Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.539 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(102 Reviews) 93
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
31
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
96 of 10294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Review 21 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cselene
Location: chicago
 August 7, 2013

easy, comfy slip on

"Bought these in black and white. Love the solid color sole, which is black instead of white for once! Very comfy, though like most slip ons, the heel sometimes slides a bit. Had to wear a band aid on one foot the first few times I wore them. More support than most slip ons, not as flat, so the sole has a decent thickness to it. Without the ties, they look more sneaker-y and less old lady shoe :)"
Review 22 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ad87
Location: Boston, MA
 June 26, 2013

Comfy shoe, but...

"The shoe was very comfy as other reviews said, but it does run narrow and I don't normally buy a wide shoe. Also, it looks very much for seniors. It is not stylish. Maybe it would look better in the black color, but I bought tan. If you are looking for a boat shoe, I would look elsewhere, unless you are over age 50. I will be returning them."
Review 23 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mehe4
Location: MI
 June 12, 2013

Great and comfy shoe!

"I got these shoes for walking and I absolutely love them. They are really comfy and fit nicely."
Review 24 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mickylou
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2013

My go-to shoe

"Love these. I bought them in 3 colors (navy, black and beige) to wear with short and capris every day. I can walk around all day in these, run my errands, live my life. Great little shoe!"
Review 25 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: InfoBabe
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 28, 2013

Just not for me

"I'm sending these back and getting another pair of Navy Velcro ones. These were not slip-ons where a pair of socks can be worn comfortably."
Review 26 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MellySmiles1
Location: NYC, NY
 May 25, 2013

Awesome Cute Shoe!

"I just received my shoe in blue for a vacation trip. They are the cutest shoe!! Very comfortable. In addition, there is a padded cushion insole that hugs your entire foot. What an added bonus! I'm buying another pair!!"
Review 27 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judy80
Location: Hanover
 May 24, 2013

cute shoes

"I bought these shoes in black and in white . They are comfortable and cute with everything. I get so many complements when I wear them.They run a 1/2 size big."
Review 28 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toff
Location: Houston
 May 18, 2013

Perfect Shoe For A Day At The Zoo

"I puchased the Grasshopper Highview Slip-On shoes to wear the next day to my company's "Team Building Day at the zoo. Being a new shoe I did not even have to break them in. The Grasshooper is a prefect shoe for a day at the zoo ; )"
Review 29 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hhahhi
Location: SC
 May 16, 2013

comfy shoes

"Really comfortable - hope I can still say that after I have been wearing them for 8 hours."
Review 30 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Zane
Location: Chicago
 May 10, 2013

Perfect casual shoe

"I bought these shoes last Summer and after a few weeks of wear, the inner cushions began to wear-down. They're still my favorite shoes; however, they didn't hold up as long as I had hoped."
Review 31 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Canadianchick
Location: Ontario
 April 27, 2013

Great shoe but size down!

"These shoes are great, They are comfortable and cute but run very long. I wear a 6 1/2 to a 7 and ordered 6 1/2 they were huge. I would order down a complete size maybe even a size and a half. I didn't return mine I just out in inserts and cushions to make them fit but I wish I had know to size down."
Review 32 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover8701
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2013

Great Boat Shoes

"I love these shoes! They fit so well. I have really wide feet, so I got the shoes inn wide and it totally fit really well and comfortably!"
Review 33 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShoppinginVegas
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 April 13, 2013

Gotta love Grasshoppers!

"Grasshoppers are the most comfortable casual shoe I know. I have several different styles."
Review 34 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Libby825
Location: Longwood, fl
 April 8, 2013
"Great shoe. Very comfy. Great fit"
Review 35 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emeri
Location: Missouri
 April 8, 2013

Almost perfect

"I really love these shoes. They're stylish and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that they are not at all breathable; after 15 minutes, my feet are very, very hot."
Review 36 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DallasTexasGal
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 8, 2013

Love It!

"I have worn this style for about 8 years. Each year I order a new pair in every available color.
I hate this form!! Every "nickname" that I have selected has "already been taken"."
Review 37 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Discerning
Location: Bethesda, MD
 April 7, 2013

Very Cute and Comfortable

"Great boating shoe and over all quite comfortable. Looks great with shorts or pants."
Review 38 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJLovesShoessssssssssss
Location: Florida
 April 5, 2013

These Serve the Purpose

"I got these because I wanted comfortable and nice looking shoes that breathed primarily for the 6-hour days I do my voluteer work. These are perfect. They will be worn a lot. I will wear with pants, capris and skirts. I said they ran short because with the black pair the big toe did not have as much space as the other pairs. But the toe was not cramped. I think it is just my feet. They are still 5 star shoes."
Review 39 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texasfamilyoffour
Location: Houston, TX
 March 21, 2013

Great slip on and go sneakers!

"These are my "go to" sneakers for slipping on all summer long for cute looks: more support and cushioning than sandals if I'll be on my feet for awhile but more stylish than wearing running shoes. I had a pair last summer and had to order these as soon as I saw them online."
Review 40 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrystalCB
Location: Memphis
 March 18, 2013

Comfy

"Love this shoe. Very cute and very comfy"