Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Kelsi Dagger Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump

Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(165 Reviews) 163
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (165 reviews)
5 stars
106
4 stars
44
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
4
155 of 16594%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Review 21 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StephyLynn
Location: New Jersey
 November 18, 2011

super comfortable!!

" These shoes were great.. very comfortable and easy to walk in.. I get compliments all the time! "
Review 22 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: missvivi
Location: Los Angeles
 November 16, 2011

Best Sky High Heels Ever ~ Super comfy

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I wore this for the first time at a Halloween party, I danced all night and literally "raving" (Jumping) in it all night.. and still fine afterwards.. you get the height but none of the pain.. perfect party shoes that looks sexy on the feet w/o showing pain on your face.. highly recommended!!! I wish they have my size in nude color also!!
One thing tho, the heels is very slippery on carpet but this is easy fix, I bought something to stick on the bottom sole..
"
Review 23 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: 67Queenie
Location: Atlanta
 November 16, 2011
" Fabulous red patent pumps. They are gorgeous on. I was looking for another show at DSW and the sales man showed them to me. I immediately asked if they were my size and tried them on. The fit was perfect! So, I put them under my arm and headed to the cashier. I can't wait to wear them out! "
Review 24 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naomikins
Location: California
 November 9, 2011

best heels ever

" these heels are fab. i got them in the red color (i also own the grey suede) and it looks even better in person.
they're so comfy it shouldn't be legal. love them. "
Review 25 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jen10715
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 November 6, 2011
" I bought these in store, so I was able to try them on to figure out what size I needed. I wear between 8.5-9, but got these in a size 9 as they ran slightly smaller.
I got them in the pale pink patent (a perfect "nude" color for me) and LOVE them! I have worn them on many occasions and are one of my favorite pair of shoes I currently own! I wore them to a wedding and didn't take them off, even when it was time to start dancing. They are VERY tall and are amazing! (extra hidden height in the toe to make the heel not as high).
The perfect shoe for day OR night! "
Review 26 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeAddict79
Location: Bayside, NY
 November 3, 2011

cute!

" Love, love, love! "
Review 27 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsAJH
Location: Norwood, NC
 October 29, 2011

Love'em

" I just exchanged the SM pump for these. They are so much more comfy. I could wear them all day. I have this shoe in red they are goregous and ultra sexy!! "
Review 28 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMD2011
Location: Indianapolis
 October 26, 2011

So disappointed!

" I read the reviewes before buying these shoes and knew they'd be really narrow so I ordered a 1/2 size up. Everyone is right, you're heel slips out of the shoes and they were such a pain to walk around in all night. I even added heel inserts and that was no help. The shoe is beautiful and technically comfortable if your foot actually fits to shoe. I'll save them for nights I won't be walking around to much. "
Review 29 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bellern
Location: NY
 October 24, 2011

Very sexy shoes

" These shoes are so cute and sexy. As high as they are they do offer comfort at the ball of the feet. I like them so much that I ended up buying a 2nd pair. I usually wear a 9 and ended up getting a 91/2. They run a bit small. "
Review 30 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maryann13
Location: az
 October 19, 2011

toe box too narrow

" cannot beat the style and quality of these shoes. unfortunately, i had to order two sizes coz i loved the style so much, but both sizes are unseccessfull in providing a stylish yet comfortable feel. the toes box area is the problem, it is quite narrow. the rest of the is fine,,, the platform style actually helps with feeling stabilized and even though the heels are high it compensates well. also great cushioning. hate to do it, but for 5.5. and 6 sizes i ordered are both going back : ( "
Review 31 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeghanS
Location: Little Rock, AR
 October 17, 2011

Great Value!

" Bought these in pale pink patent and they almost match my skin color perfectly. Beautiful shoe and very comfortable considering the height of the heel. I've only worn them twice but have gotten many compliments. Looks almost identical to the PLV shoe but much more reasonably priced. The toe box is a little short so it rubs on my foot in a place where other shoes don't. I guess this will just take getting used to, but they're so cute that i don't mind. "
Review 32 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Adine
Location: Dallas, TX
 October 11, 2011

Amazing shoes!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought these shoes in Red and I love them!! So so sexy and perfect on my feet. I bought a size 7 1/2 and they fit just right. Not too lose or too tight. I used to wear a 8 but I think my feet are getting smaller. Wearing these shoes doesn't feel like any normal high heel. They are so soft and comfy!! "
Review 33 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OnlyIfYouBuyMeShoes
Location: South FL
 October 11, 2011

Perfect Heel

" I've now purchased this shoe in 2 different colors because I love the way if fits that much! Great hidden platform, comfortable for hours and easy to wear. I have long narrow feet and these fit well. "
Review 34 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Steffaboo
Location: Coconut Creek, FL
 September 21, 2011

I ABSOLUTELY recommend this product.

" I ordered the Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump in a 8.5 red. I was looking at these shoes earlier this year when they actually cost $120. Lucky I held out and found them at DSW for so much less with a coupon and free shipping. They are super cute and extremely comfortable. "
Review 35 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cakelady108
Location: Montclair, NJ
 September 20, 2011

Will Buy In All Colors

" I have been a loyal DSW customer for many years, but this is the first time that I have given a review. I love this shoe. I bought the black patent leather, and I am so happy with the way that the shoe looks on my feet, that I am definately going to buy the other colors. Ladies, please don't hesitate, you will be happy!!! "
Review 36 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rae22
Location: Miami, FL
 September 20, 2011

Love them!

" I bought these in Red and I absolutely love them! They look great with leggings and a cute top! And so many compliments! They are actually very comfy for the height of the heel! I definitely recommend these to any shoe lover! "
Review 37 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShesCracked
Location: SF
 September 18, 2011
" OH. MY. GOD. When I returned my Michael Antonio "Lux" heels, I decide to hit up my local store to try on some new ideas for the bridesmaid outfit so I didn't have to wait for the mail return process. I went over there intending to purchase the G by Guess "Vianaa" pump, but they did not have my size. This worked out even better in the end because when I saw the Kelsi "Laurie" I was drawn in like a tractor beam. I was worried they would be too high since I read the Steve Madden "Kyle" reviews, but that extra half inch heel and platform on the SM makes a world of difference from the Kelsi "Laurie." They look nearly identical in style but the "Laurie" is 100x more comfortable and easy to walk/stand in which will make a difference during the wedding. Also, in color, the "Laurie" light blush pink undertone is just enough which makes it more feminine and pretty than the "Vianaa" which was more grayish and the "Kyle" which is really brown. I have been avoiding finally getting a pair of nude heels because slight undertones that are too brown, olive or gray really bother me but I am completely IN LOVE with the "Laurie" - HIGHLY recommended! "
Review 38 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rubberduckie364
Location: Oregon
 September 16, 2011

Fabulous

" These heals are amazing. I would however reccomend ordering a half size bigger. "
Review 39 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nrew518
Location: Michigan
 September 9, 2011

Cute!!

" These shoes are very cute! They run a little short for me but overall nice pump! "
Review 40 for Kelsi Dagger Laurie Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LilyByTheSea
Location: Monterey, CA
 September 4, 2011
" Purchased the blush color - however the color that arrived was more of an icky salmon crossed with purple. They couldn't go back fast enough. Exchanged them for a pair of Zigi's and couldn't be happier. "