and fits perfectly. I own the black one and it is very stylish."
Review 3 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: everyonelovesshoesales
Location: Overland Park KS
 March 23, 2014
"Very Comfy right out of box--wide width foot, middle age female. Would buy again."
Review 4 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sweettooth12
Location: TX
 December 29, 2013

Great shoes!

"These shoes are very comfortable. They are practical but also cute. They fit great and seem true to size. They are also a great bargain - would expect similar shoes to be more expensive. They are so comfortable even when wearing and walking around all day. They are my favorite everyday shoes."
Review 5 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sporty01
Location: NY
 November 30, 2013

Love it!

"Love the fit and arch support! I have high arch and flats are always a foot sore for me. These shoes are very comfortable, although I didn't get to use them much since they were purchased recently. I am sure to get more of these!"
Review 6 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chantel815
Location: Atlanta, GA
 September 15, 2013

Nice and Comfy

"I wore these all day on vacation this summer with my family reunion and they made me feel like I was walking on pillows. I love them. Now, I wear them every chance I get."
Review 7 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: roseannadanna
Location: dallas, tx
 September 1, 2013

beyond comfortable

"No question about comfort, these are the best. Even for long periods, no rubbing or lack of arch support. Also cute without looking like your granny's tennies. But either scotchguard first or stay on top of scuffs and spots - these look washable, but surprise! under the liners is cardboard. Yes, cardboard. So washing them in the washing machine may have been a mistake. I'll find out when they've dried..."
Review 8 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1picky1
Location: michigan
 August 10, 2013
"have a fairly narrow foot & shoes seemed tight across the top"
Review 9 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cselene
Location: chicago
 August 7, 2013

easy, comfy slip on

"Bought these in black and white. Love the solid color sole, which is black instead of white for once! Very comfy, though like most slip ons, the heel sometimes slides a bit. Had to wear a band aid on one foot the first few times I wore them. More support than most slip ons, not as flat, so the sole has a decent thickness to it. Without the ties, they look more sneaker-y and less old lady shoe :)"
Review 10 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ad87
Location: Boston, MA
 June 26, 2013

Comfy shoe, but...

"The shoe was very comfy as other reviews said, but it does run narrow and I don't normally buy a wide shoe. Also, it looks very much for seniors. It is not stylish. Maybe it would look better in the black color, but I bought tan. If you are looking for a boat shoe, I would look elsewhere, unless you are over age 50. I will be returning them."
Review 11 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mehe4
Location: MI
 June 12, 2013

Great and comfy shoe!

"I got these shoes for walking and I absolutely love them. They are really comfy and fit nicely."
Review 12 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mickylou
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2013

My go-to shoe

"Love these. I bought them in 3 colors (navy, black and beige) to wear with short and capris every day. I can walk around all day in these, run my errands, live my life. Great little shoe!"
Review 13 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: InfoBabe
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 28, 2013

Just not for me

"I'm sending these back and getting another pair of Navy Velcro ones. These were not slip-ons where a pair of socks can be worn comfortably."
Review 14 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MellySmiles1
Location: NYC, NY
 May 25, 2013

Awesome Cute Shoe!

"I just received my shoe in blue for a vacation trip. They are the cutest shoe!! Very comfortable. In addition, there is a padded cushion insole that hugs your entire foot. What an added bonus! I'm buying another pair!!"
Review 15 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judy80
Location: Hanover
 May 24, 2013

cute shoes

"I bought these shoes in black and in white . They are comfortable and cute with everything. I get so many complements when I wear them.They run a 1/2 size big."
Review 16 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toff
Location: Houston
 May 18, 2013

Perfect Shoe For A Day At The Zoo

"I puchased the Grasshopper Highview Slip-On shoes to wear the next day to my company's "Team Building Day at the zoo. Being a new shoe I did not even have to break them in. The Grasshooper is a prefect shoe for a day at the zoo ; )"
Review 17 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hhahhi
Location: SC
 May 16, 2013

comfy shoes

"Really comfortable - hope I can still say that after I have been wearing them for 8 hours."
Review 18 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Zane
Location: Chicago
 May 10, 2013

Perfect casual shoe

"I bought these shoes last Summer and after a few weeks of wear, the inner cushions began to wear-down. They're still my favorite shoes; however, they didn't hold up as long as I had hoped."
Review 19 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Canadianchick
Location: Ontario
 April 27, 2013

Great shoe but size down!

"These shoes are great, They are comfortable and cute but run very long. I wear a 6 1/2 to a 7 and ordered 6 1/2 they were huge. I would order down a complete size maybe even a size and a half. I didn't return mine I just out in inserts and cushions to make them fit but I wish I had know to size down."
Review 20 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover8701
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2013

Great Boat Shoes

"I love these shoes! They fit so well. I have really wide feet, so I got the shoes inn wide and it totally fit really well and comfortably!"