Customer Reviews for Khombu Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Khombu Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens

Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Review 1 for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GinnyGG
Location: East Meadow,New York
 September 18, 2012
"Liked that it was waterproof however, it was too small for my feet...kept squishing the pinky toe."
Review 2 for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: INshoelover
Location: Indiana
 July 22, 2012

So great for (almost) year round wear

"I love this shoe. I bought a similar style 2 years ago and have worn them consistently throughout the years. They are comfortable to wear with or without socks. They are ventilated with mesh-covered "holes" in the bottom of the shoe, which means they are super comfortable to wear in hot weather. The only thing you need to be aware of with those vents is that water can seep into your shoe if you step in a puddle. For this reason, I don't wear mine in winter or during "slushy" times of the year. I get compliments on these shoes all the time and everyone wants to know where I got them."
Review 3 for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BobsGirl
Location: Lake Zurich Il
 June 22, 2012
"I have very wide feet and these fit very well. Very comfy and cute. I just wish they came in other colors as well. I would buy them all."
Review 4 for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMRH
Location: Chicago
 June 11, 2012

Best shoes for boating and hiking near water!

"This is the second time that I have purchased these shoes. I wore the first pair out after a year of active hiking. I spend time along the coast of Maine every summer, and they are fabulous for walking or hiking along the shore. They drain from wire mesh holes in the bottoms and through the mesh sides. Super cool and comfortable and great support! Lightweight and true to size. Extremely comfortable. Removable/washable insole."
Review 5 for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: snickles
Location: Haverhill MA
 May 21, 2012

Just not for me

"I loved they style and color but they just didn't fit my foot right."
Review 6 for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Qmom
Location: Dsw.com
 May 19, 2012

Nice shoe

"Like it, walk shoe for the lunch/break time at work in the warm weather."
Review 7 for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iilloovveesshhooeess
Location: Redmond wa
 June 8, 2011
"LOVE IT!!!!!!!! I love these shoes!!! They are so comfy i can walk to work in them then be on my feet all day. i wish i would have bought two pairs!!!"
Review 8 for Khombu Cape Cod Sport Oxford - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Crazeblnd
Location: Kennewick, WA
 March 25, 2011

So Glad I found another pair!

"I LOVE these shoes. They are lightweight, breathable, comfortable, fashionable. I'm so glad I found a 2nd pair!"