Customer Reviews for Unisa Unisa Dasha Sandal

Unisa Unisa Dasha Sandal

Unisa Dasha Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
54 of 5893%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Review 21 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LaNaLoU
Location: Maryland
 March 28, 2012

Pretty Unisa

" Pretty, not for my feet though, feet are bit wide. "
Review 22 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuvMeNaturally
Location: Chicago
 March 13, 2012

Picture does it no justice!

" This shoe is GORGEOUS in person and very comfortable. I was afraid of getting this style at first but after trying it on I fell in love. "
Review 23 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TrueBella
Location: Michigan
 March 1, 2012

Lovely

" I cannot wait for spring! I purchased the black and white pair and I love them. Perfect fit and they are comfortable. I also saw a certain actress in shoes just like them. "
Review 24 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: Mission Viejo
 March 1, 2012
" I bought the black and white pair and they are just darling! They're perfect for the warmer weather here in CA. "
Review 25 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vikmart
Location: Cary, NC
 February 28, 2012

Great Spring Sandal

" Love this shoe! The colors are so pretty and they are actually fairly comfortable. The tie wrap is not bothersome at all. "
Review 26 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mrsdrb
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 26, 2011

Best Shoe EVA!

" So I am finally breaking out my summer dresses and shoes and I must say this sandal is sexy, comfortable, gorgeous and versatile. You can rock them with jeans, a skirt, a dress, in the office or at the happy hour. "
Review 27 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: works36
Location: newark, nj
 April 19, 2011
" this shoe is very stylish and sexy looks great with a white dress i love this shoe "
Review 28 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: PsuFoxx
Location: DMV
 April 4, 2011

Perfect Summer Mix

" I adore this shoe its light and flirty cant wait til it gets warmer outside. "
Review 29 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: ricka
Location: California
 April 2, 2011

Sexy shoe

" I fell in love when I saw this shoe and it was a must have. I found the last shoe in my size. Sexy shoe in jeans or a black dress. "
Review 30 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Peacock
Location: Wallace, NC
 March 29, 2011

Great Colors

" These are such a good blend of colors. I love that the blue is a denim shade. You can wear these with so many things. Dress them up or down-definitely the shoe to pack. "
Review 31 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Octavia
Location: Hyattsville, MD
 March 17, 2011

Love this shoe

" This shoe is so awesome and pretty and can pratically go with anything. Like other reviews Im trying to figure out the best way to tie the strap. "
Review 32 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AKdream
Location: Fairbanks, AK
 March 16, 2011

Perfect fit

" These are awesomely comfortable and the color is perfect for summer dresses and shorts. I had trepidations aobut the tie sash but I wore them around the house and they stand up and tied. Love 'Em "
Review 33 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nluvwitu
Location: Paterson, NJ
 March 15, 2011
" ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SHOE!!! VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE! "
Review 34 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Jamiec3
Location: Portland, OR
 March 14, 2011
" These shoes look better in person than online. I wish they had more colors available as I would buy more. I love the ankle wrap as you can tie it anyway you want to, plus it allows the shoe to fit your body. "
Review 35 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: meshu
Location: y-town ohio
 March 12, 2011
" love love love cannot wait to wear these gorgeous shoes very comfortable for high heels "
Review 36 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Reesa
Location: Phila, PA
 March 12, 2011

GORGEOUS!

" I absolutely ADORE these shoes! I'm not even a big fan of orange, but these shoes make me want to redo my whole closet. I can't wait for Spring and the warm weather to get here! Time to go shopping for more dresses... "
Review 37 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: missmary5678
Location: Milwaukee, Wi
 March 11, 2011
" I really liked the shoes except they were too big. I am normally a 7-7 1/2 in heels and the 6 1/2's were still too big "
Review 38 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 March 10, 2011

wonderful colors

" These colors will go with so many different outfits. Are the comfortable.....well maybe not the most I've ever had but with these heels and the way they look on my leg who cares??? I love them "
Review 39 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Iluvme
Location: New York, NY
 March 7, 2011

Prints

" I love these sandals. The colorful straps are beautiful. Can't wait until summer to wear them. They seem comfortable. "
Review 40 for Unisa Dasha Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: capeshoefreak
Location: Cape Cod
 March 7, 2011

Unisa

" Love these sandals, they are very comfortable to wear anywhere. Stays tied all the time and no fussing with the bows unlike others I have. Look great with everything from jeans to summer dresses "