Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshoppers Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat

Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (88 reviews)
5 stars
57
4 stars
26
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
83 of 8894%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Review 21 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: ShoppinginVegas
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 April 13, 2013

Gotta love Grasshoppers!

"Grasshoppers are the most comfortable casual shoe I know. I have several different styles."
Review 22 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Libby825
Location: Longwood, fl
 April 8, 2013
"Great shoe. Very comfy. Great fit"
Review 23 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: emeri
Location: Missouri
 April 8, 2013

Almost perfect

"I really love these shoes. They're stylish and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that they are not at all breathable; after 15 minutes, my feet are very, very hot."
Review 24 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DallasTexasGal
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 8, 2013

Love It!

"I have worn this style for about 8 years. Each year I order a new pair in every available color.
I hate this form!! Every "nickname" that I have selected has "already been taken"."
Review 25 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Discerning
Location: Bethesda, MD
 April 7, 2013

Very Cute and Comfortable

"Great boating shoe and over all quite comfortable. Looks great with shorts or pants."
Review 26 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CJLovesShoessssssssssss
Location: Florida
 April 5, 2013

These Serve the Purpose

"I got these because I wanted comfortable and nice looking shoes that breathed primarily for the 6-hour days I do my voluteer work. These are perfect. They will be worn a lot. I will wear with pants, capris and skirts. I said they ran short because with the black pair the big toe did not have as much space as the other pairs. But the toe was not cramped. I think it is just my feet. They are still 5 star shoes."
Review 27 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Texasfamilyoffour
Location: Houston, TX
 March 21, 2013

Great slip on and go sneakers!

"These are my "go to" sneakers for slipping on all summer long for cute looks: more support and cushioning than sandals if I'll be on my feet for awhile but more stylish than wearing running shoes. I had a pair last summer and had to order these as soon as I saw them online."
Review 28 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrystalCB
Location: Memphis
 March 18, 2013

Comfy

"Love this shoe. Very cute and very comfy"
Review 29 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lotawmn
Location: Ann Arbor, Michigan
 March 14, 2013

Great Shoe

"I bought this shoe because I thought it was cute and it looked comfortable. Well I got both...not only are these shoes adorable, but they are VERY comfortable and will be a perfect addition to my summer wardrobe. I bought them in black and navy, and considering the white. LOVE THEM!!!!"
Review 30 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: judi47
Location: ohio
 February 22, 2013
"I do a lot of walking on my job. These shoes are great for that. Very comfy!"
Review 31 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Katarzyna83
Location: New York
 December 5, 2012

Good shoes

"I love those shoes from the start. Very comfortable during whole day of walking, and they look very good on your feet. Kinda like boat shoes! You will love them. I got them in white for summer! PERFECT!"
Review 32 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YPatriacca
Location: MI
 October 31, 2012

it's nice and comfy shoes. but veeery long

"it's nice and comfy shoes. but veeery long and not very wide. I usually buy size 8W or 8.5W, but because all reviews I picked 7XW for this pair and it's pefect for me."
Review 33 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: Barb333
Location: Indiana
 October 12, 2012

really cute

"These shoes are really cute, although I need to wear hose with them."
Review 34 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GuyInHeels
Location: Bay City, Mi
 September 23, 2012
"all i can say is WOW.
very comfortable!
why can't men's shoes be this comfy?
thats why i shop the womens section.
"
Review 35 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AZCactusFlower
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 September 17, 2012
"Not quite as narrow as I need but for casual "kick around" shoes they will work. Very comfortable."
Review 36 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kikajasso
Location: California
 September 4, 2012

Pretty and comfortable

"Very comfortable and cute. I got them in navy blue and they go with everything."
Review 37 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 August 16, 2012

Grasshopper Highview

"Great boat shoe! Grasshoppers have a super cushy insole that promotes circulation..... its like walking on air."
Review 38 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JJKr
Location: Middlebury
 July 15, 2012

Comfort

"Incredibly comfortable."
Review 39 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mrpop
Location: san diego
 June 30, 2012

Fab Find

"I love boat shoes but these are even better "boat style" shoes because they are soft & more flexible plus, normally I don't wear socks with these types of shoes & you know what happens...yes the dreaded stinky shoe you could clear a room with!! These shoes have some kind of anti bacterial something to keep them from smelling and the best part-the sole comes out so you can wash them...GENIOUS!! I cant believe no one thought of this sooner."
Review 40 for Grasshopper Highview Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Chatajojo
Location: Ca
 June 5, 2012

Slip one

"Bought these for myself but my sister loved them"