Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.534 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 94
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (103 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
32
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
97 of 10394%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Review 21 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1picky1
Location: michigan
 August 10, 2013
" have a fairly narrow foot & shoes seemed tight across the top "
Review 22 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cselene
Location: chicago
 August 7, 2013

easy, comfy slip on

" Bought these in black and white. Love the solid color sole, which is black instead of white for once! Very comfy, though like most slip ons, the heel sometimes slides a bit. Had to wear a band aid on one foot the first few times I wore them. More support than most slip ons, not as flat, so the sole has a decent thickness to it. Without the ties, they look more sneaker-y and less old lady shoe :) "
Review 23 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ad87
Location: Boston, MA
 June 26, 2013

Comfy shoe, but...

" The shoe was very comfy as other reviews said, but it does run narrow and I don't normally buy a wide shoe. Also, it looks very much for seniors. It is not stylish. Maybe it would look better in the black color, but I bought tan. If you are looking for a boat shoe, I would look elsewhere, unless you are over age 50. I will be returning them. "
Review 24 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mehe4
Location: MI
 June 12, 2013

Great and comfy shoe!

" I got these shoes for walking and I absolutely love them. They are really comfy and fit nicely. "
Review 25 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mickylou
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2013

My go-to shoe

" Love these. I bought them in 3 colors (navy, black and beige) to wear with short and capris every day. I can walk around all day in these, run my errands, live my life. Great little shoe! "
Review 26 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: InfoBabe
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 28, 2013

Just not for me

" I'm sending these back and getting another pair of Navy Velcro ones. These were not slip-ons where a pair of socks can be worn comfortably. "
Review 27 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MellySmiles1
Location: NYC, NY
 May 25, 2013

Awesome Cute Shoe!

" I just received my shoe in blue for a vacation trip. They are the cutest shoe!! Very comfortable. In addition, there is a padded cushion insole that hugs your entire foot. What an added bonus! I'm buying another pair!! "
Review 28 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Judy80
Location: Hanover
 May 24, 2013

cute shoes

" I bought these shoes in black and in white . They are comfortable and cute with everything. I get so many complements when I wear them.They run a 1/2 size big. "
Review 29 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Toff
Location: Houston
 May 18, 2013

Perfect Shoe For A Day At The Zoo

" I puchased the Grasshopper Highview Slip-On shoes to wear the next day to my company's "Team Building Day at the zoo. Being a new shoe I did not even have to break them in. The Grasshooper is a prefect shoe for a day at the zoo ; ) "
Review 30 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: hhahhi
Location: SC
 May 16, 2013

comfy shoes

" Really comfortable - hope I can still say that after I have been wearing them for 8 hours. "
Review 31 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Zane
Location: Chicago
 May 10, 2013

Perfect casual shoe

" I bought these shoes last Summer and after a few weeks of wear, the inner cushions began to wear-down. They're still my favorite shoes; however, they didn't hold up as long as I had hoped. "
Review 32 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Canadianchick
Location: Ontario
 April 27, 2013

Great shoe but size down!

" These shoes are great, They are comfortable and cute but run very long. I wear a 6 1/2 to a 7 and ordered 6 1/2 they were huge. I would order down a complete size maybe even a size and a half. I didn't return mine I just out in inserts and cushions to make them fit but I wish I had know to size down. "
Review 33 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover8701
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2013

Great Boat Shoes

" I love these shoes! They fit so well. I have really wide feet, so I got the shoes inn wide and it totally fit really well and comfortably! "
Review 34 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShoppinginVegas
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 April 13, 2013

Gotta love Grasshoppers!

" Grasshoppers are the most comfortable casual shoe I know. I have several different styles. "
Review 35 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Libby825
Location: Longwood, fl
 April 8, 2013
" Great shoe. Very comfy. Great fit "
Review 36 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emeri
Location: Missouri
 April 8, 2013

Almost perfect

" I really love these shoes. They're stylish and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that they are not at all breathable; after 15 minutes, my feet are very, very hot. "
Review 37 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DallasTexasGal
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 8, 2013

Love It!

" I have worn this style for about 8 years. Each year I order a new pair in every available color.
I hate this form!! Every "nickname" that I have selected has "already been taken". "
Review 38 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Discerning
Location: Bethesda, MD
 April 7, 2013

Very Cute and Comfortable

" Great boating shoe and over all quite comfortable. Looks great with shorts or pants. "
Review 39 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJLovesShoessssssssssss
Location: Florida
 April 5, 2013

These Serve the Purpose

" I got these because I wanted comfortable and nice looking shoes that breathed primarily for the 6-hour days I do my voluteer work. These are perfect. They will be worn a lot. I will wear with pants, capris and skirts. I said they ran short because with the black pair the big toe did not have as much space as the other pairs. But the toe was not cramped. I think it is just my feet. They are still 5 star shoes. "
Review 40 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texasfamilyoffour
Location: Houston, TX
 March 21, 2013

Great slip on and go sneakers!

" These are my "go to" sneakers for slipping on all summer long for cute looks: more support and cushioning than sandals if I'll be on my feet for awhile but more stylish than wearing running shoes. I had a pair last summer and had to order these as soon as I saw them online. "