Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat

Grasshoppers Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat

Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(104 Reviews) 95
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
65
4 stars
33
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
98 of 10494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Review 21 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: dallas, tx
 September 1, 2013

beyond comfortable

" No question about comfort, these are the best. Even for long periods, no rubbing or lack of arch support. Also cute without looking like your granny's tennies. But either scotchguard first or stay on top of scuffs and spots - these look washable, but surprise! under the liners is cardboard. Yes, cardboard. So washing them in the washing machine may have been a mistake. I'll find out when they've dried... "
Review 22 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: michigan
 August 10, 2013
" have a fairly narrow foot & shoes seemed tight across the top "
Review 23 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: chicago
 August 7, 2013

easy, comfy slip on

" Bought these in black and white. Love the solid color sole, which is black instead of white for once! Very comfy, though like most slip ons, the heel sometimes slides a bit. Had to wear a band aid on one foot the first few times I wore them. More support than most slip ons, not as flat, so the sole has a decent thickness to it. Without the ties, they look more sneaker-y and less old lady shoe :) "
Review 24 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 June 26, 2013

Comfy shoe, but...

" The shoe was very comfy as other reviews said, but it does run narrow and I don't normally buy a wide shoe. Also, it looks very much for seniors. It is not stylish. Maybe it would look better in the black color, but I bought tan. If you are looking for a boat shoe, I would look elsewhere, unless you are over age 50. I will be returning them. "
Review 25 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: MI
 June 12, 2013

Great and comfy shoe!

" I got these shoes for walking and I absolutely love them. They are really comfy and fit nicely. "
Review 26 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 May 30, 2013

My go-to shoe

" Love these. I bought them in 3 colors (navy, black and beige) to wear with short and capris every day. I can walk around all day in these, run my errands, live my life. Great little shoe! "
Review 27 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego, CA
 May 28, 2013

Just not for me

" I'm sending these back and getting another pair of Navy Velcro ones. These were not slip-ons where a pair of socks can be worn comfortably. "
Review 28 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NYC, NY
 May 25, 2013

Awesome Cute Shoe!

" I just received my shoe in blue for a vacation trip. They are the cutest shoe!! Very comfortable. In addition, there is a padded cushion insole that hugs your entire foot. What an added bonus! I'm buying another pair!! "
Review 29 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hanover
 May 24, 2013

cute shoes

" I bought these shoes in black and in white . They are comfortable and cute with everything. I get so many complements when I wear them.They run a 1/2 size big. "
Review 30 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 May 18, 2013

Perfect Shoe For A Day At The Zoo

" I puchased the Grasshopper Highview Slip-On shoes to wear the next day to my company's "Team Building Day at the zoo. Being a new shoe I did not even have to break them in. The Grasshooper is a prefect shoe for a day at the zoo ; ) "
Review 31 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: SC
 May 16, 2013

comfy shoes

" Really comfortable - hope I can still say that after I have been wearing them for 8 hours. "
Review 32 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 10, 2013

Perfect casual shoe

" I bought these shoes last Summer and after a few weeks of wear, the inner cushions began to wear-down. They're still my favorite shoes; however, they didn't hold up as long as I had hoped. "
Review 33 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ontario
 April 27, 2013

Great shoe but size down!

" These shoes are great, They are comfortable and cute but run very long. I wear a 6 1/2 to a 7 and ordered 6 1/2 they were huge. I would order down a complete size maybe even a size and a half. I didn't return mine I just out in inserts and cushions to make them fit but I wish I had know to size down. "
Review 34 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 April 14, 2013

Great Boat Shoes

" I love these shoes! They fit so well. I have really wide feet, so I got the shoes inn wide and it totally fit really well and comfortably! "
Review 35 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Las Vegas, NV
 April 13, 2013

Gotta love Grasshoppers!

" Grasshoppers are the most comfortable casual shoe I know. I have several different styles. "
Review 36 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Longwood, fl
 April 8, 2013
" Great shoe. Very comfy. Great fit "
Review 37 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Missouri
 April 8, 2013

Almost perfect

" I really love these shoes. They're stylish and comfortable. The only complaint I have is that they are not at all breathable; after 15 minutes, my feet are very, very hot. "
Review 38 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 8, 2013

Love It!

" I have worn this style for about 8 years. Each year I order a new pair in every available color.
I hate this form!! Every "nickname" that I have selected has "already been taken". "
Review 39 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: 
Location: Bethesda, MD
 April 7, 2013

Very Cute and Comfortable

" Great boating shoe and over all quite comfortable. Looks great with shorts or pants. "
Review 40 for Grasshoppers Highview Canvas Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Florida
 April 5, 2013

These Serve the Purpose

" I got these because I wanted comfortable and nice looking shoes that breathed primarily for the 6-hour days I do my voluteer work. These are perfect. They will be worn a lot. I will wear with pants, capris and skirts. I said they ran short because with the black pair the big toe did not have as much space as the other pairs. But the toe was not cramped. I think it is just my feet. They are still 5 star shoes. "