Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Handbags & Accessories Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Poppie Jones Handbags & Accessories Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel

Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Average Customer Rating:
3.889 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
7 of 978%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Review 1 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: rubiwhite83
Location: northridge
 November 4, 2011

shoulder bag

"i ordered the white color as exactly shown on pic. but, it was not. The color was gray when i opened the shipping box, it was disappointed..."
Review 2 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: SASSYC
Location: Nassau, Bahamas.
 November 3, 2011

Poppie Jones

"I loved the bag when I viewed it online, but when I received it ....... IT WAS NOT WHITE NOT AT ALL!!!! I AM SOOOOOOOOOOO UPSET, but never the less it is an awsome BAG........... A MUST HAVE... but ladies it's NOT WHITE.......... IT IS VERY BIGGGGGGGGG AND HUGE, GREAT SPACE AND AM LOVIN IT, HAVE TO FIND A WHITE BAG UMM :-("
Review 3 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Tatty
Location: Cincinnati - Ohio
 October 31, 2011

LOVE IT!

"Love this purse...
It is as cute as I though! Big enough for all my stuff since I always carry a lot of things with me!
Love the color and the style. The onle ne little thing that I didnt like much was the inside material... looks a little cheap. Just not my favorite kind of fabric. But overall its just pretty and perfect!
Thanks DSW!
"
Review 4 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Eminem
Location: San Francisco, CA
 October 17, 2011
"This purse is cute! A darker white than I expected but still cute, especially with the bow."
Review 5 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mamavaj
Location: Northern California
 October 5, 2011
"LOVE THIS BAG! GREAT AS A DIAPER BAG TOO!"
Review 6 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: tany
Location: brooklyn, new york
 September 13, 2011

i like

"i order this because i needed white purse,in addition;
i love the bow, however, when i recieved this it wasn't white, it is taupe....which i need taupe, so it still work for me.......i love this bag.....thank you DSW.....i am one satisfied customer....
"
Review 7 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Shoeaddict09
Location: Detroit, MI
 May 28, 2011

Great, but...

"Great bag, but way to heavy. Your arm will get really sore from holding it."
Review 8 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Redd1
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 7, 2011

I love this purse.

"I saw this purse in the store and had to have it. I was actually going in to buy another purse I had saw a few days before, but when I say this one I had to get it. I love this purse. It has become my everyday purse. I have it in the nude color."
Review 9 for Poppie Jones Long Bow Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Rach007
Location: Texas
 February 14, 2011

Great Space

"I like this bag because of all the space it has. I'm a working mom and this is great to bring some of my baby's things with me on the go. I 'm giving 4 start, just because stylewise, I wish it had more details. Other than that, is a good bag."