Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Ann Marino Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal

Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Review 1 for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 June 13, 2011

NOT AT ALL THE COLOR, I EXPECTED!!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I will start this review out with alittle piece of background info, I am getting married in Sept and I have been looking EVERYWHERE for orange shoes. I saw these and decided to order them and pray that they worked (esp. since the return policy is so great that you can return in the stores). So, the "coral" DOES in my opinion look ALOT like a shade of orange on the site even though when I think of coral, I think peachy/ pink'ish. Anyways, to get to my point, the shoes arrived gold'ish!!! I was so VERY disappointed since I hoped I would have finally accomplished my goal for shoes for my wedding and also because they are NEITHER orange'ish like the picture or "coral" like the description. These are a VERY strange color but if you are looking for a muted gold'ish shoe, you are all set! I will however tell you that they fit well and are quite comfy (although I only wore one for a few mins).... another reason why I am disappointed because I believe these would have been the perfect shoes to wear all day- IF THEY WERE THE CORRECT COLOR. (I hope this picture I posted helps a bit, its not the greatest picture but maybe you will get the idea). "
Review 2 for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ConnieP
Location: Colorado
 June 2, 2011

Hibiscus Sandal

" Love them. Love the Color! "
Review 3 for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: SuburbanHeather
Location: Aurora, IL
 May 17, 2011

Gorgeous!

" These shoes are so beautiful! And they fit really nicely. They are prettier in person than on screen. I'm not used to pointy heels, so they are a bit uncomfortable but not too bad. Can't wait to wear them! "
Review 4 for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Carybon
Location: Madison, AL
 May 17, 2011

very pretty...simple but chic

" Rock them with a nice pedicure :-) "
Review 5 for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Rosalou88
Location: Philadelphia
 May 4, 2011
" I ordered the champagne color. (They looked light in color on my computer) When they came they were gold. They ran narrow , so I returned them and purchased another pair. DSW has too many shoes for me to chose from! Love that store "
Review 6 for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AngE3127
Location: North Carolina
 May 3, 2011

I like this shoe but was not happy with the color

" I purchased this shoe to wear to my daughter's wedding with my champagne colored mother of the bride dress and it is no where close to the same color. But they are very comfortable and I will not return them, I just need to see if there is anything else I can wear them with :) "
Review 7 for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: luna22
Location: san diego ca
 May 3, 2011

woohoo comfy!

" this shoe may look alittle on the boring side but its anything but! the fit is extrodinary - much more comfortable then I would have thought and the simplicity made them a perfect companion for my frilly dress. I was able to dance the night away without a single thought about my feet. also got tons of compliments! woohoo! "
Review 8 for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: KellyTX
Location: Texas
 May 1, 2011

Cute but runs small

" I bought this shoe to wear with my bridesmaids dress. It's very pretty in person but it runs pretty small. I have narrow feet but it was really tight on me. Also, I needed to go a half size up as it ran a little short as well. I'm hoping the new size fits because it was really cute! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ann Marino Hibiscus Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3.5 out of 5
Very Comfy